I will produce a 20 word video for your golf related product

(21)
produce a 20 word video for your golf related product
produce a 20 word video for your golf related product
empower
I could not be more pleased, I tried to picture myself doing this, drawing blanks, stumbling on my words and changing what I wanted to say and that is without all the extras. This is an experience beyond words All I can say is WOW ! and Thank you
Reviewed by jrcrane about 1 month ago
flowy-fair-2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by flowyfair 8 months ago
CS-Golf
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by flowyfair 8 months ago
GolfAndGrow
I loved working with Michael. He delivers better than expected every time.
Reviewed by golfandgrow 9 months ago
CrossBrush-2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by elink3571911 over 1 year ago
Urban2
Mike was great to work with! MAde it a very easy project!
Reviewed by marius1727 about 2 years ago
palmettoclassic
The best purchase experience I have had on Fiverr. Thank you
Reviewed by dbrannon37 about 2 years ago
Minimusbiz
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by minimusdotbiz about 2 years ago
produce a 20 word video for your golf related product
produce a 20 word video for your golf related product
pdf page as image
empower
flowy-fair-2
CS-Golf
GolfAndGrow
CrossBrush-2
Urban2
palmettoclassic
Minimusbiz

Compare Packages

  $75 $100 $150
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Par Birdie Eagle
  100-150 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 150-300 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 300-400 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script.
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Delivery Time 1 day

About This Gig

**NO VIDEOS MORE THAN 700 WORDS!*** I am working on multiple large projects at the time and I cannot accept orders more than 700 words.  Please do not ask!

PLEASE SEE PRICES BEFORE ORDERING!**Fiverr SUPER SELLER!!!**

I am an actor with major credits on IMDB, prior principal roles in "Mr. and Mrs. Smith", "Collateral", "Oceans 12" and "The Aviator". 

Your project will be:

  1. Shot with a Pro HD Video Camera
  2. Recorded with a RODE Shotgun Microphone
  3. Shot on Professionally Keyed Green Screen
  4. Script Read From Teleprompter
  5. Delivered in HD .mpeg4 or .mov (gig extra)
  6. Shot in a Professionally Lit Studio
  7. Light Make-Up Applied to Reduce Shine 

    ONE GIG = 20 WORDS. If you had a 200 word script, you would need to purchase 10 GIGS.**To purchase multiple gigs, hover your mouse over the "Order Now" button and a menu will drop down allowing you select the number of gigs.  See my "Gig Extras" below for backgrounds, logos, music, images, green screen, rush orders, etc.

Thank you and I look forward to making an awesome video for you!

Michael-John Wolfe