I will do credible TESTIMONIAL in Spanish

(71)
do credible TESTIMONIAL in Spanish
do credible TESTIMONIAL in Spanish
do credible TESTIMONIAL in Spanish
PULGAR2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 4 days ago
PURE
Excellent job. Will be back for more. Thanks!
Reviewed by gravytrain 8 days ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1474496987
Excelente, la recomiendo al 100% Muy rápida y puntual.
Reviewed by danielboo 9 days ago
ARNOL2
Great work!
Reviewed by ovallo 9 days ago
PURP
Perfect reading of the script, timely delivery, and friendly service. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by doridayan 24 days ago
ACC 247
Perfect! very professional.
Reviewed by ovallo 23 days ago
GALANT
I was extremely pleased with the final product. They get 5 stars in my book.
Reviewed by champion14 about 2 months ago
SC2
Muy bien!
Reviewed by gianmarc0 about 2 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1467918623
Anna was amazing! OMG, she way over-delivered on my order! Her communication was prompt and the testimonials were perfect the first time. Anna, you are a real professional...hope we get to work together again. Best Regards, Wade
Reviewed by wadebyrd 3 months ago
OP2
Amiga, sos la mejor de Fiverr...llevo tiempo aquí y no hay persona como vos. Trabajo Excelente, mejor de lo esperado. Sin duda que volveré!! Éxitos !!
Reviewed by javier13 3 months ago
ELITAZ3
perfect!
Reviewed by tehran5570 5 months ago
GANAD2
Thank you, great work!
Reviewed by rbmed 7 months ago
ABO1
Excelente!! Gracias
Reviewed by ufajardo 7 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1456072599
AN EXCELLENT JOB WELL DONE really impressed.only image quality needs to upgrade but you are simply professional and amazing my lady big up
Reviewed by serenahill 7 months ago
AMG
great job! natural testimony, made in time
Reviewed by evgeniy_p 8 months ago
LEARNTO
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by itsmimi 8 months ago
SEXT
One of the best testimonial services here on fiverr.
Reviewed by triharas 9 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1450423320
All I can say is that Anna is absolutely the best. She is a very talented actress and met my expectations and then some. I can recommend her without reservation. Her communication skills both in Spanish and English are excellent. I will include her in my future products. A real professional.
Reviewed by crowdpub 10 months ago
PROGRAMA
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lpineda 10 months ago
ROSETTA
The video done was perfect! Exactly what I had in mind for my project! I would not hesitate to have another gig done by annawill.
Reviewed by bejbarnes12 10 months ago
do credible TESTIMONIAL in Spanish
do credible TESTIMONIAL in Spanish
do credible TESTIMONIAL in Spanish
PULGAR2
PURE
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1474496987
ARNOL2
PURP
ACC 247
GALANT
SC2
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1467918623
OP2
ELITAZ3
GANAD2
ABO1
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1456072599
AMG
LEARNTO
SEXT
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1450423320
PROGRAMA
ROSETTA

Compare Packages

  $5 $45 $80
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description STANDARD PREMIUM PRO
  - Up 30 sec video -Up to 2 min video (20$) From 55$ to 45$ Save 10$ Up to 5 min video (50$) From 95$ to 80$ Save 15$
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Delivery Time

About This Gig

I will do credible TESTIMONIAL in Spanish for only 5$

If you are looking for the best Testimonial maker in Spanish, you are on the right place!

Use it for:
° Product or Brand Review
° Youtube/ Any Online site
° TV
° Institutional/Corporative
° Commercial
° AudioBooks/ Ebooks
° And many more!

I will record 30 sec of your script on HD quality on white background as the sample just for 5$ (please read your script on moderate speed)

Samples here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLA2QOWZGr_tDRER2uwh1SwWafdmF1WT__

NOTE: 
- If I made a mistake I Will re-do.
- If you change your script or had a mistake you must order another gig.