I will produce a video for your website, business, product or service

(1155) 4 Orders in Queue
produce a video for your website, business, product or service
produce a video for your website, business, product or service
TW-Video
Wow! Simply Amazing. Thank you for a job well done. This is the best.
Reviewed by twithers about 24 hours ago
Mike-VideoTalkers
Another great Job from Mike!!
Reviewed by agencysocial 2 days ago
FP-Scale
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by manlyimports 9 days ago
FameReach-Final
best video maker on fiverr
Reviewed by famereach 11 days ago
RBox-Video
Needed something nice for social marketing Much better than expected
Reviewed by ontheroadman257 11 days ago
AIO-Connect-TWO
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by shahriar70 11 days ago
Notafire-7
A1! Thanks!
Reviewed by yehudafulda 15 days ago
BrokerageUSA-HD-Office2
What a great job. I will be proud to use this in my agency marketing. I'm sure I will use this again.
Reviewed by steved450 20 days ago
BrokerageUSA-HD-Office1
What a great job. I will be proud to use this in my agency marketing. I'm sure I will use this again.
Reviewed by steved450 20 days ago
SS2-Blue
Great work. Very fast and professional
Reviewed by socialsharks 23 days ago
Failcrowd-Bonus
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by shahnharris 23 days ago
FLRE-Yellow
You were soooo right about that office background version. Thank you much, once again! Exceptional work, as always.
Reviewed by needhelp12 27 days ago
UAE-Final
very nice liked a lot.
Reviewed by apextech 29 days ago
AIOConnect-Reshoot
Mike is one of the best presenters i have worked with ... he understands the power of the camera, the power of speech and he delivers 110%. We were looking for a brand ambassador and we found him. We have a lot more projects in the pipeline. Thank you Mike for your professionalism.
Reviewed by shahriar70 29 days ago
YTHC-HD
Ok, this guy has to be the BEST ever! Same day turn-around for a gig that was supposed to take 3days! What's more? He nailed it!!
Reviewed by henryiwunze about 1 month ago
PRP-Reshoot
exactly what i wanted. great job. thank you
Reviewed by ehornstein about 1 month ago
Romainia-Dental
Its incredible, 10 stars! Thank you and I hope to work again !
Reviewed by revenco about 1 month ago
MLG-3
Fast service, quick to reply, will certainly use again
Reviewed by motevalli about 1 month ago
MikeSaunders
LOVE it, thanks again!!
Reviewed by marketinghuddle about 1 month ago
Kaleza-3
Speechless at first. But I could not help but shout "IT'S AWESOME!" I'm very much thankful. God bless and more power to you, Sir Mike! I pray for more gigs to come!
Reviewed by thewebservant about 1 month ago
produce a video for your website, business, product or service
produce a video for your website, business, product or service
TW-Video
Mike-VideoTalkers
FP-Scale
FameReach-Final
RBox-Video
AIO-Connect-TWO
Notafire-7
BrokerageUSA-HD-Office2
BrokerageUSA-HD-Office1
SS2-Blue
Failcrowd-Bonus
FLRE-Yellow
UAE-Final
AIOConnect-Reshoot
YTHC-HD
PRP-Reshoot
Romainia-Dental
MLG-3
MikeSaunders
Kaleza-3

Compare Packages

  $95 $125 $165
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Silver Gold Platinum
  100-200 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 200-300 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, 2 Images, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 300-400 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, 1 Logo, 3 Images, Phone/URL, YOU provide the script.
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 400 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
  Select $95 Select $125 Select $165

About This Gig

**Video Spokesperson & Fiverr SUPER SELLER!!!**


***IF you have a smaller job that does not fit the parameters of my package deals, simply message me through Fiverr and I can send you a custom quote!***


I am an ex-Hollywood actor with major credits on IMDB, including prior principal roles opposite Brad Pitt in"Mr. and Mrs. Smith", Tom Cruise in "Collateral", Tim Allen in "The Shaggy Dog" as well as playing Cary Grant in Martin Scorsese's "The Aviator."  I was also the "Faberge Egg Expert" on Oceans 12.



FYI - your project will be:

  1. Shot with a Pro HD Camera
  2. Recorded with a RODE Shotgun Mic
  3. Shot on a Green Screen
  4. Light Make-up Added To Remove Shine
  5. Script Read From Teleprompter
  6. Shot in a Professionally Lit Studio

ALL Package orders INCLUDE:

  1. Your Choice of Wardrobe
  2. The Addition of Your Logo
  3. A Lower Third Bar Featuring Your URL, Phone # or Contact Info
  4. Royalty Free Background Music
  5. Up to 3 Stock Images (I Provide Them At NO Charge!)
  6. Your Choice Of Background
  7. FULL 1080p HD Video File

    I am not writing scripts at this time, but there are many great script writers here on Fiverr under the "copy-writing" or "creative writing" categories.  Thank you! Michael-John Wolfe






Frequently Asked Questions

  • Can you do foreign accents or speak any other languages?
    Unfortunately, I cannot!
  • I REALLY need you to do a GREAT Job on MY Video, Can You?
    If you are concerned with what type of video you will be getting, PLEASE spend some time and look at my most recent samples. This is the exact level of quality you will be getting. I ALWAYS do my BEST, whether it is a $5 job or a $500 job!
  • Can I mail you my product to hold in the video?
    Sure, BUT I cannot return any items. So only mail me products that you do not expect to get back. Message me to get my mailing address. Please do not order the gig until I tell you I have received the actual item. It you mailed it and haven' heard back, feel free to check to see if I got it.
  • I have a tough name or word I need you to pronounce properly - how do I let you know the proper pronunciation?
    Easy, simply record yourself saying the word 3-4 times and send me the sound file. OR you can even record yourself saying it on your smartphone's video camera and just attach the file with your order.
  • You delivered my video and it looks and sounds great, but NOW I want to change the script, what do I do?
    If I already delivered, that means I already took the time to produce your video properly. So I will need you to re-order, but contact me first - many times I am happy to offer a discounted second shoot to help clients who really want a script change.
  • Can you wear a lapel mic? I need great sound!
    No, I simply shoot too many videos to keep swapping out a lapel mic. Plus I dont like the way it looks on camera and many times rubbing up against it can cause sound issues. I use a RODE shotgun mic mounted right above my head pointed directly at my mouth - just a few feet a way. Sounds great!
  • You have a lot of orders in your queue. Can you still deliver on time?
    YES! I've fine tuned my process so whether I have 5 or 50 orders, I'll complete every order on time! If you ordered a 1 day rush, you will get it the next day! Sometimes it may be a few hours late, for example if you ordered at 4 am the day prior, I probably wont be awake at 4 am the next day!
  • Can I mail you our company shirt to wear in the video? Or can you buy a specific outfit for my video?
    Yes! You can mail me your shirt to wear - as long as there is NO green on it or in the logo! (Size Large or XL usually works!) IF you want me to buy something I do not have, say a cowboy hat for example, you would need to reimburse me for the cost of the hat.
  • I want to add a custom office or dynamic video intro featuring my logo, what do I need to do?
    These are $25 each, because I have to pay my graphic designer to create them. He can usually deliver them in 24 hours. Simply order the gig extra for whichever one you want - office or intro, or both! THEN when you buy my package, be sure and include your high resolution logo in png or jpeg format.
  • I dont have a script, can I hire you to write one?
    I am sorry but I am not writing scripts at this time, I am simply too swamped with video orders. BUT you do need an exact script in order to have me create a video for you. No problem! There are many of great writers here on Fiverr! Check under the "creative writing" or "copy-writing" categories!