I will design 3 ORIGINAL logo concepts for your business

(21065) 120 Orders in Queue
Thank you :)
Reviewed by kymwaters about 1 hour ago
He did awesome!
Reviewed by alexisrollo 4 days ago
I have used Mike now for several gigs and he always delivers on time and his work is great.
Reviewed by holmesteam 5 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by holdenhalford 4 days ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by eddtecnologia 6 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by difreeman333 7 days ago
EXCELLENT work, always such a pleasure to work with. I've tried 10+ logo-makers on Fiverr-- actualreviewnet is HEAD AND SHOULDERS above everyone else.
Reviewed by teachermaomao 7 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by maxashmarin 7 days ago
This guy never disappoints. I've used him on over 10 occasions!
Reviewed by colterbaldwin 9 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dansmithheating 10 days ago
Thank you for going through the revisions with me :)
Reviewed by michael7878 12 days ago
Mike was very professional with us and exceeded everything we wanted. Mike went above and beyond what we asked for. Highly recommend working with Mike.
Reviewed by kyleaubry 13 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pt365sweden 13 days ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by limeygent 14 days ago
you are always best,i appreacited Mike
Reviewed by ibrahimtutuncu 15 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by opelabs 14 days ago
Excellent!
Reviewed by macynwa 16 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by moush25 14 days ago
Just what I wanted. Will be back for future projects!!!!
Reviewed by donnywitt 17 days ago
I've been using Mike for a couple of years. Can't recommend anyone better!
Reviewed by dbhaynes 17 days ago
design 3 ORIGINAL logo concepts for your business
design 3 ORIGINAL logo concepts for your business
design 3 ORIGINAL logo concepts for your business
design 3 ORIGINAL logo concepts for your business
creative-logo-design_ws_1487345312
creative-logo-design_ws_1487181418
creative-logo-design_ws_1487105547
creative-logo-design_ws_1487105463
creative-logo-design_ws_1486956030
creative-logo-design_ws_1486955039
creative-logo-design_ws_1486947581
creative-logo-design_ws_1486869793
creative-logo-design_ws_1486740795
creative-logo-design_ws_1486571239
creative-logo-design_ws_1486489283
creative-logo-design_ws_1486402715
creative-logo-design_ws_1486402076
creative-logo-design_ws_1486315487
creative-logo-design_ws_1486241448
creative-logo-design_ws_1486232276
creative-logo-design_ws_1486152636
creative-logo-design_ws_1486136105
creative-logo-design_ws_1486059946
creative-logo-design_ws_1486059801

Compare Packages

  $5 $25 $105
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description For Early Stage Brainstorming Perfect for Small Business The Complete Branding Solution
  3 Logo concepts to choose, ready in web use format only - No HD & Advanced Drawing - 1 rev. only 3 Awesome Custom Logo Concepts to choose, HD Print-ready file included. 2 revisions 3 Logo concepts, Advanced Drawing w/ mascot design, Social Media Kit with 3 platforms & VIP Support
Logo Transparency
The logo image will have a transparent background (usually .png)
High Resolution
The file will be delivered in a high resolution suitable for print (at least 2000px, 300dpi)
Vector File
A vector-based image (usually .AI or .EPS) can be infinitely scaled without loss of quality or pixelation
Social Media Kit
You will receive graphics featuring your logo for use on social platforms like Facebook and Twitter (See description for details)
# of Logos Included
Number of different logo designs included in the package
3 3 3
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 3
Delivery Time
  Select $5 Select $25 Select $105

About This Gig

I will design THREE ORIGINAL logo concepts for your websites, business or product! 

The most concepts you can get from a Top Rated Seller here on Fiverr on a single order!

Why This Gig?

  • USA Based Top Rated Seller
  • Fast Response Time on Revisions and Inquiries
  • Complex Projects Accepted (Custom drawings, Characters and Mascots)
  • Full Branding Services Available (Social Media, Website, UI, Prints)
  • Proven Track Record with over 20K Positive Feedbacks
  • Clean Vector Based Logo Design

First draft turnaround:

4 DAYS for all 3 packages.

Upgrade available for 2 DAYS EXPRESS

Your logo design will have nice contrast and color balance. 

Order now and you will have have a UNIQUE and original Logo in 4 days or less! :D

Purchase My Premium Package for the best deal

For Advanced drawings including characters and mascots, please add the $20 Gig Extra.

I only provide HIGH-Quality work, no clip art/rehash icons like what you get from many other sellers here on Fiverr. 

Custom made unique concept takes time, if you need something low quality and unoriginal and finished in less than 24 hours, I might not be the guy you want to hire.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What do I get when I order the standard package for $25
    The standard package is perfect for small business owner. It comes with 3 professionally designed logo concepts for you to choose from. It also comes with high-resolution source files pack (PSD, EPS, AI, JPG PNG formats). You can use the logo on the business card, e-mail signature, website etc.
  • What is included in the social media kit / package?
    The social media kit includes ANY 3 social media platforms of your choice. Facebook, Google+, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, Linkedin etc.
  • What is Vector files? Why do you need it?
    You need the vector files if you want to use the logo for your business card, flyer, brochure, banners and / or anything print-related. Vector files are the best format for logo design. It is also resizable without losing quality of the original design.
  • What is the 20 Different Sizes Gig Extra?
    If you do not have the time or comfortable using the software to resize your logo. We can prepare the logo for you so it is ready for use on different social media platforms, as well as favicon and mobile sizes. For example, social media profile size, e-mail signature etc.
  • What do I get when I order the basic package for $5?
    The basic $5 is mainly for brainstorming that's perfect for the early phase of your project. It does come with 3 basic concepts to pick from, you will then have minor 1 revision. Please note that the $5 gig DOES NOT come with the editable source file and full copyright of the selected logo.
  • Which package comes with commercial right for the logo?
    Both Standard and Premium package come with commercial right / fully copyright to the final selected logo. For basic package, you can use the logo for your own business only, no reseller.