I will do video testimonials product reviews in luxurious settings

(11)
do video testimonials product reviews in luxurious settings
do video testimonials product reviews in luxurious settings
whiteboardagain
Wow Wow & Wow, You are doing a great, greater infect greatest job. i was try 3 top rated seller but you are the best one i found. I must say to all the fiverr users i am 200% Highly Recommend Bradfordjet and you all have to much try Bradfordjet service, these guys are best - Thank You so much Bradfordjet!
Reviewed by meetwhiteboard 26 days ago
MR53REAL
Excellent.. I am extremely happy with my purchase and will absolutely refer bradfordjet to anyone who can utilize her services
Reviewed by mrfivefour 24 days ago
MORTREA;L
Amazing.... Extremely fast delivery and the service was exceptional. Thank you
Reviewed by mrfivefour about 1 month ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1476097136
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by signalb99 about 2 months ago
FACEANDCOREAL
Good Experience!
Reviewed by wiredcircuit 4 months ago
BLUNREAL
Thank you Jo. I look foward to work with you again!
Reviewed by clfive 4 months ago
handmadezagrebreal
Excellent done. We are very pleased with your work. It would be a sin to change something. We have few more projects and we hope that we can count on you. zeljko
Reviewed by handmadeinzagre 4 months ago
REATUARANTREALNOW
Speed is your new name... Thank you very much for professionalism and promptness... You are a keeper...
Reviewed by dspruiell 5 months ago
realoffice
Outstanding Experience.
Reviewed by lintelo908 5 months ago
do video testimonials product reviews in luxurious settings
do video testimonials product reviews in luxurious settings
whiteboardagain
MR53REAL
MORTREA;L
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1476097136
FACEANDCOREAL
BLUNREAL
handmadezagrebreal
REATUARANTREALNOW
realoffice

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description 70 word testimonial with extras full extras quick delivery
  70 word testimonial in your setting choice script provided by you check the extras bellow check bellow
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 70 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 70 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 70 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.

About This Gig

Video testimonial on your product or service by actress, professional experienced in various natural home settings, also product demos or spokesperson for your company or service, 3 years working on fiverr
Script writing from your link or bullet points for an extra charge also grammar correction of your script for an extra charge, various out fits from posh business woman to to more casual or even slightly sexy