I will make a natural or fake looking testimonial for $5

(188)
make a natural or fake looking testimonial
make a natural or fake looking testimonial
make a natural or fake looking testimonial
Carlaism video Orakzai
Thank you very much
Reviewed by orakzai 5 days ago
Carlaism video Tzvika770
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 15 days ago
Carlaism video Techinnovative
Nicely completed the tasks. will surly consider for future work.
Reviewed by techinnovative about 2 months ago
Carlaism video Imbacklinks redo 2
Great.. as always. Thank You!
Reviewed by imbacklinks 2 months ago
Carlaism bkg
outstanding
Reviewed by bizzythegod187 3 months ago
Carlaism_video_Lookingbright
I be using her again .. prefect prefect prefect
Reviewed by lookingbright 5 months ago
Carlaism video
Outstanding!
Reviewed by n7ovauk 6 months ago
Carlaism video Imbacklinks free redo 2
Great Work! Thank you Carla
Reviewed by imbacklinks 7 months ago
Carlaism video Skwadeek
Great work!
Reviewed by skwadeek 8 months ago
Carlaism video Drakesed
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by drakesed 8 months ago
Carlaism video Theathorpe
Amazing video! Very happy with the result Thank you Carla. Pleasure working with you, i will be back =) Highly recommended.
Reviewed by theathorpe 10 months ago
Carlaism video Ausevisa
Carla has done a great job and delivered exactly what we asked for, will def use again!! Thank you!!
Reviewed by ausevisa 11 months ago
Carlaism human carpet video Trampleme
Thanks for making the video testimonial, following the script, and delivering ahead of time. Appreciate the quick delivery.. :)
Reviewed by trampleme 11 months ago
Carlaism video Mmogah
On-point. Great review and natural.
Reviewed by mmogah about 1 year ago
Carlaism video Waynobueno
Great job, exactly what I wanted! Thank you!
Reviewed by waynobueno about 1 year ago
Carlaism video Kombina
Great experience. I recommend this seller.
Reviewed by kombina over 1 year ago
Carlaism video Si0077
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by si0077 over 1 year ago
Carlaism_call_me_video_Nice4dice_free_redo
Excellent communication, delivered earlier and a beautiful video!
Reviewed by nice4dice over 1 year ago
Carlaism_video_Patrickroberts
Carla went above and beyond. Absolutely Awesome job!
Reviewed by patrickroberts over 1 year ago
Carlaism_video_Pwp132
Perfect! You rock!
Reviewed by pwp132 almost 2 years ago
make a natural or fake looking testimonial
make a natural or fake looking testimonial
make a natural or fake looking testimonial
Carlaism video Orakzai
Carlaism video Tzvika770
Carlaism video Techinnovative
Carlaism video Imbacklinks redo 2
Carlaism bkg
Carlaism_video_Lookingbright
Carlaism video
Carlaism video Imbacklinks free redo 2
Carlaism video Skwadeek
Carlaism video Drakesed
Carlaism video Theathorpe
Carlaism video Ausevisa
Carlaism human carpet video Trampleme
Carlaism video Mmogah
Carlaism video Waynobueno
Carlaism video Kombina
Carlaism video Si0077
Carlaism_call_me_video_Nice4dice_free_redo
Carlaism_video_Patrickroberts
Carlaism_video_Pwp132

About This Gig

*Please message me before ordering to see whether I can/am willing to do what you need! Thank you!

Hi! I will act however you want in the video testimonial I will make for you.


  • 1 gig = 60 words (Please send me a script!) Please order another gig if your script is longer than 60 words. Then another one if your script is longer than 120 words and so on.

  • 1 gig = 1 minute if I don't have to talk.


  • Any mature/adult-related/diet/sensitive testimonial costs $10 extra. Some example topics are:
  1. educational; 
  2. dating sites; 
  3. diet/weight loss; 
  4. acne, various products, adult/erotica/diet book promotion,  etc. (ask if in doubt)
I do not do anything sexy nor do I use dirty language. I act as a regular customer/presenter. 


I DON'T DO: anything sexy/dirty, testimonials for programs/businesses/companies meant to steal/deceive/fool/offend.

Available backgrounds: Home 

Thank you for visiting my gig! Hope to work with you soon! :)