I will record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p

(275) 3 Orders in Queue
record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p
record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p
record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p
record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p
FO5CE8EF8326
What an amazing talent. She took my script and ran with it. I've found my video spokesperson.
Reviewed by mrgoodfriend about 16 hours ago
FO1A85591CD8
I was very nerves about order this services but after talking to her, she walk me through the process and was very patience with me and all the questions I was asking. When I received my order, I started crying, it was so Awesome, she did an excellent job with a quick turnaround, helping me to meet my deadline. This is a video I will be presenting.
Reviewed by vdurham2815 3 days ago
FO7CDCDB3C94  rev
Great job, she worked so hard to make sure I had everything I needed for my project!
Reviewed by jwhirledge 3 days ago
FO7BB2C4CB23
once again an outstanding job!
Reviewed by datboykahn 3 days ago
FO81181106577 debt
great job!
Reviewed by datboykahn 3 days ago
FO24A8C52A42 hack
Outstanding Experience
Reviewed by slotin 3 days ago
FO8A72257781
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by nmariwal 8 days ago
FO1379EDAAC2 2
WOO HOO. Coming with my next project soon. Love her acting.
Reviewed by akraus88 8 days ago
FO4B94D8A146
Second time I buy from this seller. Quick service and an amazing person to work with. She answer quickly and is very cooperating. Thank you and see you soon again :-) Highly recommended seller!
Reviewed by kabooombelgium 8 days ago
FO4A6371F905
What I wanted very professional and she was very accommodating when I went over by a couple of words I really appreciate it and I will be doing lots of business with her in the future!
Reviewed by beelee845 9 days ago
FO35C73032D2 SNFC
Good and fast work. Clear communication. Highly recommended seller!
Reviewed by kabooombelgium 9 days ago
FO793D515701
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kreateventures 9 days ago
FO8A5EE9AFD1 w music
This seller is amazing and HIGHLY recommend. Great JOB!
Reviewed by mski1980 10 days ago
FO4A598C3CD5 revised
You gave me exactly what I want, you are really awesome, Thank you
Reviewed by almaskin 10 days ago
FO1A4CBC2188 closetmaid rev n bg
Outstanding! I will be back for more real soon! This is the seller to beat here in fiverr! Wow! Vic Resto Showroom Partners online
Reviewed by vresto1 13 days ago
FO8EEA587845
Excellent work and fast delivery. A talented person.Highly recommended.
Reviewed by princeamir 14 days ago
FO5DC2ACF207
Incredible, intelegent performer. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by firstr8 14 days ago
FO8B7659B382
As always you do great work! Hope you make it through the storm OK this weekend.
Reviewed by glycodoc 14 days ago
FO26E1B7C844 air
Outstanding Experience
Reviewed by slotin 9 days ago
FO3496002DC1 part 1 of 2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by seancassy 14 days ago
record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p
record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p
record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p
record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p
FO5CE8EF8326
FO1A85591CD8
FO7CDCDB3C94  rev
FO7BB2C4CB23
FO81181106577 debt
FO24A8C52A42 hack
FO8A72257781
FO1379EDAAC2 2
FO4B94D8A146
FO4A6371F905
FO35C73032D2 SNFC
FO793D515701
FO8A5EE9AFD1 w music
FO4A598C3CD5 revised
FO1A4CBC2188 closetmaid rev n bg
FO8EEA587845
FO5DC2ACF207
FO8B7659B382
FO26E1B7C844 air
FO3496002DC1 part 1 of 2

Compare Packages

  $5 $30 $60
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description STANDARD PREMIUM PRO
  GREEN SCREEN PRO AUDIO, 1080P HD, CUSTOM OUTFUT MUSIC, PRO AUDIO, 1080P HD CUSTOM OUTFIT, custom BG CUSTOM BG, MUSIC, OUTFIT, PRO AUDIO, LOGO ANIMATION,1080 P HD
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 1
Delivery Time 1 day 1 day 2 days
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 25 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 125 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $15.
  Select $5 Select $30 Select $60

About This Gig

I will give you a lovely product or service testimonial. The gig basic gets a green screen video, and pro audio. You must provide the script, 25 words or less. Includes PRO MIC for every order. I have been complemented on my EXCEPTIONAL AUDIO QUALITY.

EQUIPMENT
mic: Audio Techinca Pro Lapel mic
lighting: 4 2000W softbox lights
green screen: authentic Rusco chromakey paint on flat surface for the simplest keying 

I have vamped up my studio with PRO green-screen and lighting. 

ALL GIGS INCLUDE 

1.)    full HD 1080 P quality

2.)    free 24 hour delivery

3.)    25 word script written by you

4.)    pro lighting and audio


I don't redo videos due to personal preference. If I make a mistake I will do my best to fix it, however redos of videos when I did not make a mistake will be charge to a minimum of 50% of the original price.
ANY changes you make to scripts for basic gigs (not packages) will incur a $5 revision charge. 

If you need a white background check out my other gig!
https://www.fiverr.com/asiyabasimah/be-a-video-spokesperson-in-hd

  1. Basic gig quantity does not include revision. 
  2. I don't do FIVERR GIGS VIDEOS
  3. I don't cancel orders
  4. I don't promote adult, racist, or political content 



Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is a revision?
    For most gigs a revision is a slight change to the video, for example for short videos, a redo due to tone or otherwise. An advanced revision is usually for larger videos whereas the entire script must be rerecorded or a complete change to scene. This usually incurs an additional charge.
  • Why am I being charged for a redo?
    Although Standard and Premium gigs include a revision, this does not include gigs in which you change your script because you don't like the flow etc. If I make a mistake I will fix it however complete redos will be subject to a minimum $10 charge.
  • I want a revision on my basic gig.
    Unfortunately basic gigs do not include revision unless I make a mistake. I do not revise due to personal taste or script revisions sent after your initial order requirements. Please make sure you know what you need before ordering. If you do require a revision please purchase one from my page.
  • What happens if I cancel my order?
    Although I am always saddened to see a buyer wish to cancel their order as it happens rarely, it is usually for one of two reasons: the buyer fails to review my revision policy and requests additional revisions not offered in the gig. the buyer orders by accident.
  • How can I use my video?
    You may use your video on your company website, YouTube, or other media platforms. You may NOT however sell, distribute, or offer my videos for sale. This is in direct violation of my policy and as the buyer you acknowledge this.
  • Can I use the video for a DVD or other distributed media?
    You may NOT reproduce my videos without written permission. You may NOT sell the video in a DVD, streaming media or other format.
  • Can I mass produce the video for church or nonprofit?
    You MAY reproduce the video for a nonprofit or religious organization but require written permissions from me and must prove your affiliation with that organization.
  • What if I order by mistake or change my mind?
    If you order by mistake, please contact www.fiverr.com/support to cancel your order.
  • Can I sell the video you make for me?
    You may NOT sell, distribute, barter, vend, or in any other way distribute my videos for sale.
  • What if I use your video after I have cancel order?
    Use of my video, image, style, photo(s) or any part of my production without payment is considered copyright infringement, a serious legal offense. In general, anyone found liable for civil copyright infringement be pursued in a legal court, this varies according to laws specific to each country.