I will make a natural or fake looking testimonial for $5

(185)
make a natural or fake looking testimonial
make a natural or fake looking testimonial
make a natural or fake looking testimonial
Carlaism video Imbacklinks redo 2
Great.. as always. Thank You!
Reviewed by imbacklinks 2 days ago
Carlaism bkg
outstanding
Reviewed by bizzythegod187 27 days ago
Carlaism_video_Lookingbright
I be using her again .. prefect prefect prefect
Reviewed by lookingbright 3 months ago
Carlaism video
Outstanding!
Reviewed by n7ovauk 4 months ago
Carlaism video Imbacklinks free redo 2
Great Work! Thank you Carla
Reviewed by imbacklinks 5 months ago
Carlaism video Skwadeek
Great work!
Reviewed by skwadeek 5 months ago
Carlaism video Drakesed
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by drakesed 6 months ago
Carlaism video Theathorpe
Amazing video! Very happy with the result Thank you Carla. Pleasure working with you, i will be back =) Highly recommended.
Reviewed by theathorpe 8 months ago
Carlaism video Ausevisa
Carla has done a great job and delivered exactly what we asked for, will def use again!! Thank you!!
Reviewed by ausevisa 9 months ago
Carlaism human carpet video Trampleme
Thanks for making the video testimonial, following the script, and delivering ahead of time. Appreciate the quick delivery.. :)
Reviewed by trampleme 9 months ago
Carlaism video Mmogah
On-point. Great review and natural.
Reviewed by mmogah 10 months ago
Carlaism video Waynobueno
Great job, exactly what I wanted! Thank you!
Reviewed by waynobueno about 1 year ago
Carlaism video Kombina
Great experience. I recommend this seller.
Reviewed by kombina about 1 year ago
Carlaism video Si0077
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by si0077 about 1 year ago
Carlaism_call_me_video_Nice4dice_free_redo
Excellent communication, delivered earlier and a beautiful video!
Reviewed by nice4dice over 1 year ago
Carlaism_video_Patrickroberts
Carla went above and beyond. Absolutely Awesome job!
Reviewed by patrickroberts over 1 year ago
Carlaism_video_Pwp132
Perfect! You rock!
Reviewed by pwp132 over 1 year ago
Carlaism_video_Kakamanna
Cool - will buy again :)
Reviewed by kakamanna over 1 year ago
Carlaism_video_Hemumlbx
Good job Thank you
Reviewed by hemumlbx almost 2 years ago
Carlaism_video_review_Abdalr
thank you very much a great job but i hope to be longer
Reviewed by abdalr almost 2 years ago
make a natural or fake looking testimonial
make a natural or fake looking testimonial
make a natural or fake looking testimonial
Carlaism video Imbacklinks redo 2
Carlaism bkg
Carlaism_video_Lookingbright
Carlaism video
Carlaism video Imbacklinks free redo 2
Carlaism video Skwadeek
Carlaism video Drakesed
Carlaism video Theathorpe
Carlaism video Ausevisa
Carlaism human carpet video Trampleme
Carlaism video Mmogah
Carlaism video Waynobueno
Carlaism video Kombina
Carlaism video Si0077
Carlaism_call_me_video_Nice4dice_free_redo
Carlaism_video_Patrickroberts
Carlaism_video_Pwp132
Carlaism_video_Kakamanna
Carlaism_video_Hemumlbx
Carlaism_video_review_Abdalr

About This Gig

*Please message me before ordering to see whether I can/am willing to do what you need! Thank you!

Hi! I will act however you want in the video testimonial I will make for you.


  • 1 gig = 60 words (Please send me a script!) Please order another gig if your script is longer than 60 words. Then another one if your script is longer than 120 words and so on.

  • 1 gig = 1 minute if I don't have to talk.


  • Any mature/adult-related/diet/sensitive testimonial costs $10 extra. Some example topics are:
  1. educational; 
  2. dating sites; 
  3. diet/weight loss; 
  4. acne, various products, adult/erotica/diet book promotion,  etc. (ask if in doubt)
I do not do anything sexy nor do I use dirty language. I act as a regular customer/presenter. 


I DON'T DO: anything sexy/dirty, testimonials for programs/businesses/companies meant to steal/deceive/fool/offend.

Available backgrounds: Home 

Thank you for visiting my gig! Hope to work with you soon! :)