I will produce an introduction video for your website

(21)
Awesome Experience
Reviewed by koreners 4 months ago
Excellent!!! Totally came through for me. Thanks! A++
Reviewed by jamesrobertsmft 7 months ago
great job
Reviewed by kostakism3 over 1 year ago
Superb! Here is a seller who go out of his way to make yout job perfect. He offered to "re-do" my project to resolve an issI created at no additional cost, Just because he wanted it perfect, Quality seller and great guy~~~
Reviewed by vadermind over 2 years ago
Mike is great, and excellent to deal with
Reviewed by markspotfn over 2 years ago
Bien Hecho
Reviewed by makinnen almost 3 years ago
100% the best gig on Fiverr! Professional and Beyond Expectations.
Reviewed by topamillion about 3 years ago
Thank you for the wonderful video.
Reviewed by incomeclub about 3 years ago
Great seller, amazing video! I ordered when there were a ton of gigs in his queue but he still delivered on time and even communicated with me to let me know he was working on it. 5 stars for communicating alone! Have purchased his SEO gig and excited to keep working with him.
Reviewed by klcaprio about 3 years ago
Excellent :-) very happy, thank you
Reviewed by alana1981 almost 4 years ago
produce an introduction video for your website
produce an introduction video for your website
Koreaners
OTN-Video
investingreece
KSN2
BAsample
yardbeastlawn
POS
coop
k9radio
alana

Compare Packages

  $95 $125 $150
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Bronze Package Silver Package Gold Package
  100 word Video - with background, your logo, suit and tie and below extras. YOU provide the script! 200 word Video - with background, your logo, suit and tie and below extras. YOU provide the script! 300 word Video - with background, your logo, suit and tie and below extras. YOU provide the script!
Commercial Use
Commercial Use is the use of a delivery for any business related use intended for profit.
Custom Colors
Seller will customize the color scheme to match your logo or preference
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Versions Included
The number of finalized versions (different intros) included in your package
1 1 1
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery time
  Select $95 Select $125 Select $150

About This Gig

**Video Spokesperson & Fiverr SUPER SELLER!!!**

***IF you have a smaller job that does not fit the parameters of my package deals, simply message me through Fiverr and I can send you a custom quote!***

I am an ex-Hollywood actor with major credits on IMDB, including prior principal roles opposite Brad Pitt in"Mr. and Mrs. Smith", Tom Cruise in "Collateral", Tim Allen in "The Shaggy Dog" as well as playing Cary Grant in Martin Scorsese's "The Aviator."  I was also the "Faberge Egg Expert" on Oceans 12.


FYI - your project will be:

  1. Shot with a Pro HD Camera
  2. Recorded with a RODE Shotgun Mic
  3. Shot on a Green Screen
  4. Light Make-up Added To Remove Shine
  5. Script Read From Teleprompter
  6. Shot in a Professionally Lit Studio


ALL Package orders INCLUDE:

  1. Your Choice of Wardrobe
  2. The Addition of Your Logo
  3. A Lower Third Bar Featuring Your URL, Phone # or Contact Info
  4. Royalty Free Background Music
  5. Up to 3 Stock Images (I Provide Them At NO Charge!)
  6. Your Choice Of Background
  7. FULL 1080p HD Video File

    I am not writing scripts at this time, but there are many great script writers here on Fiverr under the "copy-writing" or "creative writing" categories.  Thank you! Michael-John Wolfe