I will do a testimonial or product endorsement as a DOCTOR

(171) 4 Orders in Queue
Better than I could have imagined. Excellent service!
Reviewed by dallaswade95 3 days ago
Great Job.
Reviewed by pathvinod 7 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by swissbliss2017 14 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by travelhealthcar 16 days ago
Awesome quality! He is a great actor. Thanks a lot!
Reviewed by jordanhorst 19 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by nedroid77 about 1 month ago
Great job providing a funny promotional video!
Reviewed by edgewriter about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by himanikapoor about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mohitarora07 about 1 month ago
cooperative and excellent work
Reviewed by ritupathak about 2 months ago
Perfect.
Reviewed by miboso8 about 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mythunter 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by winarrow 3 months ago
Seller above and beyond of what was required. He made a very professionally looking, medical video. I happy about my order. Thanks.
Reviewed by a_g_andix 3 months ago
Great Job! Thank You!
Reviewed by kiro1234 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by piotrmidas 4 months ago
First off, this turned out better than anything I expected! Thank you to the seller, you did amazing I will definitely recommend if anything comes up with someone I know!
Reviewed by thebigry 5 months ago
Great work!
Reviewed by elliothelmer 7 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jwmurphy121 7 months ago
Professional, great and fast!
Reviewed by nicolascaesar 7 months ago
do a testimonial or product endorsement as a DOCTOR
do a testimonial or product endorsement as a DOCTOR
dallaswade95 NEW
pathvinod
swissbliss2017 new
travelhealthcar
jordanhorst
nedroid77 option 1
edgewriter
himanikapoor NEW
mohitarora07
preview
miboso8
mythunter option 2
winarrow
a_g_andix
kiro1234 new
piotrmidas
thebigry
elliothelmer
jwmurphy121
nicolascaesar

About This Gig

Special Doctor Testimonial or Product Endorsement video

I will speak your serious or funny message as a Medical Doctor in a Doctor's costume.

FREE Offers: 
- Broadcast Quality HD Video (720p) 
- Name Plate or scrolling message at the bottom

I will speak upto 50 words in $5. For every extra 50 words please add $5

Gig Extras:
- Deliver video in Full HD (1080p) - $10 Extra
- Add upto 5 images\logo on the screen - $5 Extra
- Add a video on the screen - $5 Extra
& Extra production cost for script over 250 words

NOTE: 

a.) You need to provide a script. 

Need help in writing your script? 

Watch my FREE Tutorial on script writing:

http://youtu.be/I9psWVWFNhw 

(To watch the video please copy paste above url)


b.) Basic gig delivery in 5 days. 24 Hour Delivery ($25 extra) and $10 extra for 2 day delivery.


c.) Exclusive "AT SPECIAL" Gig Extra for serious buyers:

Add this Gig Extra worth $50 and get THE BEST (It includes other gig extras and more, so you actually save more and get more)

To know more about AT Special watch:

https://youtu.be/H4SQ75D3tSc

(To watch the video please copy paste above url)


PS: I do not endorse adult products.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What do I get in $5?
    In $5 I will read a script provided by you (50 words or less). Video will be in HD resolution and delivery in 5 days. For extra words, Full HD video, adding images or express delivery, please check my gig extras.
  • I only have 1 image to be added. Can you add it for Free?
    Adding image needs extra time and effort in video editing. Therefore, I charge an extra $5 for adding upto 5 images.
  • When will you deliver my video?
    My standard video delivery time is 5 days. That's because I can only shoot about 8-10 videos a day. Therefore, every new order gets added in my existing queue of pending orders. (Unless you order Express Delivery)
  • Do you have express delivery options?
    Yes, I offer 2 Express delivery options. 2 Day delivery in $10 extra and 1 day delivery in $25 extra.
  • Do I own the copyright?
    Yes, I give full copyright to my buyers. You are free to use the video wherever you want.
  • What type of files do you deliver in?
    I deliver all videos as .MP4 file. However, I can delivery your video in any format so if you need video in any other format, please let me know in advance.
  • Can you write my script?
    Yes, of course. I offer script writing services for just $10 extra. Once you order, I will ask you some questions and as per your answers I will write your custom video script.
  • Are you a real doctor?
    Of course not. I am an actor and I act like a real doctor (and I act really well)