I will say whatever you want me to, or do a business review

(122) 1 Orders in Queue
Good work!
Reviewed by perrymarshall 4 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by singaweb 8 days ago
excellent work
Reviewed by robusbf 11 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by gjodselspreidar 29 days ago
Perfect transaction. AAAA++++++ Fiverr.
Reviewed by brianmassey about 1 month ago
Rog always delivers. Great job and experience as always.
Reviewed by tentron 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rubyrubyrubyroo 3 months ago
It was great. Everything is great.
Reviewed by tentron 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tdenton1 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 4 months ago
Rog is a heartwarming, amazing man who did an amazing job for me and restored my faith in chinese cartoons.
Reviewed by rubyrubyrubyroo 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by duecey 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by robusbf 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by maozkadesh 5 months ago
Working as intended.
Reviewed by favkisnekotrap 6 months ago
A+++ Thank you!! Will use again! Fantastic service!!!!
Reviewed by park2004 6 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jimhelmshr 8 months ago
Rog has got it all! Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by chefboyard33 8 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by bunark 9 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kingfinancialre 9 months ago
say whatever you want me to, or do a business review
say whatever you want me to, or do a business review
FIVERR 2017-02-21 - 25 - FO463C5C5CF1
FIVERR 2017-02-16 - 12 - FO24F0FF1202
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1486917899
FIVERR 2017-01-27 - 11 - FO24C2047F02
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1484164791
FIVERR 2016-12-07 - 14 - FO3577F88AF2
FIVERR 2016-11-22 - 13 - FO798F415F32
FIVERR 2016-11-10 - 16 - FO6C70008E46
FIVERR 2016-10-18 - 14 - FO14F2FE4E74
FIVERR 2016-10-13 - 01 - FO4AC2D86317
FIVERR 2016-10-09 - 14 - FO45D0687A22
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1476032875
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1475906795
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1474442699
FIVERR 2016-09-11 - 17 - FO33A8CE5B41
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1471849206
FIVERR 2016-07-11 - 10 - FO48B6ED5137
FIVERR 2016-06-30 - 18 - FO56FD534A14
FIVERR 2016-06-02 - 12 -  FO54330F5181
FIVERR 2016-05-28 - 12 - FO544780CB81

About This Gig

Connect with your customers, increase your sales, promote your business, product or opportunity, or just have some fun sending a message to a friend …

All I need from you is a script, I charge $5 per 60 words, that's about 20 seconds.

♥ I'll wear this suit, tie, and against a white background, will say what you want me to say in the script.  

- You can have a picture, or your company logo included on either Position #1 or Position #2 (just make sure it's good quality)
- Longer script? Maximum is about 280 words, order appropriate extras below
- Video is filmed in 720p, 16:9 (widescreen), h.264, MP4 and sent via Fiverr
- If you don't want me to wear a tie, let me know
- If you want me to wear different clothing (i.e.: casual), make sure you add an extra $5 to this order
- Ignore any queues on  my Gigs, it always moves fast (I am Top-Rated seller) 
- English or German Scripts only (ja ich schpreche gutes deutsch!)