I will be your all around SpokesmanTestimonial Guy for $5

(27)
be your all around SpokesmanTestimonial Guy
be your all around SpokesmanTestimonial Guy
outro3
Alan is a true professional, he always delivers just what I need but always with his own creativity thrown into the mix! I look forward to working with him again soon!
Reviewed by ianhusbands 7 months ago
Dgrooming
This guy is awesome !!!! nice work
Reviewed by checknpawn 11 months ago
Tinysportsgames
Alan did a good job. He played as different characters. Thanks for all your hard work. I Will be ordering another video soon! RRRRR Tiny Sports Games . com
Reviewed by zacharystutzman over 1 year ago
Atomic
Awesome will use again!
Reviewed by jayfluff over 1 year ago
Donate2
great!
Reviewed by ibrarmohammed over 1 year ago
MEUorg
Good One!
Reviewed by mminternational over 1 year ago
onelove
Super nice. Very professional. Great guy!
Reviewed by jvideoo over 1 year ago
Mayan
Great work, delivered super quickly, highly recommended would definitely work with this seller again
Reviewed by mayaecigarette almost 2 years ago
mantrahub
Outstanding!
Reviewed by levru almost 2 years ago
budget
Great Job!
Reviewed by bdaybob almost 2 years ago
sickeyhusband
Another job WELL DONE!! It was great working with you again. We recommend anyone out there to give you a shot because you have what it takes to make the idea come alive!! You ROCK!
Reviewed by jmills974 about 2 years ago
be your all around SpokesmanTestimonial Guy
be your all around SpokesmanTestimonial Guy
outro3
Dgrooming
Tinysportsgames
Atomic
Donate2
MEUorg
onelove
Mayan
mantrahub
budget
sickeyhusband

About This Gig

Message me before ordering, and be sure to check out my video samples i've done for other buyers below! 

Promote your business, product, service, website, and much more with a testimonial or commercial with my unique look, style and awesome Mustache! 


I am a trained actor and can be serious, natural, energetic, funny, crazy, loud, mad, mean….you get the idea just message me first with your idea. 

This will be done in my casual clothes unless otherwise noted

ADD the Whole Package Gig extra for the most AWESOME Video! 

Specifics:

  • You send me a script up to 50 words ( appx 30secs).  casual wear $5
  • If script is over 50 words, please place multiple orders by choosing the correct number of gigs.   (50 words = 1 gig)
  • I can write the script. Just provide the points you want me to cover +$10 (2 additional gigs must be bought)
  • I can wear a black dress shirt +$5 (check the extra gig below)
  • I can insert your pictures, logos or video clips +5

Thanks for Looking and I look forward to working with you! 

* I will not do male enhancement videos or pretend to be you for your fiverr gig. 

Check out my Gig Extras