I will write a script for use in videos for $5

(748)
write a script for use in videos
write a script for use in videos
carterwen-video
good writer
Reviewed by carterwen about 2 months ago
boykit-6-29-16
Fantastic work!!! Very detailed and customer service oriented seller. Will buy more soon.
Reviewed by boykit 3 months ago
alonzogarcia-new-2vo
Awesome Job!
Reviewed by alonzogarcia 5 months ago
winvest
Thank for your service! Very natural and believable !
Reviewed by winvest 10 months ago
alec90
Thanks a lot for the script, it was perfect and way ahead of schedule I would recommend anyone looking for high quality services to chuck, not only did he prepare the script but he also did a video review free of charge Thanks a lot Chuck, I really appreciated your services :)
Reviewed by alec90 10 months ago
hakimz
Great job, will order again
Reviewed by hakimz about 1 year ago
Expert outfit
Ordered over 100 gigs on Fiverr and this ranks in my top 5 best experiences...Chuck is a professional in every aspect of his business...You will be very pleased with his work! A++++++++
Reviewed by expertoutfit over 1 year ago
tdhugh
Excellant work very enthusiastic video Will use again
Reviewed by tdhugh over 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by chavezmb over 1 year ago
diannec
He did a wonderful job of creating the script and making a natural sounding video for me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needed this type of service.
Reviewed by diannec over 1 year ago
voubs2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by famozzogroup over 1 year ago
smart_fit
Good and lovely job! Well done!
Reviewed by smart777 almost 2 years ago
GeorgeZentative
Great job! Highly recommended!
Reviewed by inoaresolutions almost 2 years ago
AMS
Excellent work with fast delivery.
Reviewed by romeusestore about 2 years ago
gloves
Great job! I am very pleased and thankful.
Reviewed by jacksonjc1 about 2 years ago
quest
Excellent... Original... Spot On.... On-time delivery and very much to the point. Thanks!!! Quest Consultants
Reviewed by questinc2 about 2 years ago
united
Well done sir, thank you!
Reviewed by drguru about 2 years ago
write a script for use in videos
write a script for use in videos
carterwen-video
boykit-6-29-16
alonzogarcia-new-2vo
winvest
alec90
hakimz
Expert outfit
tdhugh
writing-translation_ws_1434235230
diannec
voubs2
smart_fit
GeorgeZentative
AMS
gloves
quest
united

About This Gig

OVER 5,500 sales.....TOP-RATED SELLER....IF you want someone to write that darned video script for you, then you are at the right place! Don't stress over a poor or badly worded script. For $5 I will look at your website/product and write a professional 30 second or 1 minute script for use with any video testimonial gig. THIS IS NOT A VIDEO TESTIMONIAL GIG. Just SCRIPTING ONLY. I do offer the videos also, but that is another gig altogether. I am college-educated, worldly-wise, and I am an accomplished writer. I am a TOP-RATED SELLER here on Fiverr, and I know how to write video scripts! Don't place your script writing in the hands of a child that can't even read well....use my talents to keep your audience riveted to your message. I know you have many choices, and I will try my best to get your valuable message across in an extraordinary way. 
No Refunds, ONE Free Modification only.