I will produce a 20 word spokesperson video for your medical related product

(47)
produce a 20 word spokesperson video for your medical related product
produce a 20 word spokesperson video for your medical related product
HCU-Final
Excellent Job. Very detailed and professional!
Reviewed by healthsaverstor 23 days ago
WLH
Great job.
Reviewed by rkmishra about 1 month ago
Wollin_INTRO
I have no words to say. The best experience I have ever had. The video is so Amazing.
Reviewed by best4best662 about 2 months ago
Diabetes-2
Absolutely first class - so professionally done. Thanks :)
Reviewed by mariaflynn 9 months ago
questhrr
Awesome job. Thank you so much....
Reviewed by kevinb67 about 1 year ago
Healthcare-1
Thank you !! We will be using you again!!
Reviewed by strongorg over 1 year ago
Hospice-1
Excellent! Excellent!!
Reviewed by strongorg over 1 year ago
surprisetoy
In a nutshell Mike is the best Thanks Mike
Reviewed by davidpangione over 1 year ago
1Equazion
Loooove it Mike!!! will use again
Reviewed by equazion over 1 year ago
rafalocvideo
Great! I am really happy with this work! Professional and reactive! Thanks
Reviewed by raphalocforever over 1 year ago
CPSVideo
Excellent job and very fast!
Reviewed by kcmoduk over 1 year ago
ecarevideo
Quick turnaround and great job. We will definitely use bookreviewstew again!
Reviewed by branrut almost 2 years ago
gold2livevideo
We will be back for more!
Reviewed by precico almost 2 years ago
MMMANvideo
EXCELLENT VIDEO AND DELIVERY! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! YOU ARE THE STAR OF THE CAMERA! THANK YOU SOOOO MUCHH!!!
Reviewed by jenny50 almost 2 years ago
appworx
This guy was amazing. Very fast turn time, easy to work with and made sure that the video was exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend.
Reviewed by ccabell about 2 years ago
produce a 20 word spokesperson video for your medical related product
produce a 20 word spokesperson video for your medical related product
pdf page as image
HCU-Final
WLH
Wollin_INTRO
Diabetes-2
questhrr
Healthcare-1
Hospice-1
surprisetoy
1Equazion
rafalocvideo
CPSVideo
ecarevideo
gold2livevideo
MMMANvideo
appworx

Compare Packages

  $75 $100 $150
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Silver Gold Platinum
  100-150 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 150-300 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 300-400 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script.
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Delivery Time 1 day
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 400 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.

About This Gig

**Video Spokesperson & Fiverr SUPER SELLER!!!**

***IF you have a smaller job that does not fit the parameters of my package deals, simply message me through Fiverr and I can send you a custom quote!***

I am an ex-Hollywood actor with major credits on IMDB, including prior principal roles opposite Brad Pitt in"Mr. and Mrs. Smith", Tom Cruise in "Collateral", Tim Allen in "The Shaggy Dog" as well as playing Cary Grant in Martin Scorsese's "The Aviator."  I was also the "Faberge Egg Expert" on Oceans 12.

Along with your 20 word video, your project will be:

  1. Shot with a Pro HD Camera
  2. Recorded with a RODE Shotgun Mic
  3. Shot on a Green Screen
  4. Script Read From Teleprompter
  5. Shot in a Professionally Lit Studio
  6. Includes Lab Coat & Stethoscope

    ONE $5 GIG = 20 WORDS. If you had a 200 word script, you would need to purchase 10 GIGSSee my "Gig Extras" below for adding backgrounds, logos, music, images, choice of wardrobe, 3 or 1 day rush options, HD video.  OR simply purchase my "package" option and get all of these INCLUDED with your order! 

    Please have script ready BEFORE you order.  IF you need a Script Written, I recommend Fiverr member "bgracious" here is her link:

    https://www.fiverr.com/bgracious