I will make a natural or fake looking testimonial

(188)
Thank you very much
Reviewed by orakzai 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 5 months ago
Nicely completed the tasks. will surly consider for future work.
Reviewed by techinnovative 7 months ago
Great.. as always. Thank You!
Reviewed by imbacklinks 7 months ago
outstanding
Reviewed by bizzythegod187 8 months ago
I be using her again .. prefect prefect prefect
Reviewed by lookingbright 10 months ago
Outstanding!
Reviewed by n7ovauk 11 months ago
Great Work! Thank you Carla
Reviewed by imbacklinks 12 months ago
Great work!
Reviewed by skwadeek about 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by drakesed about 1 year ago
Amazing video! Very happy with the result Thank you Carla. Pleasure working with you, i will be back =) Highly recommended.
Reviewed by theathorpe about 1 year ago
Carla has done a great job and delivered exactly what we asked for, will def use again!! Thank you!!
Reviewed by ausevisa over 1 year ago
Thanks for making the video testimonial, following the script, and delivering ahead of time. Appreciate the quick delivery.. :)
Reviewed by trampleme over 1 year ago
On-point. Great review and natural.
Reviewed by mmogah over 1 year ago
Great job, exactly what I wanted! Thank you!
Reviewed by waynobueno over 1 year ago
Great experience. I recommend this seller.
Reviewed by kombina over 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by si0077 over 1 year ago
Excellent communication, delivered earlier and a beautiful video!
Reviewed by nice4dice almost 2 years ago
Carla went above and beyond. Absolutely Awesome job!
Reviewed by patrickroberts almost 2 years ago
Perfect! You rock!
Reviewed by pwp132 about 2 years ago
make a natural or fake looking testimonial
make a natural or fake looking testimonial
make a natural or fake looking testimonial
Carlaism video Orakzai
Carlaism video Tzvika770
Carlaism video Techinnovative
Carlaism video Imbacklinks redo 2
Carlaism bkg
Carlaism_video_Lookingbright
Carlaism video
Carlaism video Imbacklinks free redo 2
Carlaism video Skwadeek
Carlaism video Drakesed
Carlaism video Theathorpe
Carlaism video Ausevisa
Carlaism human carpet video Trampleme
Carlaism video Mmogah
Carlaism video Waynobueno
Carlaism video Kombina
Carlaism video Si0077
Carlaism_call_me_video_Nice4dice_free_redo
Carlaism_video_Patrickroberts
Carlaism_video_Pwp132

About This Gig

*Please message me before ordering to see whether I can/am willing to do what you need! Thank you!

Hi! I will act however you want in the video testimonial I will make for you.


  • 1 gig = 60 words (Please send me a script!) Please order another gig if your script is longer than 60 words. Then another one if your script is longer than 120 words and so on.

  • 1 gig = 1 minute if I don't have to talk.


  • Any mature/adult-related/diet/sensitive testimonial costs $10 extra. Some example topics are:
  1. educational; 
  2. dating sites; 
  3. diet/weight loss; 
  4. acne, various products, adult/erotica/diet book promotion,  etc. (ask if in doubt)
I do not do anything sexy nor do I use dirty language. I act as a regular customer/presenter. 


I DON'T DO: anything sexy/dirty, testimonials for programs/businesses/companies meant to steal/deceive/fool/offend.

Available backgrounds: Home 

Thank you for visiting my gig! Hope to work with you soon! :)