I will record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p

(192) 7 Orders in Queue
record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p
record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p
record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p
record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1481051028
Amazing spokeswoman! She's attractive and articulate. The best on Fiverr!
Reviewed by edtctalent 1 day ago
FO39BE4866B6 tax 911 rev
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dougcorn 5 days ago
FO78AD7BC981
Excellent work. Thank you so much.
Reviewed by hengkhun09 5 days ago
FO1454B144C3
My Ah-Ha! What an Awesome Video Moment… Thank YOU!
Reviewed by social007 6 days ago
revised low res 12-01-16
Very happy with our video, getting another one done now!
Reviewed by sccapital 6 days ago
FO3ACD988BE7
Very nice job and very prompt! Thanks!
Reviewed by jscherer 7 days ago
FO355F5DFA72
that was an awesome experience,thanx a bunch...happy hollidays and im coming back for more
Reviewed by dimulah 9 days ago
FO5AAAE70FE5
thank you
Reviewed by i24100100 14 days ago
FO5BBA15DF16 rev GS
Super Job!!! very understanding, and was easy to work with. very professional..
Reviewed by mrshutter 14 days ago
FO3BA8997E98
Super
Reviewed by loyalworker 5 days ago
FO3980FAC1B6
THIS WAS GREAT!
Reviewed by americanmale 19 days ago
FO8EC79492A6
Excellent, Super cool, I'm sure I'll work with you in the future.
Reviewed by eddyrivas7 19 days ago
FO386ADC3185 1 w photos
Awesome! Fast, Professional. Will have deal again. Very Satisfied. A+++++++
Reviewed by maribur71 20 days ago
FO564E230221 med bitrate
Video is amazing. Everything we wanted.
Reviewed by reevesm_e 20 days ago
FO8EBF3010A6
Excellent! Thank you.
Reviewed by biblecollegeinf 19 days ago
FO5CA2515047 gs
AMAZING WORK!
Reviewed by ceochris 20 days ago
FO1752BCB4D6 w music
Satisfactory Experience
Reviewed by kenvalen 21 days ago
FO385E56E185
I love it! Asiya, your delivery is perfect as always and your green-screen keying skills are outstanding, too! Great deal.
Reviewed by scottorr16 22 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by edtctalent 21 days ago
FO3537E52C72 1 with outro
I love how she took my script and made it her own....VERY well done, I love it....I will be using her again
Reviewed by jjmoray 23 days ago
record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p
record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p
record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p
record a female green screen video in 24 hours hd 1080 p
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1481051028
FO39BE4866B6 tax 911 rev
FO78AD7BC981
FO1454B144C3
revised low res 12-01-16
FO3ACD988BE7
FO355F5DFA72
FO5AAAE70FE5
FO5BBA15DF16 rev GS
FO3BA8997E98
FO3980FAC1B6
FO8EC79492A6
FO386ADC3185 1 w photos
FO564E230221 med bitrate
FO8EBF3010A6
FO5CA2515047 gs
FO1752BCB4D6 w music
FO385E56E185
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1479236011
FO3537E52C72 1 with outro

Compare Packages

  $5 $25 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description STANDARD PREMIUM PRO
  GREEN SCREEN PRO AUDIO, 1080P HD, CUSTOM OUTFUT MUSIC, PRO AUDIO, 1080P HD CUSTOM OUTFIT, LOGO CUSTOM BG, MUSIC, OUTFIT, PRO AUDIO, LOGO ANIMATION,1080 P HD
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 1
Delivery Time 1 day 1 day 2 days
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 25 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is A$6.73.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is A$13.46.
This Package includes 125 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is A$20.18.
  Select $5 Select $25 Select $50

About This Gig

I will give you a lovely product or service testimonial. The gig basic gets a green screen video, and pro audio. You must provide the script, 25 words or less. Includes PRO MIC for every order. I have been complemented on my EXCEPTIONAL AUDIO QUALITY.

EQUIPMENT
mic: Audio Techinca Pro Lapel mic
lighting: 4 2000W softbox lights
green screen: authentic Rusco chromakey paint on flat surface for the simplest keying 

I have vamped up my studio with PRO green-screen and lighting. 

ALL GIGS INCLUDE 

1.)    full HD 1080 P quality

2.)    free 24 hour delivery

3.)    25 word script written by you

4.)    pro lighting and audio


I don't redo videos due to personal preference. If I make a mistake I will do my best to fix it, however redos of videos when I did not make a mistake will be charge to a minimum of 50% of the original price.
ANY changes you make to scripts for basic gigs (not packages) will incur a $5 revision charge. 

If you need a white background check out my other gig!
https://www.fiverr.com/asiyabasimah/be-a-video-spokesperson-in-hd

  1. Basic gig quantity does not include revision. 
  2. I don't do FIVERR GIGS VIDEOS
  3. I don't cancel orders
  4. I don't promote adult, racist, or political content 



Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is a revision?
    For most gigs a revision is a slight change to the video, for example for short videos, a redo due to tone or otherwise. An advanced revision is usually for larger videos whereas the entire script must be rerecorded or a complete change to scene. This usually incurs an additional charge.
  • Can I use your video if I cancel?
    All rights to my videos are my own and considered intellectual property and until your order is completed and paid for, they are my property. Use of my videos, voice, image or otherwise are is not allowed. If infringement does occur, rights to intellectual property can be enforced in federal court.
  • I want a revision on my basic gig.
    Unfortunately basic gigs do not include revision unless I make a mistake. I do not revise due to personal taste or script revisions sent after your initial order requirements. Please make sure you know what you need before ordering. If you do require a revision please purchase one from my page.