I will create a AWESOME whiteboard video in 24 hrs

(138)
create a AWESOME whiteboard video in 24 hrs
create a AWESOME whiteboard video in 24 hrs
dre10yonkers
Great Work!
Reviewed by dre10yonkers 3 days ago
easwar5555
Great experience
Reviewed by easwar5555 3 months ago
majake
Very high quality video! Have ordered before and will order again!
Reviewed by majake 5 months ago
jessedarnell
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jessedarnell 7 months ago
greatstuff88
Hi, Bogdanzah made an excellent video. I sent him a script and he took care of the rest. Very pleased with results!
Reviewed by greatstuff88 7 months ago
millerhub
Fabulous work and very helpful. Would recommend and use again.
Reviewed by millerhub 7 months ago
dabbiz2011
Excellent work thanks! More work to follow soon!
Reviewed by dabbiz2011 8 months ago
lauren_sinclair
Awesome , A+++
Reviewed by lauren_sinclair 8 months ago
sangeethv
Bogdan is brilliant. He exceeded my expectations. With minimum amount of handholding, he was able to understand the brief and translate it into something really fantastic.
Reviewed by sangeethv 8 months ago
harbour1
This seller did a great job, thank you
Reviewed by harbour1 10 months ago
volkerjaeckel
Oh my God. Where can I start! This was just a fantastic experience and stellar delivery. Thank you So much. Highly professional and SUPER!!! I will order two more of those in the next couple of days!! Best Ever!!! Volker
Reviewed by volkerjaeckel 11 months ago
FunnelPage29
Bogdan is a GREAT fiverr! Did the job quickly and it came out great, Will use him again,
Reviewed by jeremytrade24 11 months ago
BabyScarf14
I loved working with this guy. He was prompt, delivered what he promised and worked with me on changes exactly as I wanted them to be made. I can't wait to work with him again.
Reviewed by thelostygroup 12 months ago
RebeccaS3V1
Excellent experience!! Work is top notch! Highly recommended!!
Reviewed by rebecman 12 months ago
FreshTek15
Fabulous as always! Highly recommend. Thank you!
Reviewed by rcarasco about 1 year ago
FuturebyDesing
I had a wonderful experience and will be using this providers services again
Reviewed by evanjefferson about 1 year ago
BestOfYouGRvo
Great job! Definitely going to order again
Reviewed by nicamandigma about 1 year ago
V1F
Very good job.
Reviewed by q7melh about 1 year ago
KSP
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jephmaystruck about 1 year ago
CenturionRRF29
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by vgillespie over 1 year ago
create a AWESOME whiteboard video in 24 hrs
create a AWESOME whiteboard video in 24 hrs
dre10yonkers
easwar5555
majake
jessedarnell
greatstuff88
millerhub
dabbiz2011
lauren_sinclair
sangeethv
harbour1
volkerjaeckel
FunnelPage29
BabyScarf14
RebeccaS3V1
FreshTek15
FuturebyDesing
BestOfYouGRvo
V1F
KSP
CenturionRRF29

Compare Packages

  $25 $50 $100
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description STANDARD PREMIUM PRO
  I will create a whiteboard video for your 100 words script + your 60 sec VO in 24 hrs and in fullHD I will create a whiteboard video for you 150 words script with US male or female voice over I will create a whiteboard video for your 150 words script with all my extras added.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Voice-Over Recording
Seller will record a voice-over for the video based on the script you submit
Background Imagery
Animation will include background/scenery
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Running Time (Seconds)
Length of video (in seconds)
60 60 60
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
100 150 150
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery Time 1 day 2 days 2 days
  Select $25 Select $50 Select $100

About This Gig

I will create a cool and professional whiteboard video in 24 hrs


Contact me before placing the order.


***More then 1000  happy customers !***

*** Free  FullHD Delivery for Bulk Orders ***


You can use whiteboard videos to promote your business, idea or to attract customers and viewers to your website.


What you will get for $5:


For $5 I will create you a white background whiteboard video using your 60 words script, images from my copy right free collection or yours and appropriate background music in HD720p quality.


What I need:


I will need a script that has less than 60 words and images ( like logo or any kind of images that you want to appear in your video ) and voice over ( if it’s the case).


Any script changes made after the video was delivered will cost you extra $.

I offer 1 revisions for free. Any changes to the voice over will cost extra $.


Order an whiteboard video TODAY and let me make you HAPPY !!!