I will deliver a video testimonial in my car for $5

(22) 1 Orders in Queue
deliver a video testimonial in my car
deliver a video testimonial in my car
IMG_4215
Would definitely use again. Thanks!
Reviewed by promotedprofits 5 months ago
Ben
Great work! The seller delivers according to the specifications, I needed a custom order and he kindly agreed.
Reviewed by lfg790 6 months ago
Patrick3
Great Work!!
Reviewed by mediamars777 over 1 year ago
David__Mob_Payment
great experience
Reviewed by ppcalcio over 1 year ago
RR
Great Job, Thanks. When its finished, I will send you a link to the video.
Reviewed by paulhook over 1 year ago
Car4
What a show! I will work with you again for sure
Reviewed by shimshon1 about 2 years ago
AutoBlow
Within dead line. A+ for the interpretation
Reviewed by chriss85cs about 2 years ago
PartyHireDR
Satisfactory Experience
Reviewed by guttsy about 2 years ago
deliver a video testimonial in my car
deliver a video testimonial in my car
IMG_4215
Ben
Patrick3
David__Mob_Payment
RR
Car4
AutoBlow
PartyHireDR

About This Gig

For just $5 per 5 words, I will deliver a realistic and convincing testimonial from the drivers seat of my car!

This is a superb alternative to staged or green screen presentations which whilst they are great, are obviously an attempt to sell something to the viewer!

What you get here is a chilled out "chat" in the car which will probably do a better job of selling to your clients than any other video!

Check out the extras for various locations and also attire!

To order, make your payment and send over your script or, ask me to write the script for you, it's that simple.

I look forward to working with you :)