I will be your video spokesperson

(200)
Masterful perforance...the very best
Reviewed by tootmas 8 days ago
good as always
Reviewed by chijohnnwankwo 20 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by chrisbsr 24 days ago
Top!! we wil order a lot more...
Reviewed by onlcas 29 days ago
Thank you
Reviewed by dawarlodin 30 days ago
Great job. Michael is the best there is. I recommend him!!!1
Reviewed by orivera 2 months ago
Mike is a class act!!! Extremely professional and talented! Thank you Mike and Happy Holidays!!!!
Reviewed by suceso 3 months ago
Perfect video, perfect communication, highly recommended!
Reviewed by bastisetsfire 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by eclipse54 3 months ago
worth couple of thousands dollars
Reviewed by cambridgeielts 3 months ago
Great Work, will order again!
Reviewed by eclipse54 3 months ago
Exceptional service
Reviewed by cambridgeielts 3 months ago
Amazing! My second gig and second time amazed. Thank you, very much! :)
Reviewed by leopoldoalmeida 4 months ago
Phenomenal work. This was SIGNIFICANTLY better than what I expected. He took it above and beyond.
Reviewed by exiledhf 6 months ago
10 star and super easy to please. Top notch in every way!
Reviewed by bruceman 6 months ago
Great spokesperson video!
Reviewed by bicomsystems 6 months ago
WOW!!! That is amazing, thank you soooo much for such a great performance. The delivery came earlier than requested and communication was fast. Cannot give enough praise.
Reviewed by gonzostyles 6 months ago
Mike completed an amazing video in a timely fashion. He also gave us some visual tips to help increase the quality of the extras! I just found my new spokesperson for my business!!! Thanks Mike!
Reviewed by chrisroweogp 6 months ago
Everything from beginning to end was done perfectly and professionally. Michael is great!
Reviewed by j_p_kelly 7 months ago
The video was awesome!! Far better than we expected!. He delivered on time with an exceptionally high quality video! We will definitely use him again in the future!
Reviewed by openeye12 7 months ago
be your video spokesperson
be your video spokesperson
MLR
ACPMA-Video
BluSkyy-Video
pros-2
AllianceBay
Orlando
Joe-Legacy
Economics-HD-NoMusic
StorageMadeEZ-HD
SmileQuest-Braces
DiamondStorage
SmileQuest-2
Nova-HD
Moles
Sunshine-2-HD
Telecom
Webinar
Outdoor-Guide
JPKelly-Video
FanaticScores-Video

Compare Packages

  $95 $125 $165
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description 200 Word Spokesperson Video 300 Word Spokesperson Video 400 Word Spokesperson Video
  100-200 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 200-300 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script. 300-400 Word Video. Includes Suit, HD, Music, 1 Logo, Phone/URL. YOU provide the script.
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is €4.73.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is €4.73.
This Package includes 400 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is €4.73.

About This Gig

**Video Spokesperson & Fiverr SUPER SELLER!!!**

***IF you have a smaller job that does not fit the parameters of my package deals, simply message me through Fiverr and I can send you a custom quote!***

I am an ex-Hollywood actor with major credits on IMDB, including prior principal roles opposite Brad Pitt in"Mr. and Mrs. Smith", Tom Cruise in "Collateral", Tim Allen in "The Shaggy Dog" as well as playing Cary Grant in Martin Scorsese's "The Aviator."  I was also the "Faberge Egg Expert" on Oceans 12.


FYI - your project will be:

  1. Shot with a Pro HD Camera
  2. Recorded with a RODE Shotgun Mic
  3. Shot on a Green Screen
  4. Light Make-up Added To Remove Shine
  5. Script Read From Teleprompter
  6. Shot in a Professionally Lit Studio


ALL Package orders INCLUDE:

  1. Your Choice of Wardrobe
  2. The Addition of Your Logo
  3. A Lower Third Bar Featuring Your URL, Phone # or Contact Info
  4. Royalty Free Background Music
  5. Up to 3 Stock Images (I Provide Them At NO Charge!)
  6. Your Choice Of Background
  7. FULL 1080p HD Video File

    I am not writing scripts at this time, but there are many great script writers here on Fiverr under the "copy-writing" or "creative writing" categories.  Thank you! Michael-John Wolfe