I will professionally do a video testimonial

(157) 1 Orders in Queue
professionally do a video testimonial
professionally do a video testimonial
timeshare%20real
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by prisonprofessor 20 days ago
garagedoorreal
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by moonalev 29 days ago
williamreal
Fast delivery and well done.
Reviewed by wwe3rd 27 days ago
YOGAREJUVREAL
Outstanding, thank you!
Reviewed by snatch about 1 month ago
GRIXREAL
Thanks you for a real-looking testimonial. You're awesome. It really is a quick delivery. Thanks again!
Reviewed by rishiprabhakar about 1 month ago
lockonereal
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 about 1 month ago
moneymagreal
nice work!!
Reviewed by kingofcopy about 1 month ago
JOINTREAL
perfect
Reviewed by ryan3179 about 1 month ago
HEATREAL
great honest description of her services even better results than i expected many thanks
Reviewed by fb3db63d27 about 1 month ago
carolreal
The seller made a beautiful professional video! She's amazing! I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family and hire her again!
Reviewed by carolwoodland about 1 month ago
healreal
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lynnwaldrop about 1 month ago
lisa real
THE BEST ON FIVVER WILL BE BACK THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!
Reviewed by bossdon12 about 1 month ago
PRETTYHAIRREAL
I'm really impressed about the quality of work. Thanks!
Reviewed by svacant about 2 months ago
mycrogynonreal
We are totally satisfied.
Reviewed by vinitasonal about 2 months ago
ZILIATOURSHEITYREAL
Great... Job...
Reviewed by dovilasanderson 2 months ago
idioimareal
Great testimonial! I'm really pleased with the Gig.
Reviewed by fredprof 2 months ago
dimenreal
Brilliant!!! Jo delivered exactly what I wanted. I couldn't be more pleased.
Reviewed by dymcdaniel 2 months ago
NUWARREAL
Wow.... Superb fast.... I'm very very happy about the service. Highly recommend. A++++++++ gig...
Reviewed by kapilawijes 3 months ago
phillipareal
Great job!
Reviewed by srswebsolutions 3 months ago
webdreal
brilliant!
Reviewed by aguar1 3 months ago
professionally do a video testimonial
professionally do a video testimonial
timeshare%20real
garagedoorreal
williamreal
YOGAREJUVREAL
GRIXREAL
lockonereal
moneymagreal
JOINTREAL
HEATREAL
carolreal
healreal
lisa real
PRETTYHAIRREAL
mycrogynonreal
ZILIATOURSHEITYREAL
idioimareal
dimenreal
NUWARREAL
phillipareal
webdreal

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $40
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description video testimonial video testimonial with extras video testimonial full package
  70 words you provide script 70 words full HD ALL EXTRAS
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1
Delivery Time 3 days
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 70 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 70 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 70 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $40

About This Gig

Hey, i'm in my local street theater and a professional actress; I can accurately depict your product and or script professionally and with a something a little extra.  

THIS VIDEO PROVIDES THE OPTION OF A PROFESSIONAL STUDIO LIT BACKGROUND ! 

Be guaranteed a professional testimonial, that will look real and convincing. 

I'm willing to do a testimonial of 30 secs per gig. Scripted or not scripted. If you want me to write the script it will cost an extra gig. I'm more than happy to model clothes and test products as well. Cheers and i look forwards to working with you.

All videos are in 420p HD - If you want 720p HD just order one extra gig!