I will make a Catchy Native SPANISH Video Testimonial for $5

(54) 2 Orders in Queue
1 Revision Included / 4 Days On Average
make a Catchy Native SPANISH Video Testimonial
make a Catchy Native SPANISH Video Testimonial
make a Catchy Native SPANISH Video Testimonial
make a Catchy Native SPANISH Video Testimonial
Vídeo del día 5-04-16 a las 4
Video de calidad y entregado en el tiempo justo. También el escenario luce muy acorde con mi necesidad. Recomiendo 100% sus servicios
Reviewed by virtualtronics 6 months ago
Vídeo del día 26-03-16 a las 12
Great working with Bellagi ! She delivered an excellent, "natural" testimony that I'll be able to use. Thank you for your work!
Reviewed by javiermelodico 6 months ago
Vídeo del día 20-03-16 a las 11
Amazing. Awesome professional. The best play.
Reviewed by antaviana 6 months ago
Video Final
Hola, no tienes por que disculparte, yo te agradezco a tu excelente disposición. Muchísimas gracias y felicidades, me encantó esta versión. Por supuesto que cuentas con mis recomendaciones.
Reviewed by jimd87211 7 months ago
Final Jessnmy
Paola has been a pleasure to work with from start to finish.. she is patient enough to listen to exactly what you want and delivers the end product way and beyond your expectation. Will definitely recommend and use her services again.. top notch and thanks again Paola for a job well done!:)
Reviewed by jessnmy 7 months ago
make a Catchy Native SPANISH Video Testimonial
make a Catchy Native SPANISH Video Testimonial
make a Catchy Native SPANISH Video Testimonial
make a Catchy Native SPANISH Video Testimonial
Vídeo del día 5-04-16 a las 4
Vídeo del día 26-03-16 a las 12
Vídeo del día 20-03-16 a las 11
Video Final
Final Jessnmy

About This Gig

Welcome to the HIGHEST Quality Spanish Video Testimonial!

  • I am from Colombia and SPANISH is my native language
  • This GIG will buy up to 30 Second of Video. For longer videos just buy an extra GIG :-)
  • I will make a review/testimonial of your product/website/idea or anything else that you have in mind. 
  • You need to provide me the script in accordance to the one minute video. It does not need to be exact as I will NOT adhere to it. Give me an idea/niche and I will develop from it. 

Take into account your needs as far as video length:

  • One GIG: 30 Seconds
  • Two GIGs: One Minute
  • Three GIGs: 1:30 Minute
  • And so forth...

I could keep describing this GIG but there is nothing better than for you to check my work.

For samples of my work, just visit my channel @ http://www.youtube.com/user/LaBellaGi