I will produce a video for your golf related product

(23)
produce a video for your golf related product
produce a video for your golf related product
nationwide
Great production, you hit the mark we were looking for. Thanks!
Reviewed by sfournier33 6 days ago
ribcap-video
Good Experience!
Reviewed by nico_novico 4 months ago
empower
I could not be more pleased, I tried to picture myself doing this, drawing blanks, stumbling on my words and changing what I wanted to say and that is without all the extras. This is an experience beyond words All I can say is WOW ! and Thank you
Reviewed by jrcrane 5 months ago
flowy-fair-2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by flowyfair 12 months ago
CS-Golf
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by flowyfair 12 months ago
GolfAndGrow
I loved working with Michael. He delivers better than expected every time.
Reviewed by golfandgrow about 1 year ago
CrossBrush-2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by elink3571911 over 1 year ago
Urban2
Mike was great to work with! MAde it a very easy project!
Reviewed by marius1727 over 2 years ago
palmettoclassic
The best purchase experience I have had on Fiverr. Thank you
Reviewed by dbrannon37 over 2 years ago
Minimusbiz
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by minimusdotbiz over 2 years ago
laredochamber
Extremely happy with the final product! Thank you for a smooth, hassle free transaction. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by laredochamber over 2 years ago
produce a video for your golf related product
produce a video for your golf related product
pdf page as image
nationwide
ribcap-video
empower
flowy-fair-2
CS-Golf
GolfAndGrow
CrossBrush-2
Urban2
palmettoclassic
Minimusbiz
laredochamber

Compare Packages

  $75 $100 $150
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Par Birdie Eagle
  100-150 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 150-300 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 300-400 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script.
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Delivery Time 1 day

About This Gig

**Video Spokesperson & Fiverr SUPER SELLER!!!**

***IF you have a smaller job that does not fit the parameters of my package deals, simply message me through Fiverr and I can send you a custom quote!***

I am an ex-Hollywood actor with major credits on IMDB, including prior principal roles opposite Brad Pitt in"Mr. and Mrs. Smith", Tom Cruise in "Collateral", Tim Allen in "The Shaggy Dog" as well as playing Cary Grant in Martin Scorsese's "The Aviator."  I was also the "Faberge Egg Expert" on Oceans 12.

FYI - your project will be:

  1. Shot with a Pro HD Camera
  2. Recorded with a RODE Shotgun Mic
  3. Shot on a Green Screen
  4. Light Make-up Added To Remove Shine
  5. Script Read From Teleprompter
  6. Shot in a Professionally Lit Studio


ALL Package orders INCLUDE:

  1. Suit and tie wardrobe
  2. The Addition of Your Logo
  3. Weather background.
  4. Royalty Free Background Music
  5. FULL 1080p HD Video File

    I am not writing scripts at this time, but there are many great script writers here on Fiverr under the "copy-writing" or "creative writing" categories.  Thank you! Michael-John Wolfe

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Can you do a full swing in your studio?
    No, unfortunately, my studio is too small to do a full swing.