I will record a COUPLE Video Testimonial

(82)
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by elankaufman about 1 month ago
Thank you both for a lovely natural video. That is what we wanted.
Reviewed by hairexperts 9 months ago
Awesome, helpful, fast communicators, fast delivery. Very pleased.
Reviewed by mikehall314 9 months ago
Exactly what I was looking for! Great work!
Reviewed by soularstorm 11 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dunkindonuts 11 months ago
You did a wonderful job and it was very pleasant working with you both!!! We will be using you again! Thank you! CN
Reviewed by caidennguyen 11 months ago
I am quite shocked with the way this couple did my video, on a scale of 1to 10 it was over a 10, it was perfecto . this couple has the right eye contact and smile and that means a very believable video. thanks so much it will help my business grow. thanks again i hope i can do some more with you
Reviewed by gordianylarysat 11 months ago
Great job! Video was nicely done - natural and same day turn around is much appreciated. Excellent -- would highly recommend.
Reviewed by marcus30005 11 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by masterjerry777 11 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by charles41389 12 months ago
What a lovely couple. They followed the instructions perfectly and delivered a really good testimonial video. thanks to you both! I would highly recommend them for your gig
Reviewed by ukstyleaddict 12 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by larrydbaker about 1 year ago
AMAZING,AMAZING,AMAZING! people, if you want the best natural looking testimonials for your business or products these two are in a league of their own...they will work with any ideas you have to make your video unique and they deliver faster than any other's!
Reviewed by calihan3562 about 1 year ago
Thank you guys so much! you both did a great job!
Reviewed by briangriggs over 1 year ago
AAAAAA
Reviewed by tzvika770 over 1 year ago
You are both awesome guys!!! I love it really.. I will let you kknow in more projects!!! Thank you so much. Yoiu're such a perfect couple.
Reviewed by maribelfajutag over 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by bradleyionhughe over 1 year ago
Great seller! I really like the way to communicate with the man. He is really responsible and reliable! Excellent video I have received!
Reviewed by monoking over 1 year ago
great work - many thanks :)
Reviewed by socialnewsbook over 1 year ago
Very good job
Reviewed by mdankman over 1 year ago
record a COUPLE Video Testimonial
record a COUPLE Video Testimonial
dental center
tangled
actors
BBB
Happy movers
movers
gordiany
myphaser husband
derek
harth
pretty butcher
larry
paysforever1
rpm
homerun
prosper8
brad1
silk
luxdale
mark

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $30
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Bronze Package Gold Package Platinum Package
  50 words Script or 30 seconds video with casual outfit and background 50 Words or 30 Seconds video with Text Lines or Logo during video 100 words with Custom Outfit or Background Logo or Text Lines during video with Audio in Background
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Delivery Time 4 days
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is €4.73.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is €4.73.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is €9.47.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $30

About This Gig

Hello , we are George and Anyram.

  ( we are currently moving to a new address, so the sample video will be available soon. Meanwhile please check out our previous work samples )

   In this gig, we will record a realistic video testimonial for your business, product or website. The video will be about 30 seconds long or 50 words ( IF YOU PROVIDE THE SCRIPT ) in HD, starting from 5 $.

   If you have other requests, a longer script , want us to show your website on our laptop while recording ( see photos ), or you want us to do the script, please select one of the extras below or contact us before ordering, so we can do our best in helping you.

   We can also record outdoor, in a park or in front of a house, please see extra !

   We can add your Logo, or Picture on the background or place your text along the Video.
  
   Of course, no sexual, drugs or violence content allowed !