I will create a natural, believable testimonial for $5

(199) 1 Orders in Queue
create a natural, believable testimonial
create a natural, believable testimonial
create a natural, believable testimonial
create a natural, believable testimonial
nsinalis11
Very nice video testimonial and in right resolution Thank you !!
Reviewed by nsinalis11 29 days ago
telltroy
Great testimonial, great presenter, a pro for sure. Top quality and great job.
Reviewed by telltroy 18 days ago
vegartryggeseid_2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by vegartryggeseid about 2 months ago
vegartryggeseid
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by vegartryggeseid about 2 months ago
cedricharris1
Awesome Thanks
Reviewed by cedricharris1 about 2 months ago
mishamelmed
Great experience to work with bizbuz! He has a very professional approach to all the details. We have an awesome video testimonial. Thank you!
Reviewed by mishamelmed 3 months ago
russab
Amazing. I asked for some customization and was given exactly what I wanted at no extra cost. highly recommend.
Reviewed by russab 4 months ago
seph_y
Very well put together, fast service, thanks a lot!!
Reviewed by seph_y 5 months ago
comicsacrifice
Delivered exactly what I wanted like a professional. AAA++
Reviewed by comicsacrifice 5 months ago
magicbobz
Super job! Exceeded expectations for my first video order from Fiverr.
Reviewed by magicbobz 5 months ago
bailbonds247
AWESOME work, thank you!!!
Reviewed by bailbonds247 5 months ago
batrey
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by batrey 5 months ago
amys1122
A great job. Thank you so much for getting it done early.
Reviewed by amys1122 6 months ago
jackiejackson_2
Professhional
Reviewed by jackiejackson 5 months ago
cindyhu108
Great job!!
Reviewed by cindyhu108 6 months ago
business123456
Very good work.
Reviewed by business123456 6 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1459354300
Amazing Job!
Reviewed by julianara 6 months ago
robynr22V2
Great Job! Thank you!
Reviewed by robynr22 6 months ago
donnyp
Thank you, very nice!
Reviewed by donnyp 6 months ago
shachey_99
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by shachey_99 7 months ago
create a natural, believable testimonial
create a natural, believable testimonial
create a natural, believable testimonial
create a natural, believable testimonial
nsinalis11
telltroy
vegartryggeseid_2
vegartryggeseid
cedricharris1
mishamelmed
russab
seph_y
comicsacrifice
magicbobz
bailbonds247
batrey
amys1122
jackiejackson_2
cindyhu108
business123456
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1459354300
robynr22V2
donnyp
shachey_99

About This Gig

-Hello! Please read all the details below before placing your order. Thanks!

 -The rate for my service is $5 for up to 50 words, $10 for 51-100 words, $15 for 101-150 words, etc. 

 -Longer scripts requiring more than one gig can be ordered from the gig extra menu.

 -Orders with scripts over 500 words will be charged a $25 production fee per every 500 words.

 -I do not write scripts. I only produce scripts provided by customers like you. 

 -Longer scripts may be recorded in smaller paragraphs, and then edited together using a medium shot and closer shot alternately.

 -Scripts must be in correct English. Please include phonetic pronunciation of unusual names, acronyms and technical terminology.    

 -Your HD video file will be delivered in mp4 format within a maximum of 7 days.

 -This is my standard set up - dark jacket with open collar shirt on white background.  Wardrobe and background changes are available as gig extras. Customer must provide jpg for virtual background.