I will record an OFFICE Video Testimonial

(43)
record an OFFICE Video Testimonial
record an OFFICE Video Testimonial
record an OFFICE Video Testimonial
epic hq
Realy fast and what i needet Thanks :)
Reviewed by michaelsmejkal about 1 month ago
dcflaircast2
WoW! VERY impressive! and Very Fast! Excellent work! A++++++++ Thank you again!
Reviewed by awbhaolcom 7 months ago
ontrack2
Very reasonable and understanding.
Reviewed by sunsun1 7 months ago
deedowning
I LOVE YOUR WORK! Thank you very much!
Reviewed by mrrheeus 7 months ago
Tab
Great job!!!! thank you
Reviewed by halqushaymit 7 months ago
wwe
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by michaelfinney84 7 months ago
CPT
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by derrickkirk 8 months ago
CPT
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by roychit 7 months ago
bitsun
Outstanding Experience! ths u so much , your video is very great , i'm sorry 'cause your waste time
Reviewed by roychit 8 months ago
eyebrow
thanks !
Reviewed by shapesbrowbar 8 months ago
obs bank
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by slemanshlewet 9 months ago
skylite video
Very cooperative. Thanks a lot.
Reviewed by nilakantha67 9 months ago
clarice
Excellent delivery, Highly reccommended
Reviewed by computersgh 9 months ago
drug test
Terrific!
Reviewed by zjomom 9 months ago
rabwah times
Amazing work ! Thank you for the quick reply and delivery earlier than expected !
Reviewed by villagegenius 9 months ago
garage door1
Great work - Thank you
Reviewed by hilaomt 10 months ago
tattletail
Made a nice video. Followed Instructions and got it done on time.
Reviewed by bfleming98 10 months ago
poem
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by zweyzwey 10 months ago
pips fx
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by uritron 10 months ago
cash and flow music
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ADDED MUSIC AS A WONDERFUL TOUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE PICK THEM FOR YOUR NEXT GIG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed by jgbig888 10 months ago
record an OFFICE Video Testimonial
record an OFFICE Video Testimonial
record an OFFICE Video Testimonial
epic hq
dcflaircast2
ontrack2
deedowning
Tab
wwe
CPT
CPT
bitsun
eyebrow
obs bank
skylite video
clarice
drug test
rabwah times
garage door1
tattletail
poem
pips fx
cash and flow music

About This Gig

Hello , I am Anyram!

How Do You add Credibility to your Business ?

  I will help you by recording a Real Office, Professional, Natural and Well Done Video Testimonial or Presentation for your Brand as your client or Spokesperson.

  I can talk about your website, products or business in order to Increase your Brand's Credibility!
I am not a native English speaker, so please listen to my samples to check my accent before ordering.

 Standard $5 Gig Includes
  •    30 words script  HD video ( longer script , $5 for each 30 words )
  •    Office background /outfit
  •    in English only ( your script )


 Additionaly ( Check EXTRAS ), I can place your Website on my Laptop, print your Logo on the Coffee Cup, add it on the Wall or even Create your script myself

  I also offer custom price quotes for special projects, so feel free to contact me.


 


Order Details

Standard Video

30 words scripts , you provide it

  • Up to 30 Words
  • Background
4 days delivery