I will produce a 20 word workout gym fitness exercise spokesperson video

(11)
produce a 20 word  workout gym fitness exercise spokesperson video
produce a 20 word  workout gym fitness exercise spokesperson video
produce a 20 word  workout gym fitness exercise spokesperson video
lifedrops-fixed
I highly Recommend! Use often! he is the best!
Reviewed by markus7s about 1 month ago
smartandfit
fast and professional
Reviewed by smartandfitclub 3 months ago
WorldClass-Video
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by worldclasspt 3 months ago
promotional-brand-videos_ws_1471740566
Great gig! Great seller - totally exceeded expectations!! Thanks again!!!
Reviewed by coachtom5 3 months ago
FMM-gym
Mike provided rockstar service - would use him again 10/10 times
Reviewed by c2ophirl 4 months ago
FMM-beach
Mike provided rockstar service - would use him again 10/10 times
Reviewed by c2ophirl 4 months ago
DrK
This is GREAT Exactly as described service and super FAST. Thank you.
Reviewed by yousefikhreis 4 months ago
ETW-X
Mike is fantastic! His communication before, during and after the project was completed was extremely fast. He quickly understood the scope of what we were trying to portray in our video. His finished product was exactly what we were looking for....Thanks Mike!
Reviewed by niceguyfinished 4 months ago
produce a 20 word  workout gym fitness exercise spokesperson video
produce a 20 word  workout gym fitness exercise spokesperson video
produce a 20 word  workout gym fitness exercise spokesperson video
lifedrops-fixed
smartandfit
WorldClass-Video
promotional-brand-videos_ws_1471740566
FMM-gym
FMM-beach
DrK
ETW-X

Compare Packages

  $75 $100 $150
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Silver Gold Platinum
  100-150 Word Video. Includes Tank Top, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 150-300 Word Video. Includes Tank Top, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 300-400 Word Video. Includes Tank Top, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script.
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Delivery Time 1 day
  Select $75 Select $100 Select $150

About This Gig

**Video Spokesperson & Fiverr SUPER SELLER!!!**

***IF you have a smaller job or custom job requirements that does not fit the parameters of my package deals, simply message me through Fiverr and I can send you a custom quote for your job.  Please be sure and attach your script when you message me!***

I am an ex-Hollywood actor with major credits on IMDB, including prior principal roles opposite Brad Pitt in"Mr. and Mrs. Smith", Tom Cruise in "Collateral", Tim Allen in "The Shaggy Dog" as well as playing Cary Grant in Martin Scorsese's "The Aviator."  I was also the "Faberge Egg Expert" on Oceans 12.

Along with your 20 word video, your project will be:

  1. Shot with a Pro HD Video Camera
  2. Recorded with a RODE Shotgun Mic
  3. Shot on Professionally Keyed Green Screen
  4. Script Read From Teleprompter
  5. Shot in a Professionally Lit Studio
  6. Light Make-Up Applied to Reduce Shine 

    ONE $5 GIG = 20 WORDS. If you had a 200 word script, you would need to purchase 10 GIGSSee my "Gig Extras" below for adding backgrounds, logos, music, images, choice of wardrobe, 3 or 1 day rush options, HD video.  OR simply purchase my "package" option and get all of these INCLUDED with your order! 

    Thank you,


Michael-John Wolfe