I will produce a 20 word video from any beach or tropical location

(12)
produce a 20 word video from any beach or tropical location
produce a 20 word video from any beach or tropical location
ella-cindi
THANK YOU!!! Excellent. I ordered this fast gig just because I needed something quick, but I will definitely will order again for my vacation rentals company! Very well maid, professional video that looks very natural - a hard combination to find
Reviewed by ellavipcc 11 months ago
Beach
Great video! This is exactly what I was looking for. Thanks.
Reviewed by fivedollarhelp about 1 year ago
EE
WOW! Thank you! Fantastic actor and he even changed the type of beach background for me.
Reviewed by zanichild over 1 year ago
Tip
best!
Reviewed by alexanderbarone over 1 year ago
TapeTech-Video2
Mike did a FANTASTIC job! Very easy to work with, creative and flexible. I would definitely use him again.
Reviewed by mikeventura over 1 year ago
milesforless-video
Thanks. I Love it! Amazing work! This guy knows what he is doing.
Reviewed by fakekey over 1 year ago
MOTU
superb quality, excellent. Very professional. Can't beat the price or speed.
Reviewed by justinchamness about 2 years ago
thaihappy
Thumbs Up
Reviewed by bareman01 over 2 years ago
produce a 20 word video from any beach or tropical location
produce a 20 word video from any beach or tropical location
ella-cindi
Beach
EE
Tip
TapeTech-Video2
milesforless-video
MOTU
thaihappy

Compare Packages

  $75 $100 $150
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Silver Gold Platinum
  100-150 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 150-300 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 300-400 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script.
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Custom Colors
Seller will customize the color scheme to match your logo or preference
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Delivery Time 1 day
  Select $75 Select $100 Select $150

About This Gig

**Video Spokesperson & Fiverr SUPER SELLER!!!**

***IF you have a smaller job or custom job requirements that does not fit the parameters of my package deals, simply message me through Fiverr and I can send you a custom quote for your job.  Please be sure and attach your script when you message me!***

I am an ex-Hollywood actor with major credits on IMDB, including prior principal roles opposite Brad Pitt in"Mr. and Mrs. Smith", Tom Cruise in "Collateral", Tim Allen in "The Shaggy Dog" as well as playing Cary Grant in Martin Scorsese's "The Aviator."  I was also the "Faberge Egg Expert" on Oceans 12.

Along with your 20 word video, your project will be:

  1. Shot with a Pro HD Video Camera
  2. Recorded with a RODE Shotgun Mic
  3. Shot on Professionally Keyed Green Screen
  4. Script Read From Teleprompter
  5. Shot in a Professionally Lit Studio
  6. Light Make-Up Applied to Reduce Shine 

    ONE $5 GIG = 20 WORDS. If you had a 200 word script, you would need to purchase 10 GIGSSee my "Gig Extras" below for adding backgrounds, logos, music, images, choice of wardrobe, 3 or 1 day rush options, HD video.  OR simply purchase my "package" option and get all of these INCLUDED with your order! 

    Thank you,


Michael-John Wolfe