I will create a NATURAL and believable video testimonial for $5

(116)
create a NATURAL and believable video testimonial
create a NATURAL and believable video testimonial
FIVERR 2016-09-27 - 15 - FO379046C985
GREAT!!!!
Reviewed by merydcf 4 days ago
FIVERR 2016-09-14 - 11 - FO8CE3E17366
Excelent!
Reviewed by rafaelsmuller 15 days ago
FIVERR 2016-09-07 - 10 - FO590B32A825
GREAT actor!
Reviewed by merydcf 22 days ago
FIVERR 2016-08-28 - 10 - FO6C610B9268
An outstanding experience!!! Thank you!
Reviewed by jacobbohmer about 1 month ago
FIVERR 2016-07-29 - 25 - FO384D203AA7
Wow, I love this testimonial!
Reviewed by jfknov63 2 months ago
FIVERR 2016-07-13 - 12 - FO23FD65DCD3
Great work, thank you so much!
Reviewed by gcapollino 3 months ago
FIVERR 2016-07-11 - 11 - FO165E1C4C87
Everything was perfect! Would order from again!
Reviewed by nbgbernd 3 months ago
FIVERR 2016-07-08 - 19 - FO33EC124BD2
Very good work, thanks
Reviewed by mian99 3 months ago
FIVERR 2016-06-18 - 12 - FO7852765F34
Thank you Great job!
Reviewed by greatplaces 4 months ago
FIVERR 2016-06-15 - 11 - FO37792168A7
Great job! and fast delivery. thank !
Reviewed by asimodo 4 months ago
FIVERR 2016-06-11 - 11 - FO14732EA265
excellent! done as promised!
Reviewed by fredi7 4 months ago
FIVERR 2016-06-07 - 11 - FO77BFA3F5C4
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by davidarm 4 months ago
FIVERR 2016-06-02 - 11 - FO76881C8892
Great work! Thank you!
Reviewed by alexgerin 4 months ago
FIVERR 2016-05-31 - 17 - FO6A147722E8
Alles super!
Reviewed by christophschwar 4 months ago
FIVERR 2016-05-20 - 18 - FO121AE04142
Spot on service and product!
Reviewed by davemiller4 4 months ago
FIVERR 2016-05-20 - 15 - FO34ECFE8CC4
Delivered on time, decent video. Not as I imagined, however did the job nonetheless. My boss wants to fire me now, for putting up this video.
Reviewed by shaf02 4 months ago
FIVERR 2016-05-20 - 16 - FO4703D7CA86
super! A+
Reviewed by paddydiddy 4 months ago
FIVERR 2016-05-15 - 16 - FO7797305484
Awesome service!
Reviewed by lloyd1234 5 months ago
FIVERR 2016-05-15 - 12 - FO14CAAA0BE6_
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by medelbou 5 months ago
FIVERR 2016-05-12 - 10 - FO86316C6CE1
Super fast delivery. Thanks
Reviewed by jacobbohmer 5 months ago
create a NATURAL and believable video testimonial
create a NATURAL and believable video testimonial
FIVERR 2016-09-27 - 15 - FO379046C985
FIVERR 2016-09-14 - 11 - FO8CE3E17366
FIVERR 2016-09-07 - 10 - FO590B32A825
FIVERR 2016-08-28 - 10 - FO6C610B9268
FIVERR 2016-07-29 - 25 - FO384D203AA7
FIVERR 2016-07-13 - 12 - FO23FD65DCD3
FIVERR 2016-07-11 - 11 - FO165E1C4C87
FIVERR 2016-07-08 - 19 - FO33EC124BD2
FIVERR 2016-06-18 - 12 - FO7852765F34
FIVERR 2016-06-15 - 11 - FO37792168A7
FIVERR 2016-06-11 - 11 - FO14732EA265
FIVERR 2016-06-07 - 11 - FO77BFA3F5C4
FIVERR 2016-06-02 - 11 - FO76881C8892
FIVERR 2016-05-31 - 17 - FO6A147722E8
FIVERR 2016-05-20 - 18 - FO121AE04142
FIVERR 2016-05-20 - 15 - FO34ECFE8CC4
FIVERR 2016-05-20 - 16 - FO4703D7CA86
FIVERR 2016-05-15 - 16 - FO7797305484
FIVERR 2016-05-15 - 12 - FO14CAAA0BE6_
FIVERR 2016-05-12 - 10 - FO86316C6CE1

About This Gig

I will create a 100% natural video testimonial, either sitting on my lounge suite with my Macbook Air, or on the Dining Table, or sitting out on my balcony overlooking Surfers Paradise Beach !

Let me give your business a natural video testimonial, or have me promote your website, business, opportunity, or maybe a birthday wish...  

I'm looking straight into the camera, and read off my teleprompter that projects your script text into the front of the camera, but cannot be seen in the finished video (this is how news readers on TV do it!).

All you've got to do is send me a script of what you want me to say, it's pretty much anything goes, profanities are OK, if you've got something a bit 'border-line' in mind, ask first. 

-Select background -
  • Lounge
  • Dining Table
  • Balcony
-And Send Script

Videos are delivered in .MOV format, are in 720p HD (1080p optional), h.264/AAC/2ch, ready for upload to Youtube, Vimeo, etc, or further processing and editing. If you have problems playing the video, google  the VLC player and download that. It's the best and plays everything. Comes in Windows, Mac and other flavours !

I can supply videos in other formats (AVI, MP4, etc), for an extra $10.