I will make a commercial for your business or service on a green screen

(104)
make a commercial for your business or service on a green screen
make a commercial for your business or service on a green screen
Allard-Video
Delivered quicker than expected and great quality!! Excellent!
Reviewed by awstyn 4 months ago
MM-D
The seller was absolutely fantastic! Hands-down the best value I have ever received on fiverr. Communication was flawless and he really cared about giving me the best product he could that would meet my standards. He delivered at the very top of my expectations and then went above and beyond that! I will most certainly be using his services again!!
Reviewed by languagemaster 4 months ago
Business
This was a simple gig... but was finished very quickly even with revisions. Thanks BookReviewStew!
Reviewed by karpai22 4 months ago
ApprovedLending
Excellent results - couldn't be happier!
Reviewed by dhost2 9 months ago
DBQ-2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by medevelopment over 1 year ago
PharmacyCard
Great work Mike. Thanks for your professional production.
Reviewed by neteragroup over 1 year ago
font
Awesome and fast turnaround.
Reviewed by tingelencer over 1 year ago
hillcrest1
Thanks for the great work MIke MIke D
Reviewed by mdenigan over 1 year ago
SPS2
Mike is such a professional! He delivers exactly what you ask for and is easy to work with. Also I have never had such great customer service from an online provider.
Reviewed by startingpoint almost 2 years ago
JALittlerVideo
This is the best response and delivery time i have experienced anywhere. Under promise and over deliver is a winner every time. thank you the video is perfect and i will be back for more and recommend this seller to anyone looking for a professional video introduction to their business.
Reviewed by anh24fit about 2 years ago
careerfitsvideo
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by careerfits about 2 years ago
JToosenHD
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kreativesynergy about 2 years ago
GoodCredit
Great work will use again!
Reviewed by jo4532 over 2 years ago
rpenterprise
Very good quality! I will be ordering again.
Reviewed by rpenterpriseca over 2 years ago
horizonvideo
Excellent quick turn around time! Great Job on Video! Thank you Mike.
Reviewed by deborahtola over 2 years ago
managingdebtlaws
This is great. Thank you.
Reviewed by knelson14 over 2 years ago
jimmyt
Perfect! returning customer and will return again! Thank you!
Reviewed by jimmyt200388 almost 3 years ago
tomhouy
Great work!
Reviewed by tomhouy almost 3 years ago
autoins
Exactly what I asked for, great job!
Reviewed by tomhouy almost 3 years ago
westcoast2
Mike 5 star service all the way, true professional, see you on the next one.
Reviewed by patrickgodknech almost 3 years ago
make a commercial for your business or service on a green screen
make a commercial for your business or service on a green screen
Allard-Video
MM-D
Business
ApprovedLending
DBQ-2
PharmacyCard
font
hillcrest1
SPS2
JALittlerVideo
careerfitsvideo
JToosenHD
GoodCredit
rpenterprise
horizonvideo
managingdebtlaws
jimmyt
tomhouy
autoins
westcoast2

Compare Packages

  $95 $125 $165
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description 200 Word Video Commercial 300 Word Video Commercial 400 Word Video Commercial
  100-200 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 200-300 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 300-400 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script.
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Custom Colors
Seller will customize the color scheme to match your logo or preference
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Delivery Time
  Select $95 Select $125 Select $165

About This Gig

**Video Spokesperson & Fiverr SUPER SELLER!!!**

***IF you have a smaller job that does not fit the parameters of my package deals, simply message me through Fiverr and I can send you a custom quote!***

I am an ex-Hollywood actor with major credits on IMDB, including prior principal roles opposite Brad Pitt in"Mr. and Mrs. Smith", Tom Cruise in "Collateral", Tim Allen in "The Shaggy Dog" as well as playing Cary Grant in Martin Scorsese's "The Aviator."  I was also the "Faberge Egg Expert" on Oceans 12.

FYI - your project will be:

  1. Shot with a Pro HD Camera
  2. Recorded with a RODE Shotgun Mic
  3. Shot on a Green Screen
  4. Light Make-up Added To Remove Shine
  5. Script Read From Teleprompter
  6. Shot in a Professionally Lit Studio

ALL Package orders INCLUDE:

  1. Your Choice of Wardrobe
  2. The Addition of Your Logo
  3. A Lower Third Bar Featuring Your URL, Phone # or Contact Info
  4. Royalty Free Background Music
  5. Up to 3 Stock Images (I Provide Them At NO Charge!)
  6. Your Choice Of Background
  7. FULL 1080p HD Video File

    I am not writing scripts at this time, but there are many great script writers here on Fiverr under the "copy-writing" or "creative writing" categories.  Thank you! Michael-John Wolfe