I will record a natural video testimonial for $5

(1874)
record a natural video testimonial
record a natural video testimonial
tradetector
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sidoti1991 8 days ago
cabcpr
Thanks for doing a great job. I will be contacting you for some more larger projects as well.
Reviewed by cabcpr 9 days ago
baliweddingvilla
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by retailnews 10 days ago
glutasoap
i love her work! Very natural product review video she did and i recommend you guys 120%! Ill work with you more Ally!
Reviewed by yusukekohara 11 days ago
houstonairductcleaning
Good job! Thank you
Reviewed by speedsteam 12 days ago
buywithswag
Good Experience!
Reviewed by swager2 4 days ago
overnightwealthsol
Amazing work. Look forward to working with you again.
Reviewed by jessiemartin 13 days ago
elenmuller
I ordered a natural testimonial and it was exactly like this :)
Reviewed by elenmuller 14 days ago
hunterzpointz
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 15 days ago
knrbash
Wonderful! She did a great job! I'm very very satisfied!
Reviewed by rrobin30 16 days ago
arniegold
Good Experience!
Reviewed by arniegold 20 days ago
execviptransport
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mwaters 5 days ago
christianbrothers
Allykat was enthusiastic in her delivery and met our expectations. Great job!
Reviewed by cbrothers1 7 days ago
poweressays
very natural, thanks
Reviewed by deniskaru99 4 days ago
mindtap
You did a great job! really really natural in front of a camera... we will be back with you soon for a "advertising pitch" we are developing...
Reviewed by middlestate 25 days ago
adamclarke
Very challenging request but still came through!
Reviewed by johncarver 30 days ago
justicespot
Thanks this is great, really well done. Look forward to working with you again!
Reviewed by aviators 30 days ago
bles
You are natural. Well done and thanks alot!
Reviewed by tecnixats about 1 month ago
healthyjuicer
PERFECT PERFECT!! So natural. LOVE THIS!!!!! Thank you!
Reviewed by arcinnovate about 1 month ago
rocketfrench
Great work :)
Reviewed by crimsonwine about 1 month ago
record a natural video testimonial
record a natural video testimonial
tradetector
cabcpr
baliweddingvilla
glutasoap
houstonairductcleaning
buywithswag
overnightwealthsol
elenmuller
hunterzpointz
knrbash
arniegold
execviptransport
christianbrothers
poweressays
mindtap
adamclarke
justicespot
bles
healthyjuicer
rocketfrench

About This Gig

I will record up to 30 seconds for your website, product or service (no adult content please). I can dress as casually or professionally as you like. I'm relaxed and enthusiastic!

I AM NO LONGER DOING CHINESE VIDEOS. PLEASE DO NOT PLACE AN ORDER WITH A CHINESE SCRIPT. THESE WILL BE IMMEDIATELY CANCELED.

 *SCRIPT IS REQUIRED*   A 30 second video = ~80 word script.  If you'd like me to write the script with your talking points, please order the gig extra below. 






Frequently Asked Questions

  • Do you have a green screen?
    No, I do not have a green screen nor can I get access to one. Best I can do is a plain white background.
  • It's been x number of days, where is my order?
    Usual delivery is between 5-7 days. I film in batches every few days so depending when you order, you may have to wait the full 10 days for delivery. Please do not demand I make your video right now because it was only one sentence long. If you need a rush, you can order the rush gig extra.
  • Can I send you my product to show in the video?
    Yes, it will cost 1 gig extra for me to receive products. Send me a message first and I can send you further instructions.
  • Can you do a video in another language?
    No, I can do videos only in English.