I will write a review of your Etsy shop on my mom blog for $5

(23)
1 Revision Included / 7 Days On Average
write a review of your Etsy shop on my mom blog
influencer-marketing_ws_1473213787
Amazing review and great ideas.
Reviewed by sayvainc 22 days ago
influencer-marketing_ws_1461290997
Thank you so much for your great service!
Reviewed by pinkmousekids 5 months ago
influencer-marketing_ws_1455464027
Thank you Katie, great service. I will definitely look for you again in the future.
Reviewed by namle7 8 months ago
website-traffic_ws_1448762323
Great writing. Thanks!
Reviewed by ksmcleod 10 months ago
website-traffic_ws_1443058403
Blog was alright - didn't get me any increase in traffic though.
Reviewed by kadochow 12 months ago
website-traffic_ws_1438832886
Great experience! Super fast. Will use again. Thanks
Reviewed by antoniettapia about 1 year ago
website-traffic_ws_1437518400
Thank you so much!Your text is great!
Reviewed by apcenal about 1 year ago
website-traffic_ws_1436752706
GREAT SERVICE! WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND! PERFORMANCE WAS ABOVE THE TOP ;)
Reviewed by jerib1982 about 1 year ago
website-traffic_ws_1435628922
Great!Thank you!
Reviewed by nerutza over 1 year ago
website-traffic_ws_1434366231
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by northmomcreatio over 1 year ago
website-traffic_ws_1430963557
Katie, You did an awesome job! Your text nailed it. Thank you so much! Teresa Little Diva Online
Reviewed by littlediva over 1 year ago
website-traffic_ws_1430704271
Thank you so much - great job!
Reviewed by hipapparel over 1 year ago
website-traffic_ws_1429664569
Thanks! Quick and looks great.
Reviewed by brookephoto over 1 year ago
website-traffic_ws_1428454899
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ellensanders over 1 year ago
website-traffic_ws_1428196615
Perfect! Great job! Thank you!
Reviewed by reynoldhi over 1 year ago
website-traffic_ws_1426727518
Looks great! Thanks!
Reviewed by snowglow over 1 year ago
website-traffic_ws_1426161392
Great job!
Reviewed by protobytelabs over 1 year ago
website-traffic_ws_1424139096
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hightower123 over 1 year ago
website-traffic_ws_1423968592
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by morilove over 1 year ago
website-traffic_ws_1423626105
Thanks a lot for the good work
Reviewed by nakkashe over 1 year ago
write a review of your Etsy shop on my mom blog
influencer-marketing_ws_1473213787
influencer-marketing_ws_1461290997
influencer-marketing_ws_1455464027
website-traffic_ws_1448762323
website-traffic_ws_1443058403
website-traffic_ws_1438832886
website-traffic_ws_1437518400
website-traffic_ws_1436752706
website-traffic_ws_1435628922
website-traffic_ws_1434366231
website-traffic_ws_1430963557
website-traffic_ws_1430704271
website-traffic_ws_1429664569
website-traffic_ws_1428454899
website-traffic_ws_1428196615
website-traffic_ws_1426727518
website-traffic_ws_1426161392
website-traffic_ws_1424139096
website-traffic_ws_1423968592
website-traffic_ws_1423626105

About This Gig

Own an Etsy shop? Want more exposure? Let me review an item of your choice and post it on my blog. My audience of moms love and appreciate the talent it takes to create the products in Etsy shops.

This post will include 1 backlink to your product promoting your business. I will always give a positive, but honest opinion of the value your product or service. 

Every post on my blog receives 2 tweets, 2 Facebook posts, 1 pin, and 1 Google+ promotion to my followers or moms, dads, grandparents, & Entrepreneurs.

When ordering, please provide:
-The name of your Etsy shop.
-A link to the product page you want reviewed.
-1 image you want included
-Any additional information you want included in the post.

Product sampling is preferred, but not required. If you choose to provide a physical product for sampling, I will include additional photos of the product and additional promotion across all channels.

*All products and services must be family-friendly. I reserve the right to refuse any gig that does not fit the quality for my audience.