I will create a testimonial for your product or business

(35)
create a testimonial for your product or business
create a testimonial for your product or business
chichigallery-fiverr
Love the video this is exactly what I needed.
Reviewed by pjames1971 14 days ago
cdkeywinner - fiverr
Excellent gig, highly recommended. The seller did an outstanding job!
Reviewed by martinsain about 1 month ago
linkedinjetpack-fiverr
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kendrickparke 7 months ago
cellulitefree-Fiverr
Very well done. Thanks
Reviewed by svicious about 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1434675051
todo perfecto, me gusto mucho.
Reviewed by milton86 over 1 year ago
DiabetesMiracleCure_Fiverr
Excellent! Job well done and very fast too! Highly recommended!
Reviewed by jessvb over 1 year ago
AdamFiverr
A great high quality video delivered on time and great communication with seller... Highly recommended!
Reviewed by adamoreilly over 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1419715155
Yeah she's got it in her!
Reviewed by wiibbits almost 2 years ago
kings_hawaii
Wonderful! Just what I ordered!
Reviewed by bacon123 almost 2 years ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1417450849
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lynnjenni almost 2 years ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1410547172
great work :)
Reviewed by devinbisanz about 2 years ago
One_Touch_Profit_2
Great Job! Followed instructions exactly, delivered fast and came across very authentic. Just what I needed 5 STARS!! Thanks!
Reviewed by badbeehavior about 2 years ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1408810654
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by christophorus about 2 years ago
YouSell_Hair
ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!!!!! Perfect! Easy to work with and glad we selected you over others on fiverr!
Reviewed by moximan about 2 years ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1405539842
Get her Gig Now!! Love her work. She did it in 3 Hours. The Best
Reviewed by cmovado40 about 2 years ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1405539749
Great Job, Fast, Fast Job. Far More Than Expected. thank You
Reviewed by cmovado40 about 2 years ago
PERFECT_FIT_FINAL
I recommended her anybody . She does Great work
Reviewed by cmovado40 about 2 years ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1405017297
Unbelievable, I did not expect it would be that good. I will order again
Reviewed by vivahealthylife about 2 years ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1405017126
Perfect. That's the only word that matches the quality, the timing, the fidelity. Thanks a lot for the great job.
Reviewed by vivahealthylife about 2 years ago
create a testimonial for your product or business
create a testimonial for your product or business
chichigallery-fiverr
cdkeywinner - fiverr
linkedinjetpack-fiverr
cellulitefree-Fiverr
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1434675051
DiabetesMiracleCure_Fiverr
AdamFiverr
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1419715155
kings_hawaii
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1417450849
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1410547172
One_Touch_Profit_2
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1408810654
YouSell_Hair
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1405539842
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1405539749
PERFECT_FIT_FINAL
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1405017297
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1405017126

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $40
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description STANDARD PREMIUM PRO
  I will record a script upto 100 words if provided. And only upto 50 words if I have to write script Script upto 100 words if provided. Only upto 50 words if I have to write script. Add music & text Record HD 100 words text provided. 50 words write script music, text & logo 1 revision
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
100 100 100
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0 1
Delivery Time
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $40

About This Gig

I will record a video of myself  saying how good your business is, or how good a product is. You can either send me the text that you want me saying or I can just make it up.

Please text should not be more than 100 words.

If your text is longer please check out my price chart below :)

Price Chart:

 000-100 = $  5
101- 160 =$10
161- 220 =$15
221- 280 =$20     and so on.
----------------
Please check out my GIG EXTRAS

- Add up to 50 characters to your video -->  $5 additional
 (e.g. name of product, URL, names, etc)

- Add background music you the video 
(Music you provide -->  $5 additional)
(I choose a ROYALTY FREE song) --> $10 additional)

If you want me to make up the text I will do it up to 50 words

The OUTPUT file will be sent as "WAV" or "MP4" at NO ADDITIONAL COST.

Place your order now. Thanks.