I will record a NATURAL web cam testimonial

(35)
Thanks
Reviewed by musawoali 6 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by svoboda22222 8 months ago
Outstanding experience!
Reviewed by matthewhurtado 9 months ago
Excellent!! Definitely will be working together in future. Thanks, you are awesome!!
Reviewed by secndchildhood 10 months ago
Great job!
Reviewed by jjrichards 10 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by msgriffin26 10 months ago
Order came in on time, looks great
Reviewed by mandikt5895 11 months ago
Great job! No need for revisions....nailed it on the first take on our video!
Reviewed by brandon1966 12 months ago
would definitely use again. kind person. very easy to work with ... highly recommend her!!! thank you very much @augdiamond ....i'll be back :0)
Reviewed by supergirl 12 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by efoxworth3 12 months ago
Lovely lady who delivers as promised. One of Fiverr's best. I highly recommend her.
Reviewed by victoriaparker 12 months ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by mdougstone 12 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
Thank you!
Reviewed by scaustin724 about 1 year ago
Great job! Will Def. use again soon!
Reviewed by lodamack about 1 year ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by mermaidmom about 1 year ago
Very well done. Happy I selected you
Reviewed by harrispauley about 1 year ago
augdiamond is awesome! Thank you for doing a great job! More orders are on the way!
Reviewed by cerskine about 1 year ago
Very Prompt and On Point! a Project Well Done! Thanks so much!
Reviewed by drzone01 about 1 year ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by rubyj1992 about 1 year ago
Great experience!
Reviewed by mrnmrsjames about 1 year ago
record a NATURAL web cam testimonial
record a NATURAL web cam testimonial
drtwaha
macau
dnaevelove2
Mos Money
programmer2
7 Week challenge
Kartown
Do you know someone
WeightGiveawayChallenge
AimKeeper2
AshraBreakupSpell
Real Talk Budget
Hit Single Checklist
Coach Car
Tomekia
What is Your Dream
Sirius Bookeeping& Tax
Grill & Shakes
Young Black and Married

Compare Packages

  $10 $25 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Standard Premium
  Up to 30 seconds of testimonial or review. Up to 1 minute of testimonial or review with extras. Up to 3 minutes of testimonial or review with full creative control.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
30 60 350
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 1
Delivery Time
  Select $10 Select $25 Select $50

About This Gig

Hello!

If you want a natural, down-to-earth testimonial video for your product or service, be sure to contact me. All you need is a script!

This gig includes:
- 30 second natural testimonial
- recorded on Mac Book Webcam or DSLR Camera
- with or without makeup

I'm available 24 hours so contact me anytime.


REVISION POLICY
*I will only perform a re-delivery if an error was made in the originally provided script or directions. If your directions do not meet the guidelines, I have the right to cancel. Additional changes in the video left unspecified in your original order can be completed through an additional purchase for re-shoots and modifications.

*I reserve the right to cancel any inappropriate requests* 

Check out my profile for my other professional advertising gigs! I look forward to working with you!

K :)