I will mix, edit, master, review, clean track or other

(71)
My advice for everybody in the Music business , if you do Rock go with the one that work with that genre , if you Pop go with the one that do and work with that style and genre , DO NOT FALL for 5 stars Reviews If you are On stage already you are Professional your level is not longer I WANNA BE
Reviewed by reymore over 1 year ago
00:00 / 00:00
i didnt recognize the track after mastering cannot recommend
Reviewed by egaasensiir over 1 year ago
00:00 / 00:00
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tesser1 over 1 year ago
00:00 / 00:00
Absolute the best Mixing & Mastering service I´ve ever got. We are a famous pop band in Sweden and bravenisusius helped us to make our good sounded music even better! We recommend all other musicians out there to get in contact to mixing guru. Just a very good tip :)
Reviewed by snakehunter over 1 year ago
00:00 / 00:00
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tesser1 over 1 year ago
00:00 / 00:00
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tesser1 over 1 year ago
00:00 / 00:00
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tesser1 over 1 year ago
00:00 / 00:00
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tesser1 over 1 year ago
00:00 / 00:00
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tesser1 almost 2 years ago
00:00 / 00:00
mix, edit, master, review, clean track or other
mix, edit, master, review, clean track or other
mix, edit, master, review, clean track or other

Compare Packages

  $5 $240 $390
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Edit Track Or Mix Vox To Stereo Trk Music Pro Mix and Master Package Record Label Ultimate Package
  Edit Voice Over, Any Track, Or Mix Vox Track Into 1 Stereo or Beat Track. Comp, EQ, Verb Only. Pro Technics, Advanced Features, Track Editing, HQ Wave, Mp3, Inc Pro Technics, Advanced Features, Producing, Consulting, Track Editing, HQ Wave, Mp3, Stems, Subs Inc
Analog Gear
Seller will use analog mastering equipment.
HQ Audio File
Master-quality uncompressed audio file, such as WAV or AIFF.
Mastering
Seller will apply overall post-production polish to the newly-mixed track (or a pre-mixed track submitted by you).
Mixing
The seller will apply effects and level changes to each individual instrument track (requires you to submit individual audio tracks for each instrument).
Songs Included
The max number of songs/album tracks that the seller will mix/master (you may be able to buy additional tracks in Extras).
1 1 1
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
3 unlimited unlimited
Delivery Time

About This Gig

*ASK ME FIRST BEFORE ORDERING!*


Samples

https://soundcloud.com/imprimiss


I was away for quite some time, now I'm Back


I have revamped my gig to reflect the kind of orders I was receiving. If you are unsure, reach out to me first and we'll chat it out.



Notes:


  • Upgrades are for the Basic Package only. Standard and Premium have everything included that you would ever need.

  • Mastering as a sole service is basic $5.00 gig plus mastering upgrade of $55.00. I do not just simply master your track. We are a label and shape your sound for a market. We have a different approach to mastering.

  • Basic package is laid out very specifically so that you have a choice and price that reflects your needs. These still reflect my old prices, don't let the numbers scare you.

  • If you order the Mix Song upgrade, the faster delivery upgrade is 5 days, not 2 days.



I am known to be quick, helpful, of good nature, very skilled. Read my reviews as my past clients tend to leave grateful flattering paragraphs that are above and beyond what I expected and I'm thankful and humbled by them. Must be doing something right :0)


Work is reflected of the tracks provided


Should you need more professional work then purchase the upgrades



Frequently Asked Questions

  • How many tracks or stems can I submit for Basicpk Mix Song upgrade, standard or premium packages?
    Unlimited, as many as you like. In a true mixing world we usually take your stems and create more in order to facilitate techinics, tricks, side chaining and other neat features. A 22 stem song may reach 68+ stems. There are projects we mix with 130+ stems.
  • Do you always use analog processing or equipment?
    Short answer, no. Analog has it's own way of communicating versus the way digital speaks. Sometimes stems submitted were digitally recorded, midi recorded or have an underlying digital aspect that does not baud well with analog. We make a sound choice of when, why, type of analog equipment to use.
  • How do I submit my stems or audio track?
    If you are just editing a track or a couple of tracks, in most cases you can directly attach files to the fiver gig requirements process. If you have a song being mixed with multiple stems, then I prefer that you use Dropbox to upload your files, send me a link, then I will down load from there.