I will film a spokesperson video with option for a custom virtual office

(71)
film a spokesperson video with option for a custom virtual office
film a spokesperson video with option for a custom virtual office
agency-athlete-2
Thanks Mike! Another great job! I will have more video work for you soon.
Reviewed by agencysocial 3 months ago
lodgingworld
Great service from start to finish and delivered early too!
Reviewed by seyass2013 3 months ago
HI-BC-notext-nologo
OMG!!! I'm a perfectionist and there was not even one thing I would change in Michael's delivery!!! Incredibly professional set up, quality, and smooth tempo!!! Perfect 5 stars!!!! Thank you Michael!!!
Reviewed by bettyboop22 5 months ago
SportsUniversity-Video
Mike is awesome! I love my video! Thanks
Reviewed by agencysocial 5 months ago
LienApp-2
Love our video and fast delivery! We are looking forward to working with you again!
Reviewed by jennifervd 8 months ago
Delivered as requested. Professional, fast and great to work with.
Reviewed by georgeturano 10 months ago
GlobalSearch
Really excellent!
Reviewed by barrowperry 12 months ago
SigmaOption-Video
Excellent job
Reviewed by mralgo123 about 1 year ago
moneytreevideo
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hermisj almost 2 years ago
ejuicevideo
Excellent service and spot on. Perfection in delivery of the "speech".
Reviewed by justist over 2 years ago
rsrbiz
Thumbs Up
Reviewed by roshankumar178 over 2 years ago
BackAlive0613
great!!!!!
Reviewed by connelly963 over 2 years ago
backalive2
Great again
Reviewed by connelly963 over 2 years ago
backalivevideo
GREAT !!!!!
Reviewed by connelly963 over 2 years ago
CS365
Awesome job!! Thanks just what I was hoping for!
Reviewed by mdoyle365 over 2 years ago
Topicalmedicinetemp
Professional in every sense. Great gig all around...my new go to guy
Reviewed by petekhanna over 2 years ago
kenyarc
Thanks again. Good work. Very talented. Great presentation. By the way, my friends love your work!!! I've got nothing but positive feedback.
Reviewed by kenyarc over 2 years ago
connectedupnorth
First class job. Flawless delivery.
Reviewed by theappsfactor over 2 years ago
adams2withphoneurl
Another quality performance as usual. Thank you for your work!
Reviewed by adamstewart over 2 years ago
adams2
MIke, Thank you sooooo much! Awesome work... Highly Highly recommend.
Reviewed by adamstewart over 2 years ago
film a spokesperson video with option for a custom virtual office
film a spokesperson video with option for a custom virtual office
agency-athlete-2
lodgingworld
HI-BC-notext-nologo
SportsUniversity-Video
LienApp-2
GlobalSearch
SigmaOption-Video
moneytreevideo
ejuicevideo
rsrbiz
BackAlive0613
backalive2
backalivevideo
CS365
Topicalmedicinetemp
kenyarc
connectedupnorth
adams2withphoneurl
adams2

Compare Packages

  $95 $125 $165
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Silver Gold Platinum
  100-200 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 200-300 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 300-400 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script.
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 400 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
  Select $95 Select $125 Select $165

About This Gig

**Video Spokesperson & Fiverr SUPER SELLER!!!**


***IF you have a smaller job that does not fit the parameters of my package deals, simply message me through Fiverr and I can send you a custom quote!***


I am an ex-Hollywood actor with major credits on IMDB, including prior principal roles opposite Brad Pitt in"Mr. and Mrs. Smith", Tom Cruise in "Collateral", Tim Allen in "The Shaggy Dog" as well as playing Cary Grant in Martin Scorsese's "The Aviator."  I was also the "Faberge Egg Expert" on Oceans 12.



FYI - your project will be:

  1. Shot with a Pro HD Camera
  2. Recorded with a RODE Shotgun Mic
  3. Shot on a Green Screen
  4. Light Make-up Added To Remove Shine
  5. Script Read From Teleprompter
  6. Shot in a Professionally Lit Studio


ALL Package orders INCLUDE:

  1. Your Choice of Wardrobe
  2. The Addition of Your Logo
  3. A Lower Third Bar Featuring Your URL, Phone # or Contact Info
  4. Royalty Free Background Music
  5. Up to 3 Stock Images (I Provide Them At NO Charge!)
  6. Your Choice Of Background
  7. FULL 1080p HD Video File

    I am not writing scripts at this time, but there are many great script writers here on Fiverr under the "copy-writing" or "creative writing" categories.  Thank you! Michael-John Wolfe