I will create a AWESOME whiteboard video in 24 hrs

(138)
Great Work!
Reviewed by dre10yonkers 5 months ago
Great experience
Reviewed by easwar5555 8 months ago
Very high quality video! Have ordered before and will order again!
Reviewed by majake 10 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jessedarnell 12 months ago
Hi, Bogdanzah made an excellent video. I sent him a script and he took care of the rest. Very pleased with results!
Reviewed by greatstuff88 12 months ago
Fabulous work and very helpful. Would recommend and use again.
Reviewed by millerhub 12 months ago
Excellent work thanks! More work to follow soon!
Reviewed by dabbiz2011 about 1 year ago
Awesome , A+++
Reviewed by lauren_sinclair about 1 year ago
Bogdan is brilliant. He exceeded my expectations. With minimum amount of handholding, he was able to understand the brief and translate it into something really fantastic.
Reviewed by sangeethv about 1 year ago
This seller did a great job, thank you
Reviewed by harbour1 about 1 year ago
Oh my God. Where can I start! This was just a fantastic experience and stellar delivery. Thank you So much. Highly professional and SUPER!!! I will order two more of those in the next couple of days!! Best Ever!!! Volker
Reviewed by volkerjaeckel over 1 year ago
Bogdan is a GREAT fiverr! Did the job quickly and it came out great, Will use him again,
Reviewed by jeremytrade24 over 1 year ago
I loved working with this guy. He was prompt, delivered what he promised and worked with me on changes exactly as I wanted them to be made. I can't wait to work with him again.
Reviewed by thelostygroup over 1 year ago
Excellent experience!! Work is top notch! Highly recommended!!
Reviewed by rebecman over 1 year ago
Fabulous as always! Highly recommend. Thank you!
Reviewed by rcarasco over 1 year ago
I had a wonderful experience and will be using this providers services again
Reviewed by evanjefferson over 1 year ago
Great job! Definitely going to order again
Reviewed by nicamandigma over 1 year ago
Very good job.
Reviewed by q7melh over 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jephmaystruck over 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by vgillespie over 1 year ago
create a AWESOME whiteboard video in 24 hrs
create a AWESOME whiteboard video in 24 hrs
dre10yonkers
easwar5555
majake
jessedarnell
greatstuff88
millerhub
dabbiz2011
lauren_sinclair
sangeethv
harbour1
volkerjaeckel
FunnelPage29
BabyScarf14
RebeccaS3V1
FreshTek15
FuturebyDesing
BestOfYouGRvo
V1F
KSP
CenturionRRF29

Compare Packages

  $25 $50 $100
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description STANDARD PREMIUM PRO
  I will create a whiteboard video for your 100 words script + your 60 sec VO in 24 hrs and in fullHD I will create a whiteboard video for you 150 words script with US male or female voice over I will create a whiteboard video for your 150 words script with all my extras added.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Voice-Over Recording
Seller will record a voice-over for the video based on the script you submit
Background Imagery
Animation will include background/scenery
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Running Time (Seconds)
Length of video (in seconds)
60 60 60
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
100 150 150
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery Time 1 day 2 days 2 days
  Select $25 Select $50 Select $100

About This Gig

I will create a cool and professional whiteboard video in 24 hrs


Contact me before placing the order.


***More then 1000  happy customers !***

*** Free  FullHD Delivery for Bulk Orders ***


You can use whiteboard videos to promote your business, idea or to attract customers and viewers to your website.


What you will get for $5:


For $5 I will create you a white background whiteboard video using your 60 words script, images from my copy right free collection or yours and appropriate background music in HD720p quality.


What I need:


I will need a script that has less than 60 words and images ( like logo or any kind of images that you want to appear in your video ) and voice over ( if it’s the case).


Any script changes made after the video was delivered will cost you extra $.

I offer 1 revisions for free. Any changes to the voice over will cost extra $.


Order an whiteboard video TODAY and let me make you HAPPY !!!