I will give NATURAL video testimonial

(15)
give NATURAL video testimonial
give NATURAL video testimonial
fiverr1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 about 1 month ago
professor habib natural
This is great, thank very much, Keep up the spirit
Reviewed by khim2015 4 months ago
RON
Thank you so much. I knew you would create an awesome review, and you did.
Reviewed by ronb9978 4 months ago
Yowzas 2
Absolutely perfect. My testimonial turned out even better than I hoped. Delivery and communication were both excellent. Thank you so much!
Reviewed by storm72087 4 months ago
kuroi neko traditi
very good job
Reviewed by wblogs 4 months ago
rum2
Great work. Thanks.
Reviewed by jaxcorp 5 months ago
fiona HBD star
fast and efficient !
Reviewed by mikecasem 6 months ago
wrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ahmedqaw 6 months ago
This seller really went out of his way to make sure I had exactly what I needed, very friendly & professional. Took time to ensure my request was understood completely and delivered an exceptional result - I can't recommend this person enough.
Reviewed by mimobase 9 months ago
give NATURAL video testimonial
give NATURAL video testimonial
fiverr1
professor habib natural
RON
Yowzas 2
kuroi neko traditi
rum2
fiona HBD star
wrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1452504889

About This Gig

**LEVEL 2 SELLER**

I will create a natural looking video testimonial for your product or services, or to even promote you.

I do not use a prompter and a script board. I record a video testimonial my memorising the script. that makes me different from many other sellers on Fiverr.com

you can give your own script.
OR
if you wish to have more natural looking video,you can just ask me to write a script on your behalf (recommended) and give it to you through video review or testimonial.

Have any questions ? go ahead and drop that in the Inbox.. I will be happy to help..:)

* If you are not happy, I will be happy to refund you, because my clients satisfaction is far more Important to me than few dollars.

Please provide all the details at the time of ordering... the more detailed you are the better I will be for you....:)

Note: For 1 gig of $5 you get up to 35-45 words of video testimonial. please add another gig if it exceeds beyond that limit.

Go ahead and get your video done today

(please do not give or ask for any contact Information, I operate under fiverr's ToS)

Natural looking

testimonial upto 30 words of script

3 days delivery