I will do a natural video testimonial in the kitchen

(47)
Well impeccable is an understatement. Asiya goes to any extreme to make your project work. Big thumbs up, super recommended.
Reviewed by dratif 10 days ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by bakthedwarf 6 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by gb_design about 1 month ago
5 Star service, Outstanding natural video, Great communication, Hit's the mark right on every time, Highly recommend for any video or testimonial !. Thank you for this Awesome video for my website.
Reviewed by jamespecue about 1 month ago
You....Are....Amazing!!!!! Thank you A! You truly blew it out of the park! Again, amazing work. I can definitely tell you put time and thought in to it. Thank you again, that was more than I ever expected from a fiverr gig. Let me know if there is ever anything we can do for you. Thank you!!!!! and happy holidays to you and your family :)
Reviewed by eveliop about 1 month ago
Awesome job & many thanks
Reviewed by ceesay1 about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pwerhlth about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by nflinchbaugh 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tomagawk 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dgrates 2 months ago
Excellent job as expected. Such a pleasure to work with.
Reviewed by on_a_missionf 2 months ago
Excellent - I'll order again
Reviewed by tonyheth 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by on_a_missionf 3 months ago
Asiya experience, communication and presentation was outstanding.
Reviewed by kevinpt4 3 months ago
She was soooooooo awesome .....the video was clear, her voice was perfect, the way she read the script was just awesome........she could be an actress for real! Thanks will re-order this gig!
Reviewed by doniel 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience! Very professional and a great asset to my product advertising. If you are toying with the idea of using Asiya's service, then just do it. There is no better person on Fiverr or anywhere else. Brilliant and well on time with her great work.
Reviewed by alba1984 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tecnixats 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by zsubmitter 4 months ago
Brilliant, A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Reviewed by ryan3179 4 months ago
That's great! Just what I'm after thank you! No doubt one of the best if not the best video testimonial I've ever purchased on here and will be back for more in the future! Thanks!
Reviewed by ideal 5 months ago
do a natural video testimonial in the kitchen
do a natural video testimonial in the kitchen
do a natural video testimonial in the kitchen
FO6944024602
FO46EF5D2922_1
FO2AFAE75FE8 WOMANBURN
FO8B2BBD9942
FO8E6C6B9FE5
FO14648C86C3 2 4 day
FO6C11807D95
FO7BA1EB1F94 7 minute
FO38705D9D85 rev
FO37527BF154
FO68609B6182
FO1739EBFCD6
FO1204FE4261 2
diana FO7BF5463645
FO8FD7D42B08 conversion pros mother role
FO26DFE3A3D5 felt set
chisels
basic functions 1
nature choice labs
pinterest boards service

Compare Packages

  $10 $20 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Standard Premium
  1080P HD video, PRO sound, PRO lighting Same as Basic plus camera angle change like in my demo Same as Standard plus I will add music, your logo, overlay text, and a custom outfit.
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 2
Delivery Time 3 days 1 day 1 day
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $10.
  Select $10 Select $20 Select $50

About This Gig

Welcome to my fiverr gig!  I' can't wait to make you a natural video testimonial in my very own kitchen!


24 hour delivery available for extra Monday-Friday 8am-3pm

$10 will get you:
  • A 50 word script
  • kitchen background
  • Professional sound equipment
  • Professional lighting
  • 1080P HD quality
  • My choice of wardrobe
 
You must purchase multiple quantities if your script is longer than 50

1-50 words = 1 Gig
51-100 = 2 Gigs etc.

You must provide me with the script.

A $25 production fee will be added to all scripts exceeding 300 words and I may need to break up your script into multiple shots as needed. 

  • no XXX content
  • NO Fiverr gigs
  • Contact me if you would like me to feature your product in the video I'll do it for FREE
  • If you want me to use your product on camera, there is an additional fee
  • Please make sure your script is grammatically correct. Please also give the pronunciation of any unusual words, names or titles.  I WILL not redo your video if I didn't make a mistake.
  • Basic gig does not have revision unless I mess up but there are other options as well.

THANKS! ORDER NOW!