I will be your green screen video spokeperson in 24 hours hd 1080 p

(352) 4 Orders in Queue
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by singaweb about 14 hours ago
Awesome presenter, will use her again and again!!!
Reviewed by gtspcg 2 days ago
Great Video Thanks!
Reviewed by a1property01 3 days ago
Outrageously amazing and amusing! Its a hit! Thanks!
Reviewed by heatwave 3 days ago
This is my second order, within the last few days. Another awesome job. She's the best, so don't hesitate to order from her.
Reviewed by jcook1967 3 days ago
professional, prompt and super easy to work with.
Reviewed by picsellglobal 2 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by skymaker 3 days ago
Amazing service and communication. We're very very happy with the outcome!
Reviewed by quenture 3 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by geckogully 4 days ago
She was great and very professional. Best gig on fiverr hands down!
Reviewed by soundstage10 5 days ago
That was so AWESOME!!! As soon as I started watching it I was impressed. I cannot believe that I am getting such a great spokesperson for my business. Thanks You so much. I will definitely use your services again. I cannot say enough how much I like it. :)
Reviewed by bmer4fun 5 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by singaweb 8 days ago
Great communication, best service and fast delivery! One very talented lady who provides high quality video, audio and performance. She works very hard to make sure your video project is a success. Asiyabasimah you are very, very much appreciated. Thank you!!!
Reviewed by photogron 8 days ago
great job and so quick!
Reviewed by karsgaard 8 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tbp1980 21 days ago
Truly amazing seller. Provided a professional video and in a timely manner. Really great seller/.
Reviewed by xavsan 16 days ago
asiyabasimah tells her story as she's someone who actually WORKS at your business , instead of just semeoone hired to deliver the scipt, and not many fiverr so called top-rated sellers deliver this. asiyabasimah delivers with poise never seen on fiverr before, and she will walk th walkt and talk the talk to bring a convinging presentation for
Reviewed by dimkje 21 days ago
Outstanding Experience
Reviewed by slotin 5 days ago
Perfect as usual! Thank you so much!
Reviewed by alexgerin 21 days ago
excellent work
Reviewed by almaskin 22 days ago
be your green screen video spokeperson in 24 hours hd 1080 p
be your green screen video spokeperson in 24 hours hd 1080 p
be your green screen video spokeperson in 24 hours hd 1080 p
be your green screen video spokeperson in 24 hours hd 1080 p
FO128123BAE1 gs
FO4DAD3A0A17
FO4EF295D749 property main
FO7C744D4F63
FO17785C3305 gs
FO7EF04C3305
FO8DB1D52D53 storage
FO48B6CBC063
FO5C7057D925
FO510162E4CD8 rev
FO6C69B10CE4
FO4D96BDDB67
FO4763388942
FO8C4E709542 wisdom
FO8E780AB104
FO4BFE9BA006 med res
FO14CF764803 canada
FO3D40E6A5B8
FO7D3C3264F4
FO6F878FD697_2

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $35
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description STANDARD PREMIUM PRO
  GREEN SCREEN PRO AUDIO, 1080P HD, CUSTOM OUTFIT MUSIC, PRO AUDIO, 1080P HD CUSTOM OUTFIT, custom BG CUSTOM BG, MUSIC, OUTFIT, PRO AUDIO, LOGO ANIMATION,1080 P HD
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 1
Delivery time 1 day 1 day 2 days
Number of words
This Package includes 25 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $15.

About This Gig

I will give you a lovely product or service testimonial. The gig basic gets a green screen video, and pro audio. You must provide the script, 25 words or less. Includes PRO MIC for every order. I have been complemented on my EXCEPTIONAL AUDIO QUALITY.

EQUIPMENT
mic: Audio Techinca Pro Lapel mic
lighting: 4 2000W softbox lights
green screen: authentic Rusco chromakey paint on flat surface for the simplest keying 

I have vamped up my studio with PRO green-screen and lighting. 

ALL GIGS INCLUDE 

1.)    full HD 1080 P quality

2.)    free 24 hour delivery

3.)    25 word script written by you

4.)    pro lighting and audio


I don't redo videos due to personal preference. If I make a mistake I will do my best to fix it, however redos of videos when I did not make a mistake will be charge to a minimum of 50% of the original price.
ANY changes you make to scripts for basic gigs (not packages) will incur a $5 revision charge. 

If you need a white background check out my other gig!
https://www.fiverr.com/asiyabasimah/be-a-video-spokesperson-in-hd

  1. Basic gig quantity does not include revision. 
  2. I don't do FIVERR GIGS VIDEOS
  3. I don't cancel orders
  4. I don't promote adult, racist, or political content 



Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is a revision?
    For most gigs a revision is a slight change to the video, for example for short videos, a redo due to tone or otherwise. An advanced revision is usually for larger videos whereas the entire script must be rerecorded or a complete change to scene. This usually incurs an additional charge.
  • Why am I being charged for a redo?
    Although Standard and Premium gigs include a revision, this does not include gigs in which you change your script because you don't like the flow etc. If I make a mistake I will fix it however complete redos will be subject to a minimum $10 charge.
  • I want a revision on my basic gig.
    Unfortunately basic gigs do not include revision unless I make a mistake. I do not revise due to personal taste or script revisions sent after your initial order requirements. Please make sure you know what you need before ordering. If you do require a revision please purchase one from my page.
  • What happens if I cancel my order?
    Although I am always saddened to see a buyer wish to cancel their order as it happens rarely, it is usually for one of two reasons: the buyer fails to review my revision policy and requests additional revisions not offered in the gig. the buyer orders by accident.
  • How can I use my video?
    You may use your video on your company website, YouTube, or other media platforms. You may NOT however sell, distribute, or offer my videos for sale. This is in direct violation of my policy and as the buyer you acknowledge this.
  • Can I use the video for a DVD or other distributed media?
    You may NOT reproduce my videos without written permission. You may NOT sell the video in a DVD, streaming media or other format.
  • Can I mass produce the video for church or nonprofit?
    You MAY reproduce the video for a nonprofit or religious organization but require written permissions from me and must prove your affiliation with that organization.
  • What if I order by mistake or change my mind?
    If you order by mistake, please contact www.fiverr.com/support to cancel your order.
  • Can I sell the video you make for me?
    You may NOT sell, distribute, barter, vend, or in any other way distribute my videos for sale.
  • What if I use your video after I have cancel order?
    Use of my video, image, style, photo(s) or any part of my production without payment is considered copyright infringement, a serious legal offense. In general, anyone found liable for civil copyright infringement be pursued in a legal court, this varies according to laws specific to each country.