I will produce a workout gym fitness exercise spokesperson video

(13)
Outstanding experience!
Reviewed by akm62523 about 2 months ago
I highly Recommend! Use often! he is the best!
Reviewed by markus7s 4 months ago
fast and professional
Reviewed by smartandfitclub 6 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by worldclasspt 6 months ago
Great gig! Great seller - totally exceeded expectations!! Thanks again!!!
Reviewed by coachtom5 6 months ago
Mike provided rockstar service - would use him again 10/10 times
Reviewed by c2ophirl 6 months ago
Mike provided rockstar service - would use him again 10/10 times
Reviewed by c2ophirl 6 months ago
This is GREAT Exactly as described service and super FAST. Thank you.
Reviewed by yousefikhreis 7 months ago
Mike is fantastic! His communication before, during and after the project was completed was extremely fast. He quickly understood the scope of what we were trying to portray in our video. His finished product was exactly what we were looking for....Thanks Mike!
Reviewed by niceguyfinished 7 months ago
produce a workout gym fitness exercise spokesperson video
produce a workout gym fitness exercise spokesperson video
produce a workout gym fitness exercise spokesperson video
i5-Final
lifedrops-fixed
smartandfit
WorldClass-Video
promotional-brand-videos_ws_1471740566
FMM-gym
FMM-beach
DrK
ETW-X

Compare Packages

  $135 $165 $195
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Silver Gold Platinum
  100-200 Word Video. Includes Tank Top, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 200-300 Word Video. Includes Tank Top, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 300-400 Word Video. Includes Tank Top, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script.
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Custom Colors
Seller will customize the color scheme to match your logo or preference
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Delivery time 7 days
  Select $135 Select $165 Select $195

About This Gig

**Video Spokesperson & Fiverr SUPER SELLER!!!**

***IF you have a smaller job that does not fit the parameters of my package deals, simply message me through Fiverr and I can send you a custom quote!***

I am an ex-Hollywood actor with major credits on IMDB, including prior principal roles opposite Brad Pitt in"Mr. and Mrs. Smith", Tom Cruise in "Collateral", Tim Allen in "The Shaggy Dog" as well as playing Cary Grant in Martin Scorsese's "The Aviator."  I was also the "Faberge Egg Expert" on Oceans 12.

FYI - your project will be:

  1. Shot with a Pro HD Camera
  2. Recorded with a RODE Shotgun Mic
  3. Shot on a Green Screen
  4. Light Make-up Added To Remove Shine
  5. Script Read From Teleprompter
  6. Shot in a Professionally Lit Studio


ALL Package orders INCLUDE:

  1. Your Choice of Wardrobe
  2. The Addition of Your Logo
  3. A Lower Third Bar Featuring Your URL, Phone # or Contact Info
  4. Royalty Free Background Music
  5. Up to 3 Stock Images (I Provide Them At NO Charge!)
  6. Your Choice Of Background
  7. FULL 1080p HD Video File

    I am not writing scripts at this time, but there are many great script writers here on Fiverr under the "copy-writing" or "creative writing" categories.  Thank you! Michael-John Wolfe