I will record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p

(79) 1 Orders in Queue
record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p
record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p
record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p
record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p
health u revision business attire increase speed
Would use again. Great experience.
Reviewed by mikescommunity 4 days ago
dream
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 7 days ago
echannel
I have used Asiya for 3 projects to date - she is amazing in every sense of the word. Her delivery, her professionalism her timing, etc.,
Reviewed by healthcare14 5 days ago
affordable health low resolution
Phenomenal job on this video. The client is SO HAPPY! Thanks for working with me on this first job. I plan to work with you again soon for client projects. Best, Scott
Reviewed by scottbender 9 days ago
dental real estate
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by skymaker 13 days ago
video experts
i am so so much impressed with the job..she is just on point.thanks so much
Reviewed by videoexpectpro 16 days ago
echannel vid on demand
Asiya is unbelievable! She is timely, professional and right-on with production notes. I will use her services again...in fact, after my first order, I was so impressed that I ordered again for another project within 48 hours! I have used Fiverr in the past...this is the best experience yet!
Reviewed by healthcare14 16 days ago
echannel
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by healthcare14 19 days ago
collision repair green screen
Boom! she is great
Reviewed by bodyshopbooster 19 days ago
enriquecabrera final white
I will be using her again. Love it I high recommend her gig! A++
Reviewed by enriquecabrera 6 months ago
stevetotani revised
Excellent, very professional. I would recommend Asiya for your professional spokesperson video. She is a great listener, educated and delivers what she promised. Will definitely use her for all my other spokesperson requests. Great work Asiya. A+++++++++++++
Reviewed by stevetotani 6 months ago
script 1-4 rev
She went above and beyond, got more then expected, will 100% buy again!
Reviewed by jesperdriessen 6 months ago
quantum007 killers green
Excellent job. Delivered with panache and professionalism. Completed lightning fast well ahead of schedule. Highly recommend.
Reviewed by quantum007 6 months ago
ozone 2
Great job, great communication - SUPER FAST!
Reviewed by nongard1 6 months ago
video 1-4 auronin
Delivered before time. Great Experience
Reviewed by auroin 5 months ago
barista 2
Fantastic, thank you!
Reviewed by decentespresso 7 months ago
american healer
Great experience
Reviewed by auroin 7 months ago
sherman dental rev click button_1
Awesome to work with, highly recommend!
Reviewed by luisv2k 7 months ago
edityourcredit final orange
THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!! Great Job
Reviewed by victord5 8 months ago
youthful edge 22 megs
Excellent work. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by dbrowne 8 months ago
record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p
record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p
record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p
record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p
health u revision business attire increase speed
dream
echannel
affordable health low resolution
dental real estate
video experts
echannel vid on demand
echannel
collision repair green screen
enriquecabrera final white
stevetotani revised
script 1-4 rev
quantum007 killers green
ozone 2
video 1-4 auronin
barista 2
american healer
sherman dental rev click button_1
edityourcredit final orange
youthful edge 22 megs

Compare Packages

  $5 $25 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description STANDARD PREMIUM PRO
  GREEN SCREEN PRO AUDIO, 1080P HD, MY CHOICE OF WARDEOBE CUSTOM BG, MUSIC, PRO AUDIO, 1080P HD CUSTOM OUTFIT CUSTOM BG MUSIC, OUTFIT, PRO AUDIO, LOGO ANIMATION,1080 P HD
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 3
Delivery Time 1 day 1 day 2 days
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 25 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $15.
  Select $5 Select $25 Select $50

About This Gig

I will give you a lovely product or service testimonial. The gig basic gets a green screen video, and pro audio. You must provide the script, 25 words or less. Includes PRO MIC for every order. I have been complemented on my EXCEPTIONAL AUDIO QUALITY.


EQUIPMENT
mic: Audio Techinca Pro Lapel mic
lighting: 4 2000W softbox lights
green screen: authentic Rusco chromakey paint on flat surface for the simplest keying 

I have vamped up my studio with PRO green-screen and lighting. 

ALL GIGS INCLUDE 

1.)    full HD 1080 P quality

2.)    free 24 hour delivery

3.)    25 word script written by you

4.)    pro lighting and audio


I don't redo videos due to personal preference. If I make a mistake I will do my best to fix it, however redos of videos when I did not make a mistake will be charge to a minimum of 50% of the original price.

If you need a white background check out my other gig!
https://www.fiverr.com/asiyabasimah/be-a-video-spokesperson-in-hd

Feel free to contact me before ordering. 

  1. Basic gig quantity does not include revision. 
  2. I don't do FIVERR GIGS VIDEOS
  3. I don't cancel orders
  4. I don't promote adult, racist, or political content 



Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is a revision?
    For most gigs a revision is a slight change to the video, for example for short videos, a redo due to tone or otherwise. An advanced revision is usually for larger videos whereas the entire script must be rerecorded or a complete change to scene. This usually incurs an additional charge.
  • Can I use your video if I cancel?
    All rights to my videos are my own and considered intellectual property and until your order is completed and paid for, they are my property. Use of my videos, voice, image or otherwise are is not allowed. If infringement does occur, rights to intellectual property can be enforced in federal court.