I will do an amateur natural video review or testimonial

(64)
do an amateur natural video review or testimonial
do an amateur natural video review or testimonial
do an amateur natural video review or testimonial
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1473437957
worked perfect. Thanks for following instructions!
Reviewed by gmaz123 19 days ago
Brookley5K
Thanks Patricia, you did such a great job and amazingly fast delivery, we will order again!
Reviewed by igorpradel 22 days ago
822mfmself
amazing work. thanks
Reviewed by cellulitenomore about 1 month ago
mfmself811
GREAT
Reviewed by cellulitenomore about 2 months ago
yiayianecklace
Patricia was a pleasure to work with. She delivered above and beyond our expectations and ahead of schedule as well. Thank you again!
Reviewed by seem about 2 months ago
mfm2
great job again :-)
Reviewed by cellulitenomore 2 months ago
mfmexercise
Great job :-)
Reviewed by cellulitenomore 2 months ago
EssentialSmooth2
Great product and simple easy project completion. Thank you for the videos and quick turn around! We will look to reach out for future projects. Thank you
Reviewed by sgallagher50 3 months ago
skinquiz
The video was just as we needed. Thank you for the video and communication. This was a simple process and very helpful. Thank you!
Reviewed by sgallagher50 3 months ago
venusfactor
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by vridoperez 3 months ago
Napz
Well done! Thanks.
Reviewed by damonfrank 4 months ago
zarimon
thanks it was perfect will keep in touch with u for new projects soon
Reviewed by marketingandadv 4 months ago
2016-04-29 09
Great job!
Reviewed by rlm1977 5 months ago
Plantharmonizer
Great Job !!!
Reviewed by leefive 5 months ago
Bob
A true pro. Delivered exactly as I had hoped. Excellent!
Reviewed by rstern8888 6 months ago
2016-04-04 14
Professional service and delivered exactly as requested! Excellent job!
Reviewed by aussieward 6 months ago
Video Mar 18, 11 03 56
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tranquilbob 6 months ago
Video Mar 07, 11 13 47
great job! thanks.
Reviewed by gallagher10bl 7 months ago
Video Feb 29, 16 01 14
Great service.
Reviewed by assadshaheen 7 months ago
Video Feb 22, 10 21 34
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ericalmiller 7 months ago
do an amateur natural video review or testimonial
do an amateur natural video review or testimonial
do an amateur natural video review or testimonial
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1473437957
Brookley5K
822mfmself
mfmself811
yiayianecklace
mfm2
mfmexercise
EssentialSmooth2
skinquiz
venusfactor
Napz
zarimon
2016-04-29 09
Plantharmonizer
Bob
2016-04-04 14
Video Mar 18, 11 03 56
Video Mar 07, 11 13 47
Video Feb 29, 16 01 14
Video Feb 22, 10 21 34

Compare Packages

  $20 $40 $65
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Bare Minimum Let's Talk You Up A Bit Longer We Are Going To Rock This!
  Up to 30 seconds/75 words or less from your script. (.mp4) Up to 1 minute from your script. (.mp4) Up to 2 minutes from a script on the fly by me or your script
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
75 150 300
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 1
Delivery Time
  Select $20 Select $40 Select $65

About This Gig

Whether you are established or just starting a new venture, I would love to be a spokesperson for your product, service or website.

Do you want to show your potential customers how to use your product? How about putting a face and a name to an already written review or testimonial? Or just showing off your brand in a home environment?

As you can see from my reviews I am pretty awesome to work with and provide excellent customer service.

I will use my iPhone 6 or Nikon DSLR depending on gig purchase.
I will not restrict your video to my house. I am often out and about at the coffee shop, park, in my car...you get it...it's an iPhone and always with me.

I am not opposed to adult or tobacco marketing as long as it is in good taste.

Please make sure to provide proper pronunciation for uncommon words. 
I will review your script and request additional information if necessary to understand your brand. Please make sure to check order inquiries in a timely manner. 

I look forward to working with you today.