I will shoot a commercial for an attorney, lawyer or law firm

(27)
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by as224528 about 2 months ago
great work
Reviewed by kate1106 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kavkazi 3 months ago
PHENOMENAL! Just a fantastic job by a great seller. I would definitely order again.
Reviewed by jordanrickards 4 months ago
Fantastic!
Reviewed by esthersan about 1 year ago
Fast turnaround and quality deliverable! Thank you!
Reviewed by solfunmuse over 1 year ago
Great delivery of message ..... great backdrop offering And great turn around ! WOW ! THANX
Reviewed by edellis about 2 years ago
He did a great job. I will use him again.
Reviewed by kruppchris about 2 years ago
Great Job as always!!
Reviewed by mindsaw about 2 years ago
Mike did a fantastic job. I was amazed at how quickly he provided the video. He also handled my requested revision quickly and without complaint. I am very impressed with his work and will definitely be using him again for content specific work. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by lorilaird about 2 years ago
Thank A Lot
Reviewed by mindsaw over 2 years ago
Perfection! Fast turn-around time, polished and professional results! Thank you! Fantastic job.
Reviewed by rnrseo over 2 years ago
A true thespian and professional A+++++++++++
Reviewed by lolhammer about 3 years ago
shoot a commercial for an attorney, lawyer or law firm
shoot a commercial for an attorney, lawyer or law firm
pdf page as image
Edify-Final-HD
Panther-SI
LawFirm-Fixed
JBR-Fixed
Spanish
SA
badlawyerslistvideo
KruppVideo
mindsawVideo
LL2
Conners2
timesharelawyer
goatse

Compare Packages

  $135 $165 $195
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Silver Gold Platinum
  100-200 Word Video. Courtroom Background, Suit, HD, Music, Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide script. 200-300 Word Video. Courtroom Background, Suit, HD, Music, Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide script. 300-400 Word Video. Courtroom Background, Suit, HD, Music, Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide script.
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
200 300 400
Delivery time 7 days
  Select $135 Select $165 Select $195

About This Gig

**Video Spokesperson & Fiverr SUPER SELLER!!!**

***IF you have a smaller job that does not fit the parameters of my package deals, simply message me through Fiverr and I can send you a custom quote!***

I am an ex-Hollywood actor with major credits on IMDB, including prior principal roles opposite Brad Pitt in"Mr. and Mrs. Smith", Tom Cruise in "Collateral", Tim Allen in "The Shaggy Dog" as well as playing Cary Grant in Martin Scorsese's "The Aviator."  I was also the "Faberge Egg Expert" on Oceans 12.

FYI - your project will be:

  1. Shot with a Pro HD Camera
  2. Recorded with a RODE Shotgun Mic
  3. Shot on a Green Screen
  4. Light Make-up Added To Remove Shine
  5. Script Read From Teleprompter
  6. Shot in a Professionally Lit Studio


ALL Package orders INCLUDE:

  1. Your Choice of Wardrobe
  2. The Addition of Your Logo
  3. A Lower Third Bar Featuring Your URL, Phone # or Contact Info
  4. Royalty Free Background Music
  5. Up to 3 Stock Images (I Provide Them At NO Charge!)
  6. Your Choice Of Background
  7. FULL 1080p HD Video File

    I am not writing scripts at this time, but there are many great script writers here on Fiverr under the "copy-writing" or "creative writing" categories.  Thank you! Michael-John Wolfe