I will produce a video for your website, business, product or service

(1114)
produce a video for your website, business, product or service
produce a video for your website, business, product or service
TheInnerHealth-HD
Absolutely brilliant!!! Thank you
Reviewed by jastaruk 7 days ago
MM-NP-2
The seller delivered a perfect product again! He is consistent, responsive, and fast. Thank you very much!!!
Reviewed by languagemaster 11 days ago
915-Vape-4
Excellent as usual. Mike's done many videos for our business and I'll continue to rely on his talent and expertise, he's a great asset and always over delivers! Mike L. California
Reviewed by movapor 13 days ago
Elite500
Great Job. Very professional and great communication. And delivered right when we needed it. We will be back my friend!
Reviewed by rickw801 17 days ago
investrust
Great job! highly recommend!
Reviewed by leonpala 28 days ago
solar
Great job. Thank you!
Reviewed by varinlarson 29 days ago
Sherpa-2
Michael, didn't only create a fantastic video but he also talked naturally and acted as if it was his own words! Perfect. Thank you.
Reviewed by cwvedvik 29 days ago
CH-3
This is amazing! I LOVE IT! I will use your services again in the future!
Reviewed by aaronstimp about 1 month ago
VB-C
This is my 2nd experience having Mike create awesome videos, he's the best, and a great guy to work with! Hat's off again Mike, and thank you very much for the exceptional quality and delivery of our videos, this makes a total of 7 videos in less than a month. Back soon, Mike L., California
Reviewed by movapor about 1 month ago
Efe-Video
great work
Reviewed by ingilterevizesi about 1 month ago
AJR-2
Very professional and responsive, as well as fast delivery of the video. I had a change request after the first draft. Without any questions asked, Mike went ahead and made the changes within a couple of hours. Highly Recommended.
Reviewed by americanjunksol about 1 month ago
SU-3
Another great job! More business to come. Thanks
Reviewed by agencysocial about 2 months ago
PremaFirm-2
you nailed it my friend, thanx allot.
Reviewed by ahmadshakarchi about 2 months ago
Vape-eCommerce
Mike is the best. Hands down! He made 4 very tricky videos for us with absolute perfection! If you want it right, he's the guy to see. Thanks again for exceptional work! M.L. California
Reviewed by movapor about 2 months ago
WebbEngine-Reshoot
Mike is very professional. He will listing to his customer when there is a need to change something, He is the best . He will give you the best service, I will re-hire him again!!!!!
Reviewed by vduverny about 2 months ago
SportsU-2
Love the video! Thanks Mike.
Reviewed by agencysocial about 2 months ago
TheCircledGame-Video
Great service, highly recommended. extremely professional and high quality video services. My new go to guy for all my video production needs.
Reviewed by gaylonbullard about 2 months ago
MBS-CustomOffice
This was a terrific experience and one of the best people to work with.
Reviewed by marketingexec about 2 months ago
NetworkingContact-Video
Amazing...Brilliant job. Thank you. :)
Reviewed by ikcontact 2 months ago
WST-Video
Perfect its better than what i have in my mind Thank you
Reviewed by johnadams427 2 months ago
produce a video for your website, business, product or service
produce a video for your website, business, product or service
pdf page as image
TheInnerHealth-HD
MM-NP-2
915-Vape-4
Elite500
investrust
solar
Sherpa-2
CH-3
VB-C
Efe-Video
AJR-2
SU-3
PremaFirm-2
Vape-eCommerce
WebbEngine-Reshoot
SportsU-2
TheCircledGame-Video
MBS-CustomOffice
NetworkingContact-Video
WST-Video

Compare Packages

  $75 $100 $150
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Silver Gold Platinum
  100-150 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 150-300 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, 2 Images, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 300-400 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, 1 Logo, 3 Images, Phone/URL, YOU provide the script.
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Delivery Time 1 day
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 400 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
  Select $75 Select $100 Select $150

About This Gig

**Video Spokesperson & Fiverr SUPER SELLER!!!**

***IF you have a smaller job that does not fit the parameters of my package deals, simply message me through Fiverr and I can send you a custom quote!***

I am an ex-Hollywood actor with major credits on IMDB, including prior principal roles opposite Brad Pitt in"Mr. and Mrs. Smith", Tom Cruise in "Collateral", Tim Allen in "The Shaggy Dog" as well as playing Cary Grant in Martin Scorsese's "The Aviator."  I was also the "Faberge Egg Expert" on Oceans 12.

Along with your 20 word video, your project will be:

  1. Shot with a Pro HD Camera
  2. Recorded with a RODE Shotgun Mic
  3. Shot on a Green Screen
  4. Script Read From Teleprompter
  5. Shot in a Professionally Lit Studio
  6. Includes Lab Coat & Stethoscope

    ONE $5 GIG = 20 WORDS. If you had a 200 word script, you would need to purchase 10 GIGSSee my "Gig Extras" below for adding backgrounds, logos, music, images, choice of wardrobe, 3 or 1 day rush options, HD video.  OR simply purchase my "package" option and get all of these INCLUDED with your order! 

    Please have script ready BEFORE you order.  IF you need a Script Written, I recommend Fiverr member "bgracious" here is her link:

    https://www.fiverr.com/bgracious