I will create unique, professional and attractive book cover

(25)
create unique, professional and attractive book cover
create unique, professional and attractive book cover
ebook-covers_ws_1452023830
Always a great experience, thank you! Will use again!
Reviewed by habitsforbetter 11 months ago
Exceptional quality!
Reviewed by greatgigsguy3 12 months ago
ebook-covers_ws_1448310901
Brought my new book concept to life. What a guy!
Reviewed by greatgigsguy3 about 1 year ago
Terrific job, on time, very professional and a pleasure to work with. Would definitely come back for more.
Reviewed by sjk03060 about 1 year ago
Excellent job as always!!! Quick and pro! Thank you very much!! Will hire again and again !
Reviewed by soniawriter over 1 year ago
graphics-design_ws_1438099083
great stuff
Reviewed by qualifiedleads over 1 year ago
graphics-design_ws_1437302746
Did exactly as I asked. Great job!
Reviewed by jocija over 1 year ago
graphics-design_ws_1436811942
Great work, thanks!
Reviewed by qualifiedleads over 1 year ago
ebook-covers_ws_1435881575
Great work, THANKS!
Reviewed by qualifiedleads over 1 year ago
ebook-covers_ws_1432330743
Excellent merci pour votre efficacité.
Reviewed by piacov over 1 year ago
ebook-covers_ws_1428852859
thank you again!!
Reviewed by priyakapoor over 1 year ago
ebook-covers_ws_1423050228
Very nice job, thank you Kind regards Marcos
Reviewed by marcosmartinez almost 2 years ago
ebook-covers_ws_1422776365
Thanks so much! Excellent work, love it!
Reviewed by esivieng almost 2 years ago
ebook-covers_ws_1421842240
Awesome! Magnifique, merci
Reviewed by soniawriter almost 2 years ago
ebook-covers_ws_1419934676
I love the work. Thanks.
Reviewed by patricia63 almost 2 years ago
ebook-covers_ws_1419782474
You did a great job and were very responsive to my design requests - I highly recommend you - Thanks
Reviewed by vioutsource almost 2 years ago
ebook-covers_ws_1419159701
Bonne conception, bon travail.
Reviewed by soniawriter almost 2 years ago
ebook-covers_ws_1418567543
Great job, thanks a lot. Marvin
Reviewed by ilianman almost 2 years ago
ebook-covers_ws_1418057058
I really liked working with Hessane. He was great. Nice artwork, quick delivery and fast communication. Everything done in 24 hours. Highly recommend him.
Reviewed by sabinekvenberg almost 2 years ago
create unique, professional and attractive book cover
create unique, professional and attractive book cover
ebook-covers_ws_1452023830
ebook-covers_ws_1449613097
ebook-covers_ws_1448310901
ebook-covers_ws_1446680545
ebook-covers_ws_1440154959
graphics-design_ws_1438099083
graphics-design_ws_1437302746
graphics-design_ws_1436811942
ebook-covers_ws_1435881575
ebook-covers_ws_1432330743
ebook-covers_ws_1428852859
ebook-covers_ws_1423050228
ebook-covers_ws_1422776365
ebook-covers_ws_1421842240
ebook-covers_ws_1419934676
ebook-covers_ws_1419782474
ebook-covers_ws_1419159701
ebook-covers_ws_1418567543
ebook-covers_ws_1418057058

Compare Packages

  $15 $25 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Standard Premium Pro
  Professional and attractive Book Cover including 3D Model and source file Professional and attractive Book Cover including : Back and Spine Design, Source files and 3D Model Professional and attractive Book Cover including full Extras..
3D Image
A realistic product shot that shows three dimensions. Useful for online promotion.
Source File
The original design file allows you to make future edits to the design.
Back & Side
Complete design, including the back cover and spine (side). For book covers, provide page count to ensure accurate spine width.
Print-Ready
File and images are in proper file and color formats to be printed.
Commercial Use
Commercial Use is the use of a delivery for any business related use intended for profit.
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 3
Delivery Time
  Select $15 Select $25 Select $50

About This Gig

Hi, my name is Hessane and i am from Morocco, i would like to thank you for being here.. it's a pleasure :)

By ordering this Gig, you will benefit from a wide range of services : 

First : I will design a unique, professional and attractive book cover for you (3D Model --> Gig Extras)

Second : Unlimited reviews and satisfaction garanteed :);

Third : Your Order will be dilevered in less than expected and i will be very helpfull :);

So.. Do not hesitate, Order Now !!

Important : I will not design any cover in relation with Nudity, Sexual or Violence content.

Hessane.