I will give you up to 1min testimonial in hd, sd or mp3

(61) 1 Orders in Queue
give you up to 1min testimonial in hd, sd or mp3
give you up to 1min testimonial in hd, sd or mp3
give you up to 1min testimonial in hd, sd or mp3
give you up to 1min testimonial in hd, sd or mp3
2016-08-13 04
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tatumelizabeth 4 months ago
2016-06-09 22
Thank You Sir, It was so wonderful
Reviewed by abdoo1 6 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1464837295
Really great work! Thank you :)
Reviewed by wenika 6 months ago
2016-03-14 19
Great work done !
Reviewed by hilaomt 9 months ago
fiverr_-2015_11_19-16_53_31
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning about 1 year ago
fiverr_-2015_08_04-09_37_05
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by annarrator over 1 year ago
fiverrandy_bandy
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by andybandy over 1 year ago
fiverr-2015_07_01-01_08_48
very convincing
Reviewed by justlikefire over 1 year ago
fiverr--part2
More than I expected, I give 10 stars!
Reviewed by audia01 over 1 year ago
fiverr--2015_06_10-03_50_00
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning over 1 year ago
fiverr--2015_06_03-20_27_14
Awesome work! Thanks so much!
Reviewed by valerie7210 over 1 year ago
fiverr_maj_colonial
SuperB!!!! The review is so natural!!! Very surprised! Thanks a lot!!!!!!
Reviewed by jarredbergerson over 1 year ago
fiverr_7hours
Amazing Seller! Followed instructions perfectly and delivered exactly what I needed. A True professional. Don't think twice about ordering his gig!
Reviewed by badbeehavior almost 2 years ago
fiverr_healthy_joint
Like always good job thanks
Reviewed by skywholesale over 2 years ago
fiverr_finn
Awesome awesome job! Couldn't ask for anything more, it's perfect :) Really dedicated in customer satisfaction too! Will definitely work with you again if I need another video done :)
Reviewed by lavoydus over 2 years ago
fiverr_inindia
Thumbs Up
Reviewed by hyipvideo over 2 years ago
fiverr_clicksure_sd_3
Amazing work!
Reviewed by throwitinthebag over 2 years ago
fiverr_clicksure_sd_2
Amazing work!
Reviewed by throwitinthebag over 2 years ago
fiverr_clicksure_sd_1
Amazing work!
Reviewed by throwitinthebag over 2 years ago
fiverr_acidreflux
Good video result.... thanks
Reviewed by fafiru77 over 2 years ago
give you up to 1min testimonial in hd, sd or mp3
give you up to 1min testimonial in hd, sd or mp3
give you up to 1min testimonial in hd, sd or mp3
give you up to 1min testimonial in hd, sd or mp3
2016-08-13 04
2016-06-09 22
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1464837295
2016-03-14 19
fiverr_-2015_11_19-16_53_31
fiverr_-2015_08_04-09_37_05
fiverrandy_bandy
fiverr-2015_07_01-01_08_48
fiverr--part2
fiverr--2015_06_10-03_50_00
fiverr--2015_06_03-20_27_14
fiverr_maj_colonial
fiverr_7hours
fiverr_healthy_joint
fiverr_finn
fiverr_inindia
fiverr_clicksure_sd_3
fiverr_clicksure_sd_2
fiverr_clicksure_sd_1
fiverr_acidreflux

About This Gig

PLEASE CONTACT ME BEFORE PLACING GIG TO GET INFO BEFORE PLACING ORDER.

I will give you up to 1 min testimonial for what ever you need.  I will do it in HD (720), SD or MP3 and with professional equipment ..   I will do it for your service, product etc...  If you wish to have me write the script, you can select it in my gig extras.

If
you would like a product  review please contact me as well so we can have the item shipped to me before gig is placed to give me ample time to get this done.


No dating sites, pharmacy  or adult content please. 

Please don't make the script too long for It has to up up to 1min and I don't want it to look like I am reading it off paper. =)