I will record an authentic HD video testimonial

(109)
record an authentic HD video testimonial
record an authentic HD video testimonial
record an authentic HD video testimonial
record an authentic HD video testimonial
health
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 11 days ago
Thanks Josh
GREAT JOB!!!
Reviewed by joshuaflournoy 14 days ago
DJ Spikes
You are sooooooo cool... Tnx :)
Reviewed by guybarnea 15 days ago
madlibs
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 23 days ago
rapidmerchantcapital
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by bsiegel66 27 days ago
oroboweightloss
Good work .Would work with her again.
Reviewed by drmadu 28 days ago
thesixsisters
She knows what she is doing. well composed and boom! I provided my idea of message and she easily got it. She is excellent..... NB: Where ever you are reading this review note that I don't rate people to please them. I have given my review for certain gigs here that was poor. This gig is excellent.
Reviewed by thesixsisters about 1 month ago
lottomania3
Thank you very much, the video is very good.
Reviewed by kingas669 26 days ago
taxusa
Excellent work. Thank you so much.
Reviewed by mitch33444 about 1 month ago
myblackis2
What a wonderful experience! She brought my words to life. I will definitely order from her again! Two thumbs up!
Reviewed by kmitch672004 about 1 month ago
fortunedigital
Awesome work. Exceptional
Reviewed by raimhotep 2 months ago
venturecapital
Very pleased, thank you.
Reviewed by elioassuncao 2 months ago
canibus2016
thank you
Reviewed by radio613fm 3 months ago
zarimon
thanks
Reviewed by dma_4u 3 months ago
LearnSpanish
beyond awesome! I will definitely work with her again
Reviewed by jcontreras 3 months ago
datboicue
Extremely Professional . did great job DEF a great gig to purchase thank you :)
Reviewed by datboicue 3 months ago
clearmarketing
Awesome job thanks!!!
Reviewed by clearmarketing 3 months ago
oldschoolbash
Great work, will def do more business in the future she was polite easy to work with and a quick turn around time
Reviewed by davidolsen88 3 months ago
e_mini_mom
Absolutely perfect! Thank you so much.
Reviewed by sfimogul 4 months ago
rasthaa
Great Service. Thanks
Reviewed by jonfiv3 4 months ago
record an authentic HD video testimonial
record an authentic HD video testimonial
record an authentic HD video testimonial
record an authentic HD video testimonial
health
Thanks Josh
DJ Spikes
madlibs
rapidmerchantcapital
oroboweightloss
thesixsisters
lottomania3
taxusa
myblackis2
fortunedigital
venturecapital
canibus2016
zarimon
LearnSpanish
datboicue
clearmarketing
oldschoolbash
e_mini_mom
rasthaa

About This Gig

**Be guaranteed a professional testimonial, that will look real and convincing!

For 1 gig I'm willing to do a testimonial of 30 secs per gig (or up to 50 words). Scripted or improvisation.

Pricing is as follows:
  •     1  -  50 words = 1 gig
  •   51 - 100 words = 2 gigs
  • 101 - 150 words = 3 gigs
  • 151 - 200 words = 4 gigs  ... for scripts over 200 words contact me for a custom quote!

All videos are in 720p HD - 1080p HD upgrade is available!

AVAILABLE UPGRADES:
  • For me to write a script up to 50 words add 4 extra gigs ($20)

This gig:

  • WILL NOT perform promotions related to ANY mature/adult content. Such as language, drugs or sexual innuendo: G-rated material only!
  • WILL NOT make videos about dating sites, get-rich-quick-schemes or religion

REVISION POLICY
*I will only perform a re-delivery if an error was made in the originally provided script or directions. If your directions do not meet the guidelines, I have the right to cancel. Additional changes in the video left unspecified in your original order can be completed through an additional purchase for re-shoots and modifications.

*I reserve the right to cancel any order that I deem inappropriate*

Let's work!

Starter Package

Basic gig includes 50 word testimonial

3 days delivery 0 Revisions

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Do you do lingerie, nude or swimsuit?
    NO
  • Can I get my order same day?
    Yes, for an extra fee. Contact me for a custom quote.