I will make a TESTIMONIAL Video for you

(87) 1 Orders in Queue
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by traceysniche 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by monpaycom 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ullfindsmit 4 months ago
Fast. Very good.
Reviewed by placestars 6 months ago
Great job! Thanks
Reviewed by terranceb 6 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by upmedialab 6 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by banale 6 months ago
Outstanding Job!!!! You have done an incredible job with the script. I will be working with you again. You never disappoint. I am a true fan of your work.
Reviewed by maxyourfortune 7 months ago
Really nice ! I recommand these gig. really really good.
Reviewed by marketingchine 7 months ago
amazing tone of voice and sounds like a real natural, would have liked more options in terms of the background used and communication beforehand the production but he nailed it so well, I couldn't complain with the result. A rare find here on fiver.
Reviewed by vskantha13 7 months ago
Fast and Reliable
Reviewed by ullfindsmit 9 months ago
great work!
Reviewed by matthewhurtado 9 months ago
Thank you!!
Reviewed by wbienek 10 months ago
very good quality video, very authentic! Thanks!
Reviewed by ortsluis 11 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by billvaid111 11 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by billvaid111 11 months ago
Great video, right on time.
Reviewed by zilker 12 months ago
Exactly what I asked for. Well done. Thanks so much.
Reviewed by repright 12 months ago
I've use over 11 different testimonials people and this guy is by far the best.
Reviewed by johnnymac2222 12 months ago
awesome to work with.
Reviewed by dconstrukt 12 months ago
make a TESTIMONIAL Video for you
make a TESTIMONIAL Video for you
Karinza
Night Out Testimonial
Inventory
Ivango
Terrance1
Video 183
costa
GoFundMyBook
GentlemenMarketing
Canada Blur
SimpleRecon2
DNA Evolve
LeadsVid
Revitalize
Soho
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1458316652
ZenRocket
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1457728663
InfusionSoft
Golf Swing

Compare Packages

  $5 $40 $110
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Silver Gold Platinum
  Record a basic video for you. $5 per 25 words Write & film a 1 minute video (script will be typed up & sent for approval before video shoot) Write & film 1.5 min video; 1080 HD; custom outfit; text; logo; music; background *BEST VALUE*
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
25 150 225
Delivery time 7 days
  Select $5 Select $40 Select $110

About This Gig

Professional Video for whatever you want!

SPECIAL REQUESTS ARE NO PROBLEM -- PLEASE ASK FOR A QUOTE!

Thanks for checking out my Gig. Get a professional video for your product or service right here! 

I record your gig using pro gear and will provide you with quality video that you can use anywhere you like (Standard resolution is 480p - HD Option is available in EXTRAS) - the best gig like this on Fiverr!

1 gig is for a 25 words (15-20 sec appox).

YOU MUST PROVIDE A SCRIPT, NO AD-LIBS OR SCRIPT WRITING INCLUDED WITH THIS BASE GIG. (see EXTRAS for  scripting help)

Important Script Requirements: Please read!

Order 1 gig for each 25 words of your script.  I am firm on this.  Please message me for projects over 200 words.

Standard video background is white. You can add a custom virtual background, your logo, website, etc...with GIG EXTRAS! I typically wear casual attire, but can accommodate just about anything (Business Casual, Jacket/Tie, Medical Lab Coat, etc...) See Gig extras!


SPECIAL REQUESTS
 ARE NO PROBLEM -- PLEASE WRITE!


*NOTE* no money making businesses, dating sites, adult content, babysitters or other Fiverr Gigs.