I will design a unique logo with UNLIMITED revisions

(28) 1 Orders in Queue
design a unique logo with UNLIMITED revisions
design a unique logo with UNLIMITED revisions
design a unique logo with UNLIMITED revisions
design a unique logo with UNLIMITED revisions
Custom
creative-logo-design_ws_1474591639
Good Job
Reviewed by queencitync 2 days ago
Custom
creative-logo-design_ws_1471658038
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by manifestedlife 24 days ago
Custom
creative-logo-design_ws_1468438850
Babis is always amazing! I could not ask for a better graphic Designer to help me with my business! Thanks again Babis!!
Reviewed by flawnt 2 months ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1459728032
Excellent service once again, highly recommend!
Reviewed by manifestedlife 6 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by futureshocked 7 months ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1450396933
BabbisGR keeps getting better! Another job well done!
Reviewed by futureshocked 8 months ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1448354985
Perfect! Working with Babis is always a breeze and he is always wanting to get everything perfect for the customer! Thanks again and again Babis!
Reviewed by flawnt 10 months ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1447453520
Babis created a logo for my event planning business and provided me with exactly what I had asked for! I would recommend Babis to anyone needing logo work!
Reviewed by beatagiorni 10 months ago
This was the best experience and logo designer I have worked with on Fiverr. They went out of their way to ensure customer satisfaction. The first logo design they did for us was perfect and they then gave me different color options too. I would highly recommend this seller.
Reviewed by manifestedlife 11 months ago
graphics-design_ws_1447006363
Work done by Babis is always on time, fast and perfect! I love working with this graphic designer! Thanks for the great work yet again Babis!
Reviewed by flawnt 11 months ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1445437819
I love dealing with Babis, he always gets the job done quick and with little explanation of what I need. I have done many projects with Babis and will be doing a lot more
Reviewed by flawnt 11 months ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1445204149
I always love working with Babis, he makes the changes I need but also tells me what he thinks would look and fit better! This is my 3rd job with Babis and I have so many more to book out with him! Thanks again
Reviewed by flawnt 11 months ago
Perfect Communication and quick delivery as always! Thanks Babis! your the best
Reviewed by flawnt 12 months ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1444058118
Best Seller and Graphic guy on Fiverr! I Love doing business with Babis and will keep returning for more! Worth it THANKS again
Reviewed by flawnt 12 months ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1423228084
Excellent work once again by Babbis, highly recommended.
Reviewed by futureshocked over 1 year ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1420235400
Good experience, would definitely use again!
Reviewed by culturalk88 over 1 year ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1419960766
Babissgr is the best out of 5 or 6 different fiverrs I have hired for a logo so far.
Reviewed by ankurpatel85 over 1 year ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1414885556
Another great job!
Reviewed by futureshocked almost 2 years ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1413928421
This is repeat order so. You be the judge...
Reviewed by oracle23 almost 2 years ago
creative-logo-design_ws_1413757930
The seller is excellent and a pleasure to work with. Went above and beyond to deliver great work. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a nice logo.
Reviewed by coreyharvey almost 2 years ago
design a unique logo with UNLIMITED revisions
design a unique logo with UNLIMITED revisions
design a unique logo with UNLIMITED revisions
design a unique logo with UNLIMITED revisions
creative-logo-design_ws_1474591639
creative-logo-design_ws_1471658038
creative-logo-design_ws_1468438850
creative-logo-design_ws_1459728032
creative-logo-design_ws_1457782825
creative-logo-design_ws_1450396933
creative-logo-design_ws_1448354985
creative-logo-design_ws_1447453520
creative-logo-design_ws_1447325676
graphics-design_ws_1447006363
creative-logo-design_ws_1445437819
creative-logo-design_ws_1445204149
graphics-design_ws_1444370868
creative-logo-design_ws_1444058118
creative-logo-design_ws_1423228084
creative-logo-design_ws_1420235400
creative-logo-design_ws_1419960766
creative-logo-design_ws_1414885556
creative-logo-design_ws_1413928421
creative-logo-design_ws_1413757930

Compare Packages

  $10 $15 $20
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Standard Premium
  Includes a SIMPLE logo ( read description for more details ). High resolution + Transparent files. Includes a COMPLEX ( or simple ) logo. High resolution + Transparent files + Source files. Includes a COMPLEX logo ( 2 designs ). Also, contains 3D preview of your logo and every file type.
High Resolution
The file will be delivered in a high resolution suitable for print (at least 2000px, 300dpi)
Logo Transparency
The logo image will have a transparent background (usually .png)
Vector File
A vector-based image (usually .AI or .EPS) can be infinitely scaled without loss of quality or pixelation
Source File
The original, layered design file allows you to make future edits to the design.
3D Mockup
Your logo will be rendered in 3D against a background or printed on an item (see Gig description for more details)
# of Logos Included
Number of different logo designs included in the package
1 1 2
Delivery Time
  Select $10 Select $15 Select $20

About This Gig

Hello!


Seeking a professional logo for your business? With over 7 years of experience in logo design I am delivering aweasome work in no time!


What is simple design ? 

Simple design in the Standard package means that I am going to 
design a logo that's either text only or text with a simple graphic ( like a unique shape, an icon etc. ).

What is Complex design ?
Complex design in the Premium and Pro package means that I am going to design a much more detailed logo ( that may be a person, an animal, a very complex shape etc. )


Every logo I deliver is made from scratch and is 100% unique ( I do not use any cliparts or images ).
For any questions, please contact me, I'll get back on you as soon as possible.