I will create a NATURAL and believable video testimonial

(128)
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by baxton_paige 18 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by getpaidfrom about 1 month ago
Fine :)
Reviewed by shaudfriend 2 months ago
Its natural... Great
Reviewed by fadlin 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by axel5688 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by monpaycom 4 months ago
Outstanding !
Reviewed by newgens 4 months ago
Brilliant your the best , cheers
Reviewed by tonyk1 4 months ago
Great work by seller very fast delivery. Thanks
Reviewed by the_ace_j4 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by winarrow 4 months ago
Great, thanks!
Reviewed by kingcharlesfive 5 months ago
GREAT!!!!
Reviewed by merydcf 5 months ago
GREAT actor!
Reviewed by merydcf 6 months ago
An outstanding experience!!! Thank you!
Reviewed by jacobbohmer 6 months ago
Wow, I love this testimonial!
Reviewed by jfknov63 7 months ago
Great work, thank you so much!
Reviewed by gcapollino 7 months ago
Everything was perfect! Would order from again!
Reviewed by nbgbernd 8 months ago
Very good work, thanks
Reviewed by mian99 8 months ago
Thank you Great job!
Reviewed by greatplaces 8 months ago
create a NATURAL and believable video testimonial
create a NATURAL and believable video testimonial
FIVERR 2017-02-04 - 16 - FO4AD9CD33C5
FIVERR 2017-01-10 - 12 - FO5CADA4B886
FIVERR 2016-12-11 - 14 - FO4583AB1F71
FIVERR 2016-12-01 - 11 - FO89B34B9A31
FIVERR 2016-11-22 - 12 - FO687E989D82
FIVERR 2016-11-16 - 15 - FO2433110EC2
FIVERR 2016-11-08 - 11 - FO352870EC72
FIVERR 2016-10-31 - 10 - FO8D2743E775
FIVERR 2016-10-24 - 15 - FO79FADCA7E3
FIVERR 2016-10-24 - 13 - FO6E08DB53A8
FIVERR 2016-10-20 - 17 - FO5AE0ADC296
FIVERR 2016-10-07 - 27 - FO4B9397C248
FIVERR 2016-09-27 - 15 - FO379046C985
FIVERR 2016-09-07 - 10 - FO590B32A825
FIVERR 2016-08-28 - 10 - FO6C610B9268
FIVERR 2016-07-29 - 25 - FO384D203AA7
FIVERR 2016-07-13 - 12 - FO23FD65DCD3
FIVERR 2016-07-11 - 11 - FO165E1C4C87
FIVERR 2016-07-08 - 19 - FO33EC124BD2
FIVERR 2016-06-18 - 12 - FO7852765F34

About This Gig

I will create a 100% natural video testimonial, either sitting on my lounge suite with my Macbook Air, or on the Dining Table, or sitting out on my balcony overlooking Surfers Paradise Beach !

Let me give your business a natural video testimonial, or have me promote your website, business, opportunity, or maybe a birthday wish...  

I'm looking straight into the camera, and read off my teleprompter that projects your script text into the front of the camera, but cannot be seen in the finished video (this is how news readers on TV do it!).

All you've got to do is send me a script of what you want me to say, it's pretty much anything goes, profanities are OK, if you've got something a bit 'border-line' in mind, ask first. 

-Select background -
  • Lounge
  • Dining Table
  • Balcony
-And Send Script

Videos are delivered in .MOV format, are in 720p HD (1080p optional), h.264/AAC/2ch, ready for upload to Youtube, Vimeo, etc, or further processing and editing. If you have problems playing the video, google  the VLC player and download that. It's the best and plays everything. Comes in Windows, Mac and other flavours !

I can supply videos in other formats (AVI, MP4, etc), for an extra $10.