I will review your website using screencast Recorder for $5

(176) 1 Orders in Queue
/ 4 Days On Average
review your website using screencast Recorder
review your website using screencast Recorder
marko610610
Good Experience!
Reviewed by marko610610 1 day ago
craigbradwell
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by craigbradwell 2 days ago
blackhatlessons
You are great man, amazing! definitely doing more ideas, if you explain what you need, he will get you amazed thanks man
Reviewed by blackhatlessons 6 days ago
avecdeco
Great seller will buy again
Reviewed by avecdeco 5 days ago
imadlaan
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by imadlaan 8 days ago
Recording #107
Outstanding experience!
Reviewed by niceegh 9 days ago
rrobin30
Excellent value! Money well spent.
Reviewed by rrobin30 14 days ago
anthonypena
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by anthonypena about 1 month ago
michaelB
Thank you for your honest review. !! I needed a third party's opinion on my site. I will make changes as per your statements.
Reviewed by michaelbocek about 1 month ago
noamalibaba
Great Job!
Reviewed by noamalibaba about 1 month ago
ktehrani
Great Job. Thank you.
Reviewed by ktehrani about 1 month ago
maverick19-additionrevision
Really good review. I will reccommend Chuck for sure. Thanks
Reviewed by maverick19 about 2 months ago
lasuall-fin
Thank you!!! Here's the video: https://youtu.be/53P_jrHr-hk
Reviewed by lasuall about 2 months ago
ecomisystems2-fin
Great review and video! Thank you.
Reviewed by ecomisystems about 2 months ago
redanime-fin
You are great!
Reviewed by redanime about 2 months ago
welson876
WOW GREAT i will Re Orders More & more for all things at my website highly Recommended Thank you sir
Reviewed by welson876 2 months ago
mrothschild
AMAZING!!!
Reviewed by mrothschild 2 months ago
lotus66-revised
Chuck did a nice video for me. He delivered 2 days early and did a revision happily. Thank you Chuck
Reviewed by lotus66 2 months ago
yousifyousif
Thank You sir , I liked it
Reviewed by yousifyousif 2 months ago
marcogreco-fin
Very Nice ! Thanks Chuck !!!
Reviewed by marcogreco 3 months ago
review your website using screencast Recorder
review your website using screencast Recorder
marko610610
craigbradwell
blackhatlessons
avecdeco
imadlaan
Recording #107
rrobin30
anthonypena
michaelB
noamalibaba
ktehrani
maverick19-additionrevision
lasuall-fin
ecomisystems2-fin
redanime-fin
welson876
mrothschild
lotus66-revised
yousifyousif
marcogreco-fin

About This Gig

OVER 4,000 sales ...... TOP-RATED SELLER....I will use a screencast Recorder to review your website, product, video, services, whatever can be shown on the screen. I will do a Review, telling what I think about it, (you can write the script, or leave it to me) it will be positive, and up-lifting. I will make your site look terrific, and lead the viewer to 'click on the link' or what action you'd prefer... Up to one minute for $5, over a minute, add another gig and so on. ..75 words is one minute... ASK FIRST...if you are not CERTAIN. This is a Recorder, not a Studio, so there isn't some panning and zoom functions of Studio FYI
No Refunds, ONE Free Modification only.