I will design 3 ORIGINAL logo concepts for your business

(20891) 108 Orders in Queue
design 3 ORIGINAL logo concepts for your business
design 3 ORIGINAL logo concepts for your business
design 3 ORIGINAL logo concepts for your business
design 3 ORIGINAL logo concepts for your business
creative-logo-design_ws_1484504859
Absolutely amazing! i was so excited when i saw the logo design he made my vision come to life. Amazing work! i definitely recommend!
Reviewed by kealagia 1 day ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1484423265
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by juliaelmer 4 days ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1484337672
Mia stuck to timelines and designed me a great logo for my business. Very pleased with the product.
Reviewed by chrish824 3 days ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1484331106
This was my first time using Fiverr and Mike took the time to walk me through the process and 'hold my hand'. He was very patient and explained everything to make this whole process so simple. Thanks Mike!
Reviewed by lambchoplamb 3 days ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1484167260
Great job and fast service. Would recommend this service!
Reviewed by inhealthcoach 7 days ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1483990862
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by nauranas 8 days ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1483722913
I have worked with this graphic designer on previous occasions and had a great experience. He always gets exactly what I am looking for in the design and produces great quality of work! I look forward to working with him for other projects!
Reviewed by douginski 12 days ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1483722646
Original designs! very nice!
Reviewed by eruditelearner 11 days ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1483657446
I got exactly what I didn't know I wanted. I gave him inspiration and left him to be create. great job and fast service, highly recommend
Reviewed by serenajones 13 days ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1483656819
Anytime I need a logo--I've always gone back and found this seller in my list...by far the best experience on Fiverr with Logos I've ever had. Great work again! Thanks!
Reviewed by matthew8187 13 days ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1483649915
Excellent work and communication. Outstanding service.
Reviewed by wvu12msu15 13 days ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1483649702
Mike was great! He came up with 3 concepts, was happy to offer ideas and was very understanding on the order in which i decided upon in the end. Will purchase from again!
Reviewed by maxicrisp 13 days ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1483649368
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dreilly34 9 days ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1483582855
Wonderful experience. A job well done.
Reviewed by airmajor 14 days ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1483567599
We are a small online business that needed a fresh logo idea. This is probably one of our top purchases as a business. Fantastic all round from start to finish. Recommend highly. Thank you so much .
Reviewed by katsattic 14 days ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1483551873
Great work as always!!! Thanks Mike!!
Reviewed by csabin22 14 days ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1483548076
Good Experience!
Reviewed by yaacovprupis 14 days ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1483388633
It all went pretty easy, I do design myself but was plump out of ideas. And at this cost the ideas I got where well worth it. Do recommend.
Reviewed by pauls4x4 13 days ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1483319528
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mikenapoles 16 days ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1483156926
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by wross5 18 days ago
design 3 ORIGINAL logo concepts for your business
design 3 ORIGINAL logo concepts for your business
design 3 ORIGINAL logo concepts for your business
design 3 ORIGINAL logo concepts for your business
creative-logo-design_ws_1484504859
creative-logo-design_ws_1484423265
creative-logo-design_ws_1484337672
creative-logo-design_ws_1484331106
creative-logo-design_ws_1484167260
creative-logo-design_ws_1483990862
creative-logo-design_ws_1483722913
creative-logo-design_ws_1483722646
creative-logo-design_ws_1483657446
creative-logo-design_ws_1483656819
creative-logo-design_ws_1483649915
creative-logo-design_ws_1483649702
creative-logo-design_ws_1483649368
creative-logo-design_ws_1483582855
creative-logo-design_ws_1483567599
creative-logo-design_ws_1483551873
creative-logo-design_ws_1483548076
creative-logo-design_ws_1483388633
creative-logo-design_ws_1483319528
creative-logo-design_ws_1483156926

Compare Packages

  $5 $25 $105
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description For Early Stage Brainstorming Perfect for Small Business The Complete Branding Solution
  3 Logo concepts to choose, ready in PNG / JPG web use format - No HD File and Advanced Drawing 3 Awesome Custom Logo Concepts to choose, HD Print-ready file included. 3 Logo concepts, Advanced Drawing w/ mascot design, Social Media Kit with 3 platforms & VIP Support
Logo Transparency
The logo image will have a transparent background (usually .png)
High Resolution
The file will be delivered in a high resolution suitable for print (at least 2000px, 300dpi)
Vector File
A vector-based image (usually .AI or .EPS) can be infinitely scaled without loss of quality or pixelation
Social Media Kit
You will receive graphics featuring your logo for use on social platforms like Facebook and Twitter (See description for details)
Versions Included
Number of different logo designs included in the package
3 3 3
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 2
Delivery Time
  Select $5 Select $25 Select $105

About This Gig

I will design THREE ORIGINAL logo concepts for your websites, business or product! 

The most concepts you can get from a Top Rated Seller here on Fiverr on a single order!

Why This Gig?

  • USA Based Top Rated Seller
  • Fast Response Time on Revisions and Inquiries
  • Complex Projects Accepted (Custom drawings, Characters and Mascots)
  • Full Branding Services Available (Social Media, Website, UI, Prints)
  • Proven Track Record with over 20K Positive Feedbacks
  • Clean Vector Based Logo Design

First draft turnaround:

4 DAYS for all 3 packages.

Upgrade available for 2 DAYS EXPRESS

Your logo design will have nice contrast and color balance. 

Order now and you will have have a UNIQUE and original Logo in 4 days or less! :D

Purchase My Premium Package for the best deal

For Advanced drawings including characters and mascots, please add the $20 Gig Extra.

I only provide HIGH-Quality work, no clip art/rehash icons like what you get from many other sellers here on Fiverr. 

Custom made unique concept takes time, if you need something low quality and unoriginal and finished in less than 24 hours, I might not be the guy you want to hire.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What do I get when I order the standard package for $25
    The standard package is perfect for small business owner. It comes with 3 professionally designed logo concepts for you to choose from. It also comes with high-resolution source files pack (PSD, EPS, AI, JPG PNG formats). You can use the logo on the business card, e-mail signature, website etc.
  • What is included in the social media kit / package?
    The social media kit includes ANY 3 social media platforms of your choice. Facebook, Google+, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, Linkedin etc.
  • What is Vector files? Why do you need it?
    You need the vector files if you want to use the logo for your business card, flyer, brochure, banners and / or anything print-related. Vector files are the best format for logo design. It is also resizable without losing quality of the original design.
  • What is the 20 Different Sizes Gig Extra?
    If you do not have the time or comfortable using the software to resize your logo. We can prepare the logo for you so it is ready for use on different social media platforms, as well as favicon and mobile sizes. For example, social media profile size, e-mail signature etc.
  • What do I get when I order the basic package for $5?
    The basic $5 is mainly for brainstorming that's perfect for the early phase of your project. It does come with 3 basic concepts to pick from, you will then have minor 1 revision. Please note that the $5 gig DOES NOT come with the editable source file and full copyright of the selected logo.
  • Which package comes with commercial right for the logo?
    Both Standard and Premium package come with commercial right / fully copyright to the final selected logo. For basic package, you can use the logo for your own business only, no reseller.