I will professionally do a video testimonial

(174)
professionally do a video testimonial
professionally do a video testimonial
My%20MoviFODAYYT
I always get awesome results and thanks again!
Reviewed by ceesay1 3 days ago
My%20Movie
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by liliyo 6 days ago
canaryreal
Superfast delivery and just what I asked for! Thank you SO much.
Reviewed by spencerdockside 13 days ago
punchreal
Simply Amazing!
Reviewed by sharifahhardie 18 days ago
scripttoscreenreal
. Absolutely GREAT! Clean, concise and PROFESSIONAL. Will use again Thank you
Reviewed by richardx 16 days ago
klmreal
Great job!!! Only notice to anyone else who is order - please watch her other videos to ensure that her accent works for your project. I unfortunately did not do this and even though it is slight, it could not necessarily work for you. We will definitely make use of this video, thank you!!
Reviewed by simexy 22 days ago
TUMERICREAL
Very fast and communication was great! Thanks!
Reviewed by jpetro1010 24 days ago
AUSREAL
She is very professional and done a great job. Thank you for the efforts.!!
Reviewed by winsys 25 days ago
MP4HD
Excellent work very professional. Thanks for all your good work Regards Rick
Reviewed by hollyroad2016 about 1 month ago
KTMREAL
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ktmworcs about 1 month ago
skylexreal
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning about 2 months ago
jonathinreal
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jonathanboone about 2 months ago
PHUKETREAL
great many thanks
Reviewed by tonyk1 about 2 months ago
tvkareal
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 about 2 months ago
profjtreal
Very fast delivery. Service was just as I asked. Bradfordjet asked just enough questions to make sure she did it right for me. Highly recommended if you need a great-sounding video testimonial reenactment.
Reviewed by professorjaytee 2 months ago
ANGIBIOREAL
Perfect! Outstanding quality and good variety between the scripts I ordered. I am very happy with this video and highly recommend.
Reviewed by angiebio 2 months ago
timeshare%20real
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by prisonprofessor 3 months ago
garagedoorreal
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by moonalev 3 months ago
williamreal
Fast delivery and well done.
Reviewed by wwe3rd 3 months ago
YOGAREJUVREAL
Outstanding, thank you!
Reviewed by snatch 3 months ago
professionally do a video testimonial
professionally do a video testimonial
My%20MoviFODAYYT
My%20Movie
canaryreal
punchreal
scripttoscreenreal
klmreal
TUMERICREAL
AUSREAL
MP4HD
KTMREAL
skylexreal
jonathinreal
PHUKETREAL
tvkareal
profjtreal
ANGIBIOREAL
timeshare%20real
garagedoorreal
williamreal
YOGAREJUVREAL

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $40
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description video testimonial video testimonial with extras video testimonial full package
  70 words you provide script 70 words full HD ALL EXTRAS
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1
Delivery Time 3 days
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 70 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 70 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 70 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.

About This Gig

Hey, i'm in my local street theater and a professional actress; I can accurately depict your product and or script professionally and with a something a little extra.  

THIS VIDEO PROVIDES THE OPTION OF A PROFESSIONAL STUDIO LIT BACKGROUND ! 

Be guaranteed a professional testimonial, that will look real and convincing. 

I'm willing to do a testimonial of 30 secs per gig. Scripted or not scripted. If you want me to write the script it will cost an extra gig. I'm more than happy to model clothes and test products as well. Cheers and i look forwards to working with you.

All videos are in 420p HD - If you want 720p HD just order one extra gig!