I will produce a video from any beach or tropical location

(14)
super experience, great support and product
Reviewed by alantclark about 1 month ago
Nice
Reviewed by thesmartcar about 2 months ago
THANK YOU!!! Excellent. I ordered this fast gig just because I needed something quick, but I will definitely will order again for my vacation rentals company! Very well maid, professional video that looks very natural - a hard combination to find
Reviewed by ellavipcc about 1 year ago
Great video! This is exactly what I was looking for. Thanks.
Reviewed by fivedollarhelp about 1 year ago
WOW! Thank you! Fantastic actor and he even changed the type of beach background for me.
Reviewed by zanichild over 1 year ago
best!
Reviewed by alexanderbarone over 1 year ago
Mike did a FANTASTIC job! Very easy to work with, creative and flexible. I would definitely use him again.
Reviewed by mikeventura over 1 year ago
Thanks. I Love it! Amazing work! This guy knows what he is doing.
Reviewed by fakekey over 1 year ago
superb quality, excellent. Very professional. Can't beat the price or speed.
Reviewed by justinchamness over 2 years ago
Thumbs Up
Reviewed by bareman01 over 2 years ago
produce a video from any beach or tropical location
produce a video from any beach or tropical location
Portugal
BeachBarLife
ella-cindi
Beach
EE
Tip
TapeTech-Video2
milesforless-video
MOTU
thaihappy

Compare Packages

  $135 $165 $195
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Silver Gold Platinum
  100-150 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 150-300 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 300-400 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script.
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Custom Colors
Seller will customize the color scheme to match your logo or preference
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Delivery time 7 days
  Select $135 Select $165 Select $195

About This Gig

**Video Spokesperson & Fiverr SUPER SELLER!!!**

***IF you have a smaller job that does not fit the parameters of my package deals, simply message me through Fiverr and I can send you a custom quote!***

I am an ex-Hollywood actor with major credits on IMDB, including prior principal roles opposite Brad Pitt in"Mr. and Mrs. Smith", Tom Cruise in "Collateral", Tim Allen in "The Shaggy Dog" as well as playing Cary Grant in Martin Scorsese's "The Aviator."  I was also the "Faberge Egg Expert" on Oceans 12.


FYI - your project will be:

  1. Shot with a Pro HD Camera
  2. Recorded with a RODE Shotgun Mic
  3. Shot on a Green Screen
  4. Light Make-up Added To Remove Shine
  5. Script Read From Teleprompter
  6. Shot in a Professionally Lit Studio


ALL Package orders INCLUDE:

  1. Your Choice of Wardrobe
  2. The Addition of Your Logo
  3. A Lower Third Bar Featuring Your URL, Phone # or Contact Info
  4. Royalty Free Background Music
  5. Up to 3 Stock Images (I Provide Them At NO Charge!)
  6. Your Choice Of Beach Background
  7. FULL 1080p HD Video File

    I am not writing scripts at this time, but there are many great script writers here on Fiverr under the "copy-writing" or "creative writing" categories.  Thank you! Michael-John Wolfe