I will customize this ACTION Video Trailer for Book or Product Promotion

(19)
Excellent job! Very professional, fast service. Will order again!
Reviewed by moneymaker1213 over 2 years ago
He did a great job and was very patient with how picky I was. Would highly recommend.
Reviewed by maggerdaiser almost 3 years ago
THIS WAS AMAZING! You are such a talent. Thank you so much!
Reviewed by triptiprasad about 3 years ago
Perfect! Thank you! I will be back again ~ peace.
Reviewed by tonynalley over 3 years ago
GREAT, SENSATIONAL,WODERFUL....
Reviewed by wawa10 over 3 years ago
WOW! THIS IS VERY NICE DONE, THANKS FOR YOUR FAST RESPONCE
Reviewed by ministro almost 4 years ago
Perfect, astonishing quality for a fiverr and never a mistake with this seller - you can't go wrong!
Reviewed by cyberdog almost 4 years ago
He did a great job. I had miscommunicated to him what I wanted and he had to do it over, but he was really cool about it. I would highly recommend!
Reviewed by maggerdaiser almost 4 years ago
A++++! great video, recommend designer! Job well done!
Reviewed by coconutjames almost 4 years ago
The Best Video I Ever See ! Amzing Job ! Thank You ! A++++
Reviewed by harrygian almost 4 years ago
Fantastic! Video gave me chills! Great JOB!!!
Reviewed by jedibrae about 4 years ago
Daniel, I am so happy with your work that I am at a loss for words! I am thrilled!!! Great job and thank you so much!!! ~ Tony
Reviewed by tonynalley over 4 years ago
Very good, thank you! -- muraldawn dot com
Reviewed by cyberdog over 4 years ago
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!
Reviewed by cbsmithwick over 4 years ago
customize this ACTION Video Trailer for Book or Product Promotion
customize this ACTION Video Trailer for Book or Product Promotion
customize this ACTION Video Trailer for Book or Product Promotion
customize this ACTION Video Trailer for Book or Product Promotion
moneymaker1213
maggerdaiserV2
triptiprasad
tonynalley
wawa10
ministro
cyberdog
maggerdaiser-02
coconutjames
harrygian
jedibrae-
tonynalley
cyberdog
cbsmithwick

About This Gig

Preview: vimeo.com/136524509

It's only a customization of the AE template! If you will need audio/video copy licenses for legal use, write me a message so I can give you the purchase links to that licenses


There are available 2 versions:
  1. for $100: 90 seconds version
  2. for $200: 2 min version, includes also 13 placeholders

For the basic $100 version you will receive:
HD, 90 seconds, music included.
  • 16 text lines
  • 1 more text splitted in 4 words (exactly as the sample preview)
  • 1 logo with tagline
  • 1 final ending text
_____
-More Fiverr AEP Customizations:
vimeo.com/explainerads/albums

P.S.: If you have a lot of info, testimonials or pictures to display in your video, with/without your voice over synchronized, I recommend my NEW video style, the whiteboard HAND DRAWN animation:
vimeo.com/album/3535273

All the best,
David