I will make a COMMERCIAL for you

(115)
make a COMMERCIAL for you
make a COMMERCIAL for you
Teir1CreditServices
Carbbon and his team did and OUTSTANDING job on my video, his work truly exceeded my expectations!! Thank you so very much!!!
Reviewed by duke120469 4 months ago
Ben Date System
Natural, highly recommended. Delivered fast too. Cheers
Reviewed by benbaker775 7 months ago
BGT
Fantastic work, thank you!
Reviewed by adambarrie 7 months ago
Stock Alliance
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by drabulhasnat 8 months ago
Questions Male
Very professional! Just what I was looking for! Thank you!
Reviewed by caneslarry 8 months ago
CDL
wonderful video very pleased
Reviewed by broker1212 9 months ago
ZenVid Super Low Res
Hello Guys, This Carbon is a fraud, cheater and the most unethical vendor I have ever worked with. If you think your hard-money should not be wasted so never work with him... He is a liar, a robber and the most unethical person.. Please avoid him or ban him better.
Reviewed by kellyaudio 9 months ago
Rowav
Robb did an amazing customized video for me to promote a new product that I am selling. He went above and beyond my expectations and really satisfied my needs in this commercial video production. I definitely recommend this Gig and will use him again in the future.
Reviewed by roomwav 10 months ago
Bergin
Nailed it 110% thank you so much for helping us with our project! Best Gig
Reviewed by metrocomedy 11 months ago
God
Really amazing! Thank you for your professionalism and prompt response!
Reviewed by andralazar 11 months ago
LandLord
Great experience. Delivered as promised!
Reviewed by carlso20 11 months ago
Square Lime
Top stuff, excellent service. Loved my advert
Reviewed by danica12 12 months ago
FatBurn
Excellent Work! On time as usual.
Reviewed by tw3001 about 1 year ago
CCS FINAL 2
Absolutely excellent work! Great script. Great delivery of the script. Teriffic audio and teriffic video. Exactly what we requested. concealedsupport.com
Reviewed by milehighbill about 1 year ago
Photobooth
excellent work and completed quickly
Reviewed by tonydag1 about 1 year ago
AWin
really good experience to get service here. thank you very much.
Reviewed by oyeshen about 1 year ago
beard
Thanks!
Reviewed by drums2dj15 over 1 year ago
LinkedIn
Fantastic video thank you.
Reviewed by drmarkdyates over 1 year ago
Reiki
Excellent!!
Reviewed by reikizach over 1 year ago
PHLS
This individual is truly a gentlemen, follows instruction precisely, he makes sure that you are happy. Moreover, he is a super duper creative speaker. Thank you i will use you again without any doubt, it was nice doing business with you
Reviewed by joseph710 over 1 year ago
make a COMMERCIAL for you
make a COMMERCIAL for you
Teir1CreditServices
Ben Date System
BGT
Stock Alliance
Questions Male
CDL
ZenVid Super Low Res
Rowav
Bergin
God
LandLord
Square Lime
FatBurn
CCS FINAL 2
Photobooth
AWin
beard
LinkedIn
Reiki
PHLS

Compare Packages

  $5 $40 $110
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Silver Gold Platinum
  Record a basic video for you; $5 per 25 words Write & film a 30 second spot (script will be typed up & sent for approval before filming) Write & film 1 min video; 1080 HD; custom outfit; text; logo; music; background *BEST VALUE*
Custom Colors
Seller will customize the color scheme to match your logo or preference
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Running Time (Seconds)
Length of video (in seconds)
15 30 60
Delivery Time
  Select $5 Select $40 Select $110

About This Gig

Professional Video for whatever you want!

Thanks for checking out my Gig. Get a professional video for your product or service right here! 

I record your gig using pro gear and will provide you with quality video that you can use anywhere you like (Standard resolution is 480p - HD Option is available in EXTRAS) - the best gig like this on Fiverr!

1 gig is for a 25 words (30 sec appox).

YOU MUST PROVIDE A SCRIPT, NO AD-LIBS OR SCRIPT WRITING INCLUDED WITH THIS BASE GIG. (see EXTRAS for  scripting help)

Important Script Requirements: Please read!

Order 1 gig for each 25 words of your script.  I am firm on this.  Please message me for projects over 200 words.

Standard video background is white or black. You can add a custom virtual background, your logo, website, etc...with GIG EXTRAS! I typically wear casual attire, but can accommodate just about anything (Business Casual, Jacket/Tie, Medical Lab Coat, etc...) See Gig extras!


SPECIAL REQUESTS ARE NO PROBLEM -- PLEASE WRITE!


*NOTE* no money making businesses, dating sites, adult content, babysitters or other Fiverr Gigs.