I will create a testimonial video to create buzz for your biz

(36)
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by monsterruns 6 days ago
I can always expect the highest quality. Never disappointed.
Reviewed by davidjacqueline 28 days ago
Excellent !!!
Reviewed by colinwielenga 29 days ago
Everything about her speaks professionalism...she has awesome customer service and her performance was outstanding...i will be using her for all my future videos!
Reviewed by marsha41 about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by teamdheet about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by atg1996 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kimharris732 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by capricorndana 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sharifahhardie 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by johnanderson939 3 months ago
Great job, exactly what was requested and on time.
Reviewed by ozonline 3 months ago
To promote my brand, which was perfectly done.
Reviewed by theholybrew 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cheekbones71 4 months ago
wow super fast and professional! Thank you!
Reviewed by tailoredquotes 4 months ago
Great experience. Excellent end result. Thank you!
Reviewed by zoracle 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by davidjacqueline 4 months ago
Very Happy. Such a Pleasant Experience. I'm a Big Fan!
Reviewed by davidjacqueline 5 months ago
Awesome!!! Thank you :)
Reviewed by lamzumedia 5 months ago
Once Again - An Awesome Job!
Reviewed by davidjacqueline 5 months ago
create a testimonial video to create buzz for your biz
create a testimonial video to create buzz for your biz
Gibbs retake
Technology Espresso
Fem Herb
Queens Diner1
PCU
college hill
Kim Harris
Sub Zero
Six Figure Empire
Punch TV
Credit Max
Pet Stain Removal w Dog
Holy Brew
Nicholle
TailoredQuotes
Zoracle
Tech Expresso Tips
Tech Expresso
Blogging for Business
Technology EspressoInfo1

Compare Packages

  $5 $25 $65
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Package Deluxe Package Premier Package
  Let me help you create buzz about your product, biz or service with a convincing video testimonial Basic Package + additional words +Text overlay or Logo Deluxe package + 1080 HD+Background Change or Background Music
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 35 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $25 Select $65

About This Gig

Hi! I am Chaun Vaughn. Let me help create buzz about your business, product or service through a convincing video testimonial.

What you get for $5:
  • Up to 35 words
  • Recording in 720HD
  • Red couch background
  • My choice of wardrobe

Please provide a script. I will not read verbatim, but I will tailor it to be as natural and believable as possible.
Revisions: I will only complete a revision if there was a mistake on my behalf. If you decide you would like to change part of the script after the product has been delivered to you, you will be responsible for purchasing the revision extra. 

I will not: 
  • Promote adult/sex content
  • Promote politics
  • Promote drugs
  • Do Fiverr gigs
If you would like to include a product, please contact me.