I will be your video spokesperson for $5

(177)
be your video spokesperson
be your video spokesperson
Moles
Phenomenal work. This was SIGNIFICANTLY better than what I expected. He took it above and beyond.
Reviewed by exiledhf 20 days ago
Sunshine-2-HD
10 star and super easy to please. Top notch in every way!
Reviewed by bruceman 28 days ago
Telecom
Great spokesperson video!
Reviewed by bicomsystems about 2 months ago
Webinar
WOW!!! That is amazing, thank you soooo much for such a great performance. The delivery came earlier than requested and communication was fast. Cannot give enough praise.
Reviewed by gonzostyles about 2 months ago
Outdoor-Guide
Mike completed an amazing video in a timely fashion. He also gave us some visual tips to help increase the quality of the extras! I just found my new spokesperson for my business!!! Thanks Mike!
Reviewed by chrisroweogp about 2 months ago
JPKelly-Video
Everything from beginning to end was done perfectly and professionally. Michael is great!
Reviewed by j_p_kelly about 2 months ago
FanaticScores-Video
The video was awesome!! Far better than we expected!. He delivered on time with an exceptionally high quality video! We will definitely use him again in the future!
Reviewed by openeye12 about 2 months ago
AGL-Stage-HD
wow, way much better than what I expected. nice quality video and very good service thank you
Reviewed by xbestx 2 months ago
GoogleRanker
great gig thank you very much
Reviewed by vjohns1234 9 months ago
san-andreas
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jaachen 9 months ago
VSmith
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by harveyandfriend 9 months ago
sportsbook-2
This guy is AWESOME! Appearance, believability and delivery on time! True Pro,1st class ALL the way!!
Reviewed by travelman2009 about 1 year ago
optik
Best you can find on Fiverr. Incredible professional results. Great job will use again if available.
Reviewed by mariasachs about 1 year ago
doggrooming
WOW.. ABSOLUTELY GREAT!!!.. Thanks for great work done. Highly Recommend!!
Reviewed by rankhunter about 1 year ago
Adam2
Awesome!
Reviewed by adamgomez786 about 1 year ago
ILFF-Office
Amazing work. Really first class. Easy to work with and delivered ahead of schedule.
Reviewed by zoomstream about 1 year ago
BigMoneyFantasySports
Awesome guy to do business with. Highly recommend!
Reviewed by maximusmcc about 1 year ago
AntwanTownerNews
Second time working with this seller, he is amazing! My orders are perfect! Thank you!
Reviewed by antwantowner about 1 year ago
kbaxter2
Amazing quality... will be using you many times.
Reviewed by kbaxter2010 about 1 year ago
kbaxter
Fan-fricken-tastic!
Reviewed by kbaxter2010 about 1 year ago
be your video spokesperson
be your video spokesperson
Moles
Sunshine-2-HD
Telecom
Webinar
Outdoor-Guide
JPKelly-Video
FanaticScores-Video
AGL-Stage-HD
GoogleRanker
san-andreas
VSmith
sportsbook-2
optik
doggrooming
Adam2
ILFF-Office
BigMoneyFantasySports
AntwanTownerNews
kbaxter2
kbaxter

About This Gig

PLEASE SEE PRICES BEFORE ORDERING!

**Fiverr SUPER SELLER!!!**

I am an ex-Hollywood actor with major credits on IMDB, including prior principal roles opposite Brad Pitt in"Mr. and Mrs. Smith", Tom Cruise in "Collateral",Tim Allen in "The Shaggy Dog" as well as playing Cary Grant in Martin Scorsese's "The Aviator."  I was also the "Fabrege Egg Expert" on Oceans 12.

Along with your 20 word gig, your project will be:

  1. Shot with a Pro 4K Video Camera
  2. Recorded with a RODE Shotgun Mic
  3. Shot on Professionally Keyed Green Screen
  4. Script Read From Teleprompter
  5. Shot in a Professionally Lit Studio
  6. Light Make-Up Applied to Reduce Shine 

    ONE GIG = 20 WORDS. If you had a 200 word script, you would need to purchase 10 GIGSSee my "Gig Extras" below for adding backgrounds, logos, music, images, choice of wardrobe, 3 or 1 day rush options, HD video, custom offices featuring your logo and dynamic motion video intros featuring your logo.

    YOU must provide the EXACT script with your order.  Please attach in MS Word format.  I do not write scripts.  If you need a script written you can find some great copy writers here on Fiverr. 

Thank you,

Michael-John Wolfe

Check out my Gig Extras