I will create unique, professional and attractive book cover

(25)
create unique, professional and attractive book cover
create unique, professional and attractive book cover
ebook-covers_ws_1452023830
Always a great experience, thank you! Will use again!
Reviewed by habitsforbetter 9 months ago
Exceptional quality!
Reviewed by greatgigsguy3 10 months ago
ebook-covers_ws_1448310901
Brought my new book concept to life. What a guy!
Reviewed by greatgigsguy3 10 months ago
Terrific job, on time, very professional and a pleasure to work with. Would definitely come back for more.
Reviewed by sjk03060 11 months ago
Excellent job as always!!! Quick and pro! Thank you very much!! Will hire again and again !
Reviewed by soniawriter about 1 year ago
graphics-design_ws_1438099083
great stuff
Reviewed by qualifiedleads about 1 year ago
graphics-design_ws_1437302746
Did exactly as I asked. Great job!
Reviewed by jocija about 1 year ago
graphics-design_ws_1436811942
Great work, thanks!
Reviewed by qualifiedleads about 1 year ago
ebook-covers_ws_1435881575
Great work, THANKS!
Reviewed by qualifiedleads about 1 year ago
ebook-covers_ws_1432330743
Excellent merci pour votre efficacité.
Reviewed by piacov over 1 year ago
ebook-covers_ws_1428852859
thank you again!!
Reviewed by priyakapoor over 1 year ago
ebook-covers_ws_1423050228
Very nice job, thank you Kind regards Marcos
Reviewed by marcosmartinez over 1 year ago
ebook-covers_ws_1422776365
Thanks so much! Excellent work, love it!
Reviewed by esivieng over 1 year ago
ebook-covers_ws_1421842240
Awesome! Magnifique, merci
Reviewed by soniawriter over 1 year ago
ebook-covers_ws_1419934676
I love the work. Thanks.
Reviewed by patricia63 over 1 year ago
ebook-covers_ws_1419782474
You did a great job and were very responsive to my design requests - I highly recommend you - Thanks
Reviewed by vioutsource almost 2 years ago
ebook-covers_ws_1419159701
Bonne conception, bon travail.
Reviewed by soniawriter almost 2 years ago
ebook-covers_ws_1418567543
Great job, thanks a lot. Marvin
Reviewed by ilianman almost 2 years ago
ebook-covers_ws_1418057058
I really liked working with Hessane. He was great. Nice artwork, quick delivery and fast communication. Everything done in 24 hours. Highly recommend him.
Reviewed by sabinekvenberg almost 2 years ago
create unique, professional and attractive book cover
create unique, professional and attractive book cover
ebook-covers_ws_1452023830
ebook-covers_ws_1449613097
ebook-covers_ws_1448310901
ebook-covers_ws_1446680545
ebook-covers_ws_1440154959
graphics-design_ws_1438099083
graphics-design_ws_1437302746
graphics-design_ws_1436811942
ebook-covers_ws_1435881575
ebook-covers_ws_1432330743
ebook-covers_ws_1428852859
ebook-covers_ws_1423050228
ebook-covers_ws_1422776365
ebook-covers_ws_1421842240
ebook-covers_ws_1419934676
ebook-covers_ws_1419782474
ebook-covers_ws_1419159701
ebook-covers_ws_1418567543
ebook-covers_ws_1418057058

Compare Packages

  $15 $25 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Standard Premium Pro
  Professional and attractive Book Cover including 3D Model and source file Professional and attractive Book Cover including : Back and Spine Design, Source files and 3D Model Professional and attractive Book Cover including full Extras..
3D Image
A realistic product shot that shows three dimensions. Useful for online promotion.
Source File
The original design file allows you to make future edits to the design.
Back & Side
Complete design, including the back cover and spine (side). For book covers, provide page count to ensure accurate spine width.
Print-Ready
File and images are in proper file and color formats to be printed.
Commercial Use
Commercial Use is the use of a delivery for any business related use intended for profit.
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 3
Delivery Time
  Select $15 Select $25 Select $50

About This Gig

Hi, my name is Hessane and i am from Morocco, i would like to thank you for being here.. it's a pleasure :)

By ordering this Gig, you will benefit from a wide range of services : 

First : I will design a unique, professional and attractive book cover for you (3D Model --> Gig Extras)

Second : Unlimited reviews and satisfaction garanteed :);

Third : Your Order will be dilevered in less than expected and i will be very helpfull :);

So.. Do not hesitate, Order Now !!

Important : I will not design any cover in relation with Nudity, Sexual or Violence content.

Hessane.