I will customize this ACTION Video Trailer for Book or Product Promotion

(19)
customize this ACTION Video Trailer for Book or Product Promotion
customize this ACTION Video Trailer for Book or Product Promotion
customize this ACTION Video Trailer for Book or Product Promotion
customize this ACTION Video Trailer for Book or Product Promotion
moneymaker1213
Excellent job! Very professional, fast service. Will order again!
Reviewed by moneymaker1213 about 2 years ago
maggerdaiserV2
He did a great job and was very patient with how picky I was. Would highly recommend.
Reviewed by maggerdaiser over 2 years ago
triptiprasad
THIS WAS AMAZING! You are such a talent. Thank you so much!
Reviewed by triptiprasad almost 3 years ago
tonynalley
Perfect! Thank you! I will be back again ~ peace.
Reviewed by tonynalley about 3 years ago
wawa10
GREAT, SENSATIONAL,WODERFUL....
Reviewed by wawa10 about 3 years ago
ministro
WOW! THIS IS VERY NICE DONE, THANKS FOR YOUR FAST RESPONCE
Reviewed by ministro over 3 years ago
cyberdog
Perfect, astonishing quality for a fiverr and never a mistake with this seller - you can't go wrong!
Reviewed by cyberdog over 3 years ago
maggerdaiser-02
He did a great job. I had miscommunicated to him what I wanted and he had to do it over, but he was really cool about it. I would highly recommend!
Reviewed by maggerdaiser over 3 years ago
coconutjames
A++++! great video, recommend designer! Job well done!
Reviewed by coconutjames over 3 years ago
harrygian
The Best Video I Ever See ! Amzing Job ! Thank You ! A++++
Reviewed by harrygian over 3 years ago
jedibrae-
Fantastic! Video gave me chills! Great JOB!!!
Reviewed by jedibrae almost 4 years ago
tonynalley
Daniel, I am so happy with your work that I am at a loss for words! I am thrilled!!! Great job and thank you so much!!! ~ Tony
Reviewed by tonynalley about 4 years ago
cyberdog
Very good, thank you! -- muraldawn dot com
Reviewed by cyberdog about 4 years ago
cbsmithwick
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!
Reviewed by cbsmithwick about 4 years ago
customize this ACTION Video Trailer for Book or Product Promotion
customize this ACTION Video Trailer for Book or Product Promotion
customize this ACTION Video Trailer for Book or Product Promotion
customize this ACTION Video Trailer for Book or Product Promotion
moneymaker1213
maggerdaiserV2
triptiprasad
tonynalley
wawa10
ministro
cyberdog
maggerdaiser-02
coconutjames
harrygian
jedibrae-
tonynalley
cyberdog
cbsmithwick

About This Gig

Preview: vimeo.com/136524509

It's only a customization of the AE template! If you will need audio/video copy licenses for legal use, write me a message so I can give you the purchase links to that licenses


There are available 2 versions:
  1. for $100: 90 seconds version
  2. for $200: 2 min version, includes also 13 placeholders

For the basic $100 version you will receive:
HD, 90 seconds, music included.
  • 16 text lines
  • 1 more text splitted in 4 words (exactly as the sample preview)
  • 1 logo with tagline
  • 1 final ending text
_____
-More Fiverr AEP Customizations:
vimeo.com/explainerads/albums

P.S.: If you have a lot of info, testimonials or pictures to display in your video, with/without your voice over synchronized, I recommend my NEW video style, the whiteboard HAND DRAWN animation:
vimeo.com/album/3535273

All the best,
David