I will create a natural, believable testimonial

(208) 2 Orders in Queue
create a natural, believable testimonial
create a natural, believable testimonial
create a natural, believable testimonial
create a natural, believable testimonial
btroiano17
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by btroiano17 13 days ago
angelpub
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by angelpub 12 days ago
traceysniche
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by traceysniche 16 days ago
skillet1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by skillet1 about 1 month ago
aarondmills
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by aarondmills about 1 month ago
yoshuwa
give this man a bells!!
Reviewed by yoshuwa about 2 months ago
nonacc_2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by nonacc about 2 months ago
nonacc
the best
Reviewed by nonacc about 2 months ago
tzvika770_3
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 about 2 months ago
nsinalis11
Very nice video testimonial and in right resolution Thank you !!
Reviewed by nsinalis11 3 months ago
telltroy
Great testimonial, great presenter, a pro for sure. Top quality and great job.
Reviewed by telltroy 3 months ago
vegartryggeseid_2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by vegartryggeseid 4 months ago
vegartryggeseid
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by vegartryggeseid 4 months ago
cedricharris1
Awesome Thanks
Reviewed by cedricharris1 4 months ago
mishamelmed
Great experience to work with bizbuz! He has a very professional approach to all the details. We have an awesome video testimonial. Thank you!
Reviewed by mishamelmed 5 months ago
russab
Amazing. I asked for some customization and was given exactly what I wanted at no extra cost. highly recommend.
Reviewed by russab 6 months ago
seph_y
Very well put together, fast service, thanks a lot!!
Reviewed by seph_y 7 months ago
comicsacrifice
Delivered exactly what I wanted like a professional. AAA++
Reviewed by comicsacrifice 7 months ago
magicbobz
Super job! Exceeded expectations for my first video order from Fiverr.
Reviewed by magicbobz 7 months ago
bailbonds247
AWESOME work, thank you!!!
Reviewed by bailbonds247 7 months ago
create a natural, believable testimonial
create a natural, believable testimonial
create a natural, believable testimonial
create a natural, believable testimonial
btroiano17
angelpub
traceysniche
skillet1
aarondmills
yoshuwa
nonacc_2
nonacc
tzvika770_3
nsinalis11
telltroy
vegartryggeseid_2
vegartryggeseid
cedricharris1
mishamelmed
russab
seph_y
comicsacrifice
magicbobz
bailbonds247

About This Gig

-Hello! Please read all the details below before placing your order. Thanks!

-The rate for my service is $5 for up to 50 words of script - that equals X1 gig. 51-100 words requires X2 gigs, or $10. 101-150 words requires X3 gigs, or $15, etc. Longer scripts requiring more than one gig can be ordered from the gig extras menu under "Add Words."

-My standard set up is as you see in my intro video - the dark jacket with open collar shirt on white background framed head & shoulders. Wardrobe and background changes are available as gig extras.

-Scripts over 350 words will be charged an additional $25 production fee per every 350 words.

-Scripts over 200 words will be recorded in smaller paragraphs, and then edited together using a medium shot and closer shot alternately.

-Scripts must be in correct English. Please include phonetic pronunciation of unusual names, acronyms and technical terminology.   

-I do not write scripts. I only produce scripts provided by customers like you. 

-Your 720X1280 HD video file will be delivered in mp4 format within a maximum of 7 days.


Order Details