I will do an awesome video testimonial in an Australian accent for $5

(202)
do an awesome video testimonial in an Australian accent
do an awesome video testimonial in an Australian accent
beef
Outstanding and with integrity, thank you.
Reviewed by jezweb over 1 year ago
debta
Thanks for the video, it's just what I expected. I didn't expect the extra though! Thanks for that.
Reviewed by chanetsa over 2 years ago
busybell
Mate, you're AWESOME! beautifully done! Delivered in under an hour. Thank you...
Reviewed by jseses over 2 years ago
badel_-_Broadband
great gig
Reviewed by businessscope almost 3 years ago
gyprose_-_Wi-Fi
Thank you so much, I am astounded at your presentation and will proudly be using the video on my web site. Gypsy Rose Psychic Sydney Australia 0405192225
Reviewed by gypsyrose_1958 almost 3 years ago
thai_-_Wi-Fi
Great Gig. Super Fast Turnaround time and delivered to specifications! Many Thanks.
Reviewed by trancerman almost 3 years ago
mag_-_Broadband
It was great! Thanks!
Reviewed by marmaladeheaven almost 3 years ago
gene_-_Wi-Fi
Thumbs up
Reviewed by gkfitness2013 about 2 years ago
dra2_-_Wi-Fi
The volume was way too low for us to really hear, but he said it worked fine for everybody else and he had completed the gig to the stated specifications. We really couldn't use what he gave us and he didn't modify it. Maybe you will have better success with his work than we had.
Reviewed by jtjtjtjt over 2 years ago
sophie2_-_Wi-Fi
Champion! Love your work!
Reviewed by bsoscout almost 3 years ago
gdmfx2_-_Wi-Fi
Thank you so much for accepting my order. Very nicely done.
Reviewed by gdmforex almost 3 years ago
tom2_-_Wi-Fi
Thumbs up
Reviewed by robbenwell over 2 years ago
hosting_-_Wi-Fi
Awesome. Over delivered. Will use again.
Reviewed by braydond almost 3 years ago
carol_-_Wi-Fi
We were truly delighted with our product review. Plausible and highly professional. If you want an Australian accent with a flair for speaking, look no further. This is your man. A +++.
Reviewed by carolespiers almost 3 years ago
wong2_-_Wi-Fi
Great gig! Easy to work with. Finished the gig even when he was sick! Trooper. Will use again for sure.
Reviewed by businessscope almost 3 years ago
secureinvest3_-_Wi-Fi
Australian voice is great. He made 3 great reviews to choose. Thanks
Reviewed by headit almost 3 years ago
pawnbank_-_Wi-Fi
Excellent, well done!
Reviewed by leanne65 about 3 years ago
webme_-_Wi-Fi
good stuff
Reviewed by seoking8486 almost 3 years ago
mbs2_-_Wi-Fi
Great! Exactly how I was hoping it would be.
Reviewed by samyoul about 3 years ago
chris_-_Wi-Fi
Thanks! Great work!
Reviewed by nattsurfaren about 3 years ago
do an awesome video testimonial in an Australian accent
do an awesome video testimonial in an Australian accent
beef
debta
busybell
badel_-_Broadband
gyprose_-_Wi-Fi
thai_-_Wi-Fi
mag_-_Broadband
gene_-_Wi-Fi
dra2_-_Wi-Fi
sophie2_-_Wi-Fi
gdmfx2_-_Wi-Fi
tom2_-_Wi-Fi
hosting_-_Wi-Fi
carol_-_Wi-Fi
wong2_-_Wi-Fi
secureinvest3_-_Wi-Fi
pawnbank_-_Wi-Fi
webme_-_Wi-Fi
mbs2_-_Wi-Fi
chris_-_Wi-Fi

About This Gig

I can do a believable video, or sell something for you. I have an Australian accent, and can be very convincing and fun! Just watch an example! http://vimeo.com/37046676 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AyTiRJKsHjs Send me a script or some points to talk about, and I'll do the rest. :) The gig will be recorded with a 10MP Logitech Camera, audio will be recorded in high quality mono.