I will say whatever you want me to, or do a business review

(116)
say whatever you want me to, or do a business review
say whatever you want me to, or do a business review
FIVERR 2016-12-07 - 14 - FO3577F88AF2
Rog always delivers. Great job and experience as always.
Reviewed by tentron 1 day ago
FIVERR 2016-11-22 - 13 - FO798F415F32
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rubyrubyrubyroo 16 days ago
FIVERR 2016-11-10 - 16 - FO6C70008E46
It was great. Everything is great.
Reviewed by tentron 29 days ago
FIVERR 2016-10-18 - 14 - FO14F2FE4E74
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tdenton1 about 2 months ago
FIVERR 2016-10-13 - 01 - FO4AC2D86317
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz about 2 months ago
FIVERR 2016-10-09 - 14 - FO45D0687A22
Rog is a heartwarming, amazing man who did an amazing job for me and restored my faith in chinese cartoons.
Reviewed by rubyrubyrubyroo 2 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1476032875
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by duecey about 2 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1475906795
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by robusbf about 2 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1474442699
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by maozkadesh 3 months ago
FIVERR 2016-09-11 - 17 - FO33A8CE5B41
Working as intended.
Reviewed by favkisnekotrap 3 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1471849206
A+++ Thank you!! Will use again! Fantastic service!!!!
Reviewed by park2004 3 months ago
FIVERR 2016-07-11 - 10 - FO48B6ED5137
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jimhelmshr 5 months ago
FIVERR 2016-06-30 - 18 - FO56FD534A14
Rog has got it all! Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by chefboyard33 5 months ago
FIVERR 2016-06-02 - 12 -  FO54330F5181
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by bunark 6 months ago
FIVERR 2016-05-28 - 12 - FO544780CB81
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kingfinancialre 6 months ago
FIVERR 2016-05-08 - 10 - FO12BA8DE103
Very fast and amazing delivery!
Reviewed by binaa90 7 months ago
FIVERR 2016-04-30 - 13 - FO160C4FD5E8
good job thank you
Reviewed by dysfunky 7 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1460185387
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by robusbf 8 months ago
FIVERR 2016-03-30 - 11 - FO23C56DB284
Great job, Roger! This seller works on time and highly professional. Big recommendation!
Reviewed by michaelschaller 8 months ago
FIVERR 2016-03-14 - 08 - FO54E0CCC103
Perfect Rog, exactly as I asked and came within 3 hours! Very satisfied
Reviewed by malcolmtosh 9 months ago
say whatever you want me to, or do a business review
say whatever you want me to, or do a business review
FIVERR 2016-12-07 - 14 - FO3577F88AF2
FIVERR 2016-11-22 - 13 - FO798F415F32
FIVERR 2016-11-10 - 16 - FO6C70008E46
FIVERR 2016-10-18 - 14 - FO14F2FE4E74
FIVERR 2016-10-13 - 01 - FO4AC2D86317
FIVERR 2016-10-09 - 14 - FO45D0687A22
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1476032875
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1475906795
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1474442699
FIVERR 2016-09-11 - 17 - FO33A8CE5B41
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1471849206
FIVERR 2016-07-11 - 10 - FO48B6ED5137
FIVERR 2016-06-30 - 18 - FO56FD534A14
FIVERR 2016-06-02 - 12 -  FO54330F5181
FIVERR 2016-05-28 - 12 - FO544780CB81
FIVERR 2016-05-08 - 10 - FO12BA8DE103
FIVERR 2016-04-30 - 13 - FO160C4FD5E8
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1460185387
FIVERR 2016-03-30 - 11 - FO23C56DB284
FIVERR 2016-03-14 - 08 - FO54E0CCC103

About This Gig

Connect with your customers, increase your sales, promote your business, product or opportunity, or just have some fun sending a message to a friend …

All I need from you is a script, I charge $5 per 60 words, that's about 20 seconds.

♥ I'll wear this suit, tie, and against a white background, will say what you want me to say in the script.  

- You can have a picture, or your company logo included on either Position #1 or Position #2 (just make sure it's good quality)
- Longer script? Maximum is about 280 words, order appropriate extras below
- Video is filmed in 720p, 16:9 (widescreen), h.264, MP4 and sent via Fiverr
- If you don't want me to wear a tie, let me know
- If you want me to wear different clothing (i.e.: casual), make sure you add an extra $5 to this order
- Ignore any queues on  my Gigs, it always moves fast (I am Top-Rated seller) 
- English or German Scripts only (ja ich schpreche gutes deutsch!)