I will produce a spokesperson video for your medical related product

(53) 3 Orders in Queue
produce a spokesperson video for your medical related product
produce a spokesperson video for your medical related product
imed
Excellent professional service. The video was great and he delivered before the deadline. Will definitely use again. Thank you!
Reviewed by dmurcia 11 days ago
CARN
What an awesome experience......fast but most of all efficient and professional.....excellent video results
Reviewed by flexman123 14 days ago
MedicPro
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ctrdyl 23 days ago
VanderPool
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by victorelizalde about 1 month ago
3cra-2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by crossroads3cra 3 months ago
HCU-Final
Excellent Job. Very detailed and professional!
Reviewed by healthsaverstor 5 months ago
WLH
Great job.
Reviewed by rkmishra 5 months ago
Wollin_INTRO
I have no words to say. The best experience I have ever had. The video is so Amazing.
Reviewed by best4best662 6 months ago
Diabetes-2
Absolutely first class - so professionally done. Thanks :)
Reviewed by mariaflynn about 1 year ago
questhrr
Awesome job. Thank you so much....
Reviewed by kevinb67 over 1 year ago
Healthcare-1
Thank you !! We will be using you again!!
Reviewed by strongorg over 1 year ago
Hospice-1
Excellent! Excellent!!
Reviewed by strongorg over 1 year ago
surprisetoy
In a nutshell Mike is the best Thanks Mike
Reviewed by davidpangione almost 2 years ago
1Equazion
Loooove it Mike!!! will use again
Reviewed by equazion almost 2 years ago
rafalocvideo
Great! I am really happy with this work! Professional and reactive! Thanks
Reviewed by raphalocforever about 2 years ago
CPSVideo
Excellent job and very fast!
Reviewed by kcmoduk about 2 years ago
ecarevideo
Quick turnaround and great job. We will definitely use bookreviewstew again!
Reviewed by branrut about 2 years ago
gold2livevideo
We will be back for more!
Reviewed by precico about 2 years ago
MMMANvideo
EXCELLENT VIDEO AND DELIVERY! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! YOU ARE THE STAR OF THE CAMERA! THANK YOU SOOOO MUCHH!!!
Reviewed by jenny50 over 2 years ago
ZX42solutions
Outstanding Job, great to work with fast delivery and professional work. Thank you very much. Highy reccomended.
Reviewed by zx42solutions over 2 years ago
produce a spokesperson video for your medical related product
produce a spokesperson video for your medical related product
pdf page as image
imed
CARN
MedicPro
VanderPool
3cra-2
HCU-Final
WLH
Wollin_INTRO
Diabetes-2
questhrr
Healthcare-1
Hospice-1
surprisetoy
1Equazion
rafalocvideo
CPSVideo
ecarevideo
gold2livevideo
MMMANvideo
ZX42solutions

Compare Packages

  $75 $100 $150
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Silver Gold Platinum
  100-150 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 150-300 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 300-400 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Delivery Time 1 day
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is €4.73.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is €4.73.
This Package includes 400 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is €4.73.

About This Gig

**Video Spokesperson & Fiverr SUPER SELLER!!!**

***IF you have a smaller job that does not fit the parameters of my package deals, simply message me through Fiverr and I can send you a custom quote!***

I am an ex-Hollywood actor with major credits on IMDB, including prior principal roles opposite Brad Pitt in"Mr. and Mrs. Smith", Tom Cruise in "Collateral", Tim Allen in "The Shaggy Dog" as well as playing Cary Grant in Martin Scorsese's "The Aviator."  I was also the "Faberge Egg Expert" on Oceans 12.

FYI - your project will be:

  1. Shot with a Pro HD Camera
  2. Recorded with a RODE Shotgun Mic
  3. Shot on a Green Screen
  4. Light Make-up Added To Remove Shine
  5. Script Read From Teleprompter
  6. Shot in a Professionally Lit Studio

ALL Package orders INCLUDE:

  1. Lab coat, stethoscope, shirt and tie and optional glasses.
  2. The Addition of Your Logo
  3. A Lower Third Bar Featuring Your URL, Phone # or Contact Info
  4. Royalty Free Background Music
  5. Up to 3 Stock Images (I Provide Them At NO Charge!)
  6. Your Choice Of Background
  7. FULL 1080p HD Video File

    I am not writing scripts at this time, but there are many great script writers here on Fiverr under the "copy-writing" or "creative writing" categories.  Thank you! Michael-John Wolfe