I will do a natural video testimonial in the kitchen

(32) 1 Orders in Queue
do a natural video testimonial in the kitchen
do a natural video testimonial in the kitchen
do a natural video testimonial in the kitchen
FO7BA1EB1F94 7 minute
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by nflinchbaugh 12 days ago
FO38705D9D85 rev
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tomagawk 16 days ago
FO37527BF154
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dgrates 13 days ago
FO68609B6182
Excellent job as expected. Such a pleasure to work with.
Reviewed by on_a_missionf 19 days ago
FO1739EBFCD6
Excellent - I'll order again
Reviewed by tonyheth 27 days ago
FO1204FE4261 2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by on_a_missionf about 1 month ago
diana FO7BF5463645
Asiya experience, communication and presentation was outstanding.
Reviewed by kevinpt4 about 1 month ago
FO8FD7D42B08 conversion pros mother role
She was soooooooo awesome .....the video was clear, her voice was perfect, the way she read the script was just awesome........she could be an actress for real! Thanks will re-order this gig!
Reviewed by doniel about 1 month ago
FO26DFE3A3D5 felt set
Outstanding Experience! Very professional and a great asset to my product advertising. If you are toying with the idea of using Asiya's service, then just do it. There is no better person on Fiverr or anywhere else. Brilliant and well on time with her great work.
Reviewed by alba1984 about 2 months ago
chisels
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tecnixats about 2 months ago
basic functions 1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by zsubmitter 2 months ago
nature choice labs
Brilliant, A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Reviewed by ryan3179 3 months ago
pinterest boards service
That's great! Just what I'm after thank you! No doubt one of the best if not the best video testimonial I've ever purchased on here and will be back for more in the future! Thanks!
Reviewed by ideal 3 months ago
tumeric premium FO8C3D078866
Amazing
Reviewed by ryan3179 4 months ago
FO386F1AB187 low res 2 w audio
Great job! Quick delivery!
Reviewed by amtrekker 4 months ago
coffee low res revised angle
The video was exactly what I was looking for. Did an amazing job and was so quick to deliver as well as communicate.
Reviewed by adambunnell 4 months ago
do a natural video testimonial in the kitchen
do a natural video testimonial in the kitchen
do a natural video testimonial in the kitchen
FO7BA1EB1F94 7 minute
FO38705D9D85 rev
FO37527BF154
FO68609B6182
FO1739EBFCD6
FO1204FE4261 2
diana FO7BF5463645
FO8FD7D42B08 conversion pros mother role
FO26DFE3A3D5 felt set
chisels
basic functions 1
nature choice labs
pinterest boards service
tumeric premium FO8C3D078866
FO386F1AB187 low res 2 w audio
coffee low res revised angle

Compare Packages

  $10 $20 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Standard Premium
  1080P HD video, PRO sound, PRO lighting Same as Basic plus camera angle change like in my demo Same as Standard plus I will add music, your logo, overlay text, and a custom outfit.
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 2
Delivery Time 3 days 1 day 1 day
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $10.

About This Gig

Welcome to my fiverr gig!  I' can't wait to make you a natural video testimonial in my very own kitchen!


24 hour delivery available for extra Monday-Friday 8am-3pm

$10 will get you:
  • A 50 word script
  • kitchen background
  • Professional sound equipment
  • Professional lighting
  • 1080P HD quality
  • My choice of wardrobe
 
You must purchase multiple quantities if your script is longer than 50

1-50 words = 1 Gig
51-100 = 2 Gigs etc.

You must provide me with the script.

A $25 production fee will be added to all scripts exceeding 300 words and I may need to break up your script into multiple shots as needed. 

  • no XXX content
  • NO Fiverr gigs
  • Contact me if you would like me to feature your product in the video I'll do it for FREE
  • If you want me to use your product on camera, there is an additional fee
  • Please make sure your script is grammatically correct. Please also give the pronunciation of any unusual words, names or titles.  I WILL not redo your video if I didn't make a mistake.
  • Basic gig does not have revision unless I mess up but there are other options as well.

THANKS! ORDER NOW!