I will create a video review or demo for a product or website

(53)
Very satisfied
Reviewed by aabbccqq 3 months ago
Awesome experience!
Reviewed by custombulkusb 7 months ago
Great work! Did a really great job!
Reviewed by omgjtt 8 months ago
excellent gigs and will use Angelina's gigs very soon
Reviewed by mykiwa 10 months ago
Great service
Reviewed by assadshaheen 11 months ago
Great Job.Will order again.......
Reviewed by nyjal89 about 1 year ago
Thanks a lot. You get some stars from here
Reviewed by krisoven about 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by benn1986 over 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by leamaud over 1 year ago
I have seen your Amazon review. Thanks.Good job.
Reviewed by lucywendeng over 1 year ago
You kept looking at the script. It was pretty obvious you were reading it and not talking normally. :-(
Reviewed by obtainconsultin over 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by h2hmoversinc over 1 year ago
hi - thanks, good job, fast turnaround :)
Reviewed by kenc almost 2 years ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by studio100 almost 2 years ago
Satisfactory Experience
Reviewed by jsavage8 almost 2 years ago
Good Job!
Reviewed by nanny30 about 2 years ago
Working with angelie was easy communication was fast and simple. Thank you so much. The real Janice from the Philippines was to shy to do her video tutorial and was in communication with us to give the text and Angelie conveyed it perfectly.
Reviewed by andrew_savvides about 2 years ago
create a video review or demo for a product or website
create a video review or demo for a product or website
create a video review or demo for a product or website
wine opener
custom bulk usb
Design Brief
Product Review 2
Fiverr spiralizer
fiverr video
My Movie matrixbit
My Movie2
lara
My Movie
UK
My Movie
My Movie
My Movie
jsavage8
WIN_20150203_210911
Capture_20150201_7

About This Gig

Hello sweet friends! 

It's Angelie here a.k.a eCo Friendly Gal 

Welcome to my GIG page :-) 

I offer a service of creating a video testimonial or product review of your website for only $5.00. I can also do this in a TAGALOG or FILIPINO language.

The video will be taken on my laptop in a well lit, living room/ bedroom setting, and casual clothes. Please check my extra GIG for additional options. 
The buyer will provide a script of 50 words or less. If your script is more than 50 words you can order extra gigs to cover the cost. For every extra 30 words or less, an additional gig is required.  For an additional gig you can request to record the video in business attire and/or in HD quality video.

I will *not* make videos promoting: 
*dating sites
*tobacco/smoking
*other fiverr gigs
*financial exaggeration 
*adult content
*dating sites/ profanity


Please check the GIG extra for additional services :)

I look forward to working with you!