I will create unique, professional and attractive book cover

(27)
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by greatgigsguy3 7 days ago
Beautiful design. I am pleased with your work & looking forward working with you again on a new project. Very professional service. I highly recommend!
Reviewed by ahmadasaf 7 days ago
Always a great experience, thank you! Will use again!
Reviewed by habitsforbetter about 1 year ago
Exceptional quality!
Reviewed by greatgigsguy3 about 1 year ago
Brought my new book concept to life. What a guy!
Reviewed by greatgigsguy3 over 1 year ago
Terrific job, on time, very professional and a pleasure to work with. Would definitely come back for more.
Reviewed by sjk03060 over 1 year ago
Excellent job as always!!! Quick and pro! Thank you very much!! Will hire again and again !
Reviewed by soniawriter over 1 year ago
great stuff
Reviewed by qualifiedleads over 1 year ago
Did exactly as I asked. Great job!
Reviewed by jocija over 1 year ago
Great work, thanks!
Reviewed by qualifiedleads over 1 year ago
Great work, THANKS!
Reviewed by qualifiedleads over 1 year ago
Excellent merci pour votre efficacité.
Reviewed by piacov almost 2 years ago
thank you again!!
Reviewed by priyakapoor almost 2 years ago
Very nice job, thank you Kind regards Marcos
Reviewed by marcosmartinez about 2 years ago
Thanks so much! Excellent work, love it!
Reviewed by esivieng about 2 years ago
Awesome! Magnifique, merci
Reviewed by soniawriter about 2 years ago
I love the work. Thanks.
Reviewed by patricia63 about 2 years ago
You did a great job and were very responsive to my design requests - I highly recommend you - Thanks
Reviewed by vioutsource about 2 years ago
Bonne conception, bon travail.
Reviewed by soniawriter about 2 years ago
Great job, thanks a lot. Marvin
Reviewed by ilianman about 2 years ago
create unique, professional and attractive book cover
create unique, professional and attractive book cover
ebook-covers_ws_1487315225
ebook-covers_ws_1487314969
ebook-covers_ws_1452023830
ebook-covers_ws_1449613097
ebook-covers_ws_1448310901
ebook-covers_ws_1446680545
ebook-covers_ws_1440154959
graphics-design_ws_1438099083
graphics-design_ws_1437302746
graphics-design_ws_1436811942
ebook-covers_ws_1435881575
ebook-covers_ws_1432330743
ebook-covers_ws_1428852859
ebook-covers_ws_1423050228
ebook-covers_ws_1422776365
ebook-covers_ws_1421842240
ebook-covers_ws_1419934676
ebook-covers_ws_1419782474
ebook-covers_ws_1419159701
ebook-covers_ws_1418567543

Compare Packages

  $15 $25 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Standard Premium Pro
  Professional and attractive Book Cover including 3D Model and source file Professional and attractive Book Cover including : Back and Spine Design, Source files and 3D Model Professional and attractive Book Cover including full Extras..
Source File
The original design file allows you to make future edits to the design.
3D Image
A realistic product shot that shows three dimensions. Useful for online promotion.
Back & Side
Complete design, including the back cover and spine (side). For book covers, provide page count to ensure accurate spine width.
Print-Ready
File and images are in proper file and color formats to be printed.
Commercial Use
Commercial Use is the use of a delivery for any business related use intended for profit.
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 3
Delivery time
  Select $15 Select $25 Select $50

About This Gig

Hi, my name is Hessane and i am from Morocco, i would like to thank you for being here.. it's a pleasure :)

By ordering this Gig, you will benefit from a wide range of services : 

First : I will design a unique, professional and attractive book cover for you (3D Model --> Gig Extras)

Second : Unlimited reviews and satisfaction garanteed :);

Third : Your Order will be dilevered in less than expected and i will be very helpfull :);

So.. Do not hesitate, Order Now !!

Important : I will not design any cover in relation with Nudity, Sexual or Violence content.

Hessane.