I will do a video testimonial with extras

(102) 1 Orders in Queue
do a video testimonial with extras
do a video testimonial with extras
six10real
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by radfuture 5 days ago
kendrareal
very very professional
Reviewed by mrshowbizz 5 days ago
denamreal
Awesome job. thank you
Reviewed by chozen 15 days ago
locknotsure
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 about 1 month ago
DIGIHIDEREALREAL
Great job and super fast. Thanks for your help.
Reviewed by mikay43 about 1 month ago
JKANEDREAL
Great job delivered as promised.
Reviewed by sheri798 about 2 months ago
SIXREAL
Excellent Seller, Fantastic Communication, Fast Delivery. I would recommend for other projects. Thank you very much, a 5** seller!!
Reviewed by abhayeta about 2 months ago
realnow1
thanks
Reviewed by dma_4u 3 months ago
eygpt real
Thank you see you soon
Reviewed by ghattourgroup 3 months ago
innerreal
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ridgey90 3 months ago
epcreal
Awesome seller, good communication. great experience
Reviewed by topsuccess18 3 months ago
BACKBOARD REAL
Nice, quick and easy transaction. Great video on the first attempt. Highly recommend!
Reviewed by bphelp 3 months ago
celureal
Outstanding Experience :)
Reviewed by luq94x 4 months ago
166realnow
Super fast great results!!
Reviewed by kevinm166 4 months ago
ALICIAREAL
Super fast and great service .Highly recommended :)
Reviewed by shehana6 5 months ago
SANICHREAL
good job
Reviewed by sanish222 5 months ago
verbans%20yt
Superb professional shoot, first take, totally natural and convincing delivered days ahead of schedule. With thanks and gratitude.
Reviewed by quantum007 5 months ago
REJUVALEXREAL
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by socailaom 6 months ago
RANKINREALYT
Perfect, Thank you
Reviewed by rankininspired 6 months ago
snipkidsretake
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ajaykawa 6 months ago
do a video testimonial with extras
do a video testimonial with extras
six10real
kendrareal
denamreal
locknotsure
DIGIHIDEREALREAL
JKANEDREAL
SIXREAL
realnow1
eygpt real
innerreal
epcreal
BACKBOARD REAL
celureal
166realnow
ALICIAREAL
SANICHREAL
verbans%20yt
REJUVALEXREAL
RANKINREALYT
snipkidsretake

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $35
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description video testimonial video testimonial with extras video testimonial complete
  70 words script provided by you 70 words full HD custom outfit 70 words full HD custom outfit text overlay music
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 70 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 70 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 70 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $35

About This Gig

Hey, I have done a lot of acting and I'm currently with a street theater in my local town, . I am an actress & can believably depict a satisfied customer. I'm willing to do a testimonial of 30 secs per gig. Scripted or not scripted. If you want me to write the script it will cost an extra gig. I'm more than happy to model clothes and test products as well. Cheers and i look forwards to working with you.
All videos are in 420p HD - If you want 720p HD just order one extra gig! 

In this Gig i'm offering the text to video service! Just watch the video to see what we can do for you! 

Great for really getting your point across i can have your keywords in your script appear. Really great for pushing your point across.