I will produce a video from a professional office setting

(36) 1 Orders in Queue
produce a video from a professional office setting
produce a video from a professional office setting
bergen-HD
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by danrkrieger 4 months ago
Jim-02
Great work, delivered fast. 5-stars! Thanks!
Reviewed by jimhelmshr 6 months ago
BGA-HD
Very impressive!
Reviewed by jamespeterjandu 7 months ago
Location
Thanks a lot Mike
Reviewed by rayhan1207 over 1 year ago
strongorg-eq
Job Well Done Again! Thank you for all the videos you have done for us!
Reviewed by strongorg over 1 year ago
leadgenportal
Mike - you did a great job on this video. Of the 20+ videos you have done for us so far this one, in my opinion is the best yet. We'll be back for more!!
Reviewed by diamondmedia over 1 year ago
prmediamgr2
Great Job, very professional throughout
Reviewed by innovatedinc almost 2 years ago
EasyRayVideo
Excellent experience! Absolutely recommended!!
Reviewed by antorai almost 2 years ago
MLNVideo
awesome
Reviewed by intelzone about 2 years ago
WindslorVideo
Thank you so much! Great work!
Reviewed by windslorproduct about 2 years ago
YNP1
PERFECT! Thank you very much. Exactly what I asked for :)
Reviewed by kscrowtb about 2 years ago
Amag2
Delivered more than what I expected. He is a true professional who knows how to successfully anticipate one's needs, Thank you and looking forward to using you again!
Reviewed by aliyahmagazine about 2 years ago
kreativa
AWESOME seller. Will use again!
Reviewed by mlrobison over 2 years ago
b2b
bookreviewstew is the best! I love this guy's work! Thanks once again, Mike!
Reviewed by b2bonlinemktg over 2 years ago
saav2
Amazing Job! Highly Recommended!!
Reviewed by saavfabb almost 3 years ago
micaj123
Great JOB!!!!!! Thank you so much....
Reviewed by micaj123 almost 3 years ago
priiivate
Superb, Excellent in one take did it exactly how I wanted
Reviewed by getrealbusiness almost 3 years ago
coachpete
He's great to work with and we're grateful to have found him.
Reviewed by coachmeadows almost 3 years ago
tubetargets
Perfect. Everything about this works 100%!! Great job!
Reviewed by coachmeadows almost 3 years ago
dublinseo
Thanks Mike "BRILLIANT" Will be back for more....... 5 STAR SERVICE
Reviewed by horses7578 almost 3 years ago
produce a video from a professional office setting
produce a video from a professional office setting
bergen-HD
Jim-02
BGA-HD
Location
strongorg-eq
leadgenportal
prmediamgr2
EasyRayVideo
MLNVideo
WindslorVideo
YNP1
Amag2
kreativa
b2b
saav2
micaj123
priiivate
coachpete
tubetargets
dublinseo

Compare Packages

  $95 $125 $165
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description 200 Word Office Video 300 Word Office Video 400 Word Office Video
  100-200 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 200-300 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 300-400 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script.
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 400 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
  Select $95 Select $125 Select $165

About This Gig

**Video Spokesperson & Fiverr SUPER SELLER!!!**

***IF you have a smaller job that does not fit the parameters of my package deals, simply message me through Fiverr and I can send you a custom quote!***

I am an ex-Hollywood actor with major credits on IMDB, including prior principal roles opposite Brad Pitt in"Mr. and Mrs. Smith", Tom Cruise in "Collateral", Tim Allen in "The Shaggy Dog" as well as playing Cary Grant in Martin Scorsese's "The Aviator."  I was also the "Faberge Egg Expert" on Oceans 12.

FYI - your project will be:

  1. Shot with a Pro HD Camera
  2. Recorded with a RODE Shotgun Mic
  3. Shot on a Green Screen
  4. Light Make-up Added To Remove Shine
  5. Script Read From Teleprompter
  6. Shot in a Professionally Lit Studio

ALL Package orders INCLUDE:

  1. Your Choice of Wardrobe
  2. The Addition of Your Logo
  3. A Lower Third Bar Featuring Your URL, Phone # or Contact Info
  4. Royalty Free Background Music
  5. Up to 3 Stock Images (I Provide Them At NO Charge!)
  6. Your Choice Of Background
  7. FULL 1080p HD Video File

    I am not writing scripts at this time, but there are many great script writers here on Fiverr under the "copy-writing" or "creative writing" categories.  Thank you! Michael-John Wolfe