I will produce a 20 word video from what looks like a busy office place

(36)
produce a 20 word video from what looks like a busy office place
produce a 20 word video from what looks like a busy office place
bergen-HD
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by danrkrieger 3 months ago
Jim-02
Great work, delivered fast. 5-stars! Thanks!
Reviewed by jimhelmshr 5 months ago
BGA-HD
Very impressive!
Reviewed by jamespeterjandu 5 months ago
Location
Thanks a lot Mike
Reviewed by rayhan1207 over 1 year ago
strongorg-eq
Job Well Done Again! Thank you for all the videos you have done for us!
Reviewed by strongorg over 1 year ago
leadgenportal
Mike - you did a great job on this video. Of the 20+ videos you have done for us so far this one, in my opinion is the best yet. We'll be back for more!!
Reviewed by diamondmedia over 1 year ago
prmediamgr2
Great Job, very professional throughout
Reviewed by innovatedinc almost 2 years ago
EasyRayVideo
Excellent experience! Absolutely recommended!!
Reviewed by antorai almost 2 years ago
MLNVideo
awesome
Reviewed by intelzone almost 2 years ago
WindslorVideo
Thank you so much! Great work!
Reviewed by windslorproduct about 2 years ago
YNP1
PERFECT! Thank you very much. Exactly what I asked for :)
Reviewed by kscrowtb about 2 years ago
Amag2
Delivered more than what I expected. He is a true professional who knows how to successfully anticipate one's needs, Thank you and looking forward to using you again!
Reviewed by aliyahmagazine about 2 years ago
kreativa
AWESOME seller. Will use again!
Reviewed by mlrobison over 2 years ago
b2b
bookreviewstew is the best! I love this guy's work! Thanks once again, Mike!
Reviewed by b2bonlinemktg over 2 years ago
saav2
Amazing Job! Highly Recommended!!
Reviewed by saavfabb over 2 years ago
micaj123
Great JOB!!!!!! Thank you so much....
Reviewed by micaj123 almost 3 years ago
priiivate
Superb, Excellent in one take did it exactly how I wanted
Reviewed by getrealbusiness almost 3 years ago
coachpete
He's great to work with and we're grateful to have found him.
Reviewed by coachmeadows almost 3 years ago
tubetargets
Perfect. Everything about this works 100%!! Great job!
Reviewed by coachmeadows almost 3 years ago
dublinseo
Thanks Mike "BRILLIANT" Will be back for more....... 5 STAR SERVICE
Reviewed by horses7578 almost 3 years ago
produce a 20 word video from what looks like a busy office place
produce a 20 word video from what looks like a busy office place
bergen-HD
Jim-02
BGA-HD
Location
strongorg-eq
leadgenportal
prmediamgr2
EasyRayVideo
MLNVideo
WindslorVideo
YNP1
Amag2
kreativa
b2b
saav2
micaj123
priiivate
coachpete
tubetargets
dublinseo

About This Gig

**NO VIDEOS MORE THAN 700 WORDS!*** I am working on multiple large projects at the time and I cannot accept orders more than 400 words.  Please do not ask!

PLEASE SEE PRICES BEFORE ORDERING!**Fiverr SUPER SELLER!!!**

I am an actor with major credits on IMDB, prior principal roles in "Mr. and Mrs. Smith", "Collateral", "Oceans 12" and "The Aviator". 

Your project will be:

  1. Shot with a Pro HD Video Camera
  2. Recorded with a RODE Shotgun Microphone
  3. Shot on Professionally Keyed Green Screen
  4. Script Read From Teleprompter
  5. Delivered in HD .mpeg4 or .mov (gig extra)
  6. Shot in a Professionally Lit Studio
  7. Light Make-Up Applied to Reduce Shine 

    ONE GIG = 20 WORDS. If you had a 200 word script, you would need to purchase 10 GIGS.**To purchase multiple gigs, hover your mouse over the "Order Now" button and a menu will drop down allowing you select the number of gigs.  See my "Gig Extras" below for backgrounds, logos, music, images, green screen, rush orders, etc.

Thank you and I look forward to making an awesome video for you!

Michael-John Wolfe