I will record a realistic video testimonial British accent

(96)
record a realistic video testimonial British accent
record a realistic video testimonial British accent
fattycoconutreal
Seller didn't deliver on time, had to extend order which I accepted..overall seemed a script testimonial but i got what I paid I suppose so can't complain. How natural are
Reviewed by fattycoconut68 6 days ago
NANOREAL
Very professional and even the decoartion of the room is fitting to the topics! Love this gig and the pumpking!
Reviewed by charlyontour about 1 month ago
GRASSREAL
Really appreciated the communication and the final video. Professional and on time. I will certainly use you in the future.
Reviewed by bribiz 2 months ago
BITCOINREAL
Good job! Thank you!
Reviewed by uarichs 4 months ago
REATAKECRUISESTEAL
EXCELLENT!! Very accommodating to my request for a very small revision of adding my logo. Will use again!!
Reviewed by frankpalma 6 months ago
24HOURREAL
Fantastic job. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by carringtonsean 6 months ago
BOILERREAL
Excellent work i must say! Highly recommended!
Reviewed by ruwan_de_silva 7 months ago
dordsreal
Top gig thank you!
Reviewed by dorbs333 8 months ago
SEJEVBIRTHDAY
Loved it!! Great work!!
Reviewed by yanahudis5607 9 months ago
realnext
Great Job! Thanks for your great work!
Reviewed by mmannino 10 months ago
My%20Moviserenityrealnow
Very professional and amazing turnaround time too.
Reviewed by fazali813 11 months ago
KING HUMAN
Excellent work. Buy with confidence. Thanks! Ish
Reviewed by ishkabibble 11 months ago
REAL%20MOVE
OMG, Impressed! Very natural and very professional at the same, a combination that is very hard to find! The way each word was pronounced makes me wanting to hire myself! When the seller said a word: paradise, it melted my heart - Thank you!!! I will definitely order again!
Reviewed by ellavipcc about 1 year ago
tea
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dinnerwear about 1 year ago
ART REAL NOW
Excellent! Thank you for the fast service and professional video.
Reviewed by conservator1 about 1 year ago
car
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by interbounty over 1 year ago
revised quick
Amazing job! Very natural and the British accent is awesome!
Reviewed by darontravel over 1 year ago
diamond
Brilliant service ! Sending you our next order
Reviewed by diamonds786 over 1 year ago
get in on it
Thanks
Reviewed by fuzzball90 over 1 year ago
work%20ltd
awesome and excellent work.regards
Reviewed by jdavisworkltd over 1 year ago
record a realistic video testimonial British accent
record a realistic video testimonial British accent
fattycoconutreal
NANOREAL
GRASSREAL
BITCOINREAL
REATAKECRUISESTEAL
24HOURREAL
BOILERREAL
dordsreal
SEJEVBIRTHDAY
realnext
My%20Moviserenityrealnow
KING HUMAN
REAL%20MOVE
tea
ART REAL NOW
car
revised quick
diamond
get in on it
work%20ltd

About This Gig

Hey, I'm a professional actress and have had a lot of people who want me to do English accents for them, I have created this gig for the purpose.  So for a professional TV quality testimonial pick me; I'm here to work with you. So message me soon ;)

Quality  

Fast 

Professional

100% Level 2 Seller with lots of sales.  

Don't forget to check my other gigs.