I will create a testimonial video to create buzz for your biz

(22)
create a testimonial video to create buzz for your biz
create a testimonial video to create buzz for your biz
Punch TV
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sharifahhardie 3 days ago
Credit Max
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by johnanderson939 5 days ago
Pet Stain Removal w Dog
Great job, exactly what was requested and on time.
Reviewed by ozonline 7 days ago
Holy Brew
To promote my brand, which was perfectly done.
Reviewed by theholybrew 16 days ago
Nicholle
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cheekbones71 about 1 month ago
TailoredQuotes
wow super fast and professional! Thank you!
Reviewed by tailoredquotes about 1 month ago
Zoracle
Great experience. Excellent end result. Thank you!
Reviewed by zoracle about 1 month ago
Tech Expresso Tips
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by davidjacqueline about 2 months ago
Tech Expresso
Very Happy. Such a Pleasant Experience. I'm a Big Fan!
Reviewed by davidjacqueline about 2 months ago
Blogging for Business
Awesome!!! Thank you :)
Reviewed by lamzumedia about 2 months ago
Technology EspressoInfo1
Once Again - An Awesome Job!
Reviewed by davidjacqueline 3 months ago
Modeling
Great work - Thanks chaunvaughn!
Reviewed by hollieanne222 3 months ago
LawnSpa
Thank you!!
Reviewed by daphnejohnson 3 months ago
Arnez2
Grreat work and fast deliver. 5 stars !!!!
Reviewed by ernestowens 4 months ago
webweb305-2
Amazing is just below what I would call this great deal. I just cannot think of any word above Amazing to describe Chaunvaughn's work Amazing Amazing perhaps? Once I get organized I will definitely return to Her for even bigger projects thanks so much CV :-)
Reviewed by webweb305 4 months ago
Tech Expectations
GREAT JOB! It was exactly what I scripted and what I was looking for - I will definitely do future business with her!
Reviewed by davidjacqueline 4 months ago
CPT Guru2
One of the best video testimonials that I have ever received on here!! Blew all of my expectations out of the water!! Fantastic job!!
Reviewed by streetviper 4 months ago
create a testimonial video to create buzz for your biz
create a testimonial video to create buzz for your biz
Punch TV
Credit Max
Pet Stain Removal w Dog
Holy Brew
Nicholle
TailoredQuotes
Zoracle
Tech Expresso Tips
Tech Expresso
Blogging for Business
Technology EspressoInfo1
Modeling
LawnSpa
Arnez2
webweb305-2
Tech Expectations
CPT Guru2

Compare Packages

  $5 $25 $65
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Package Deluxe Package Premier Package
  Let me help you create buzz about your product, biz or service with a convincing video testimonial Basic Package + additional words +Text overlay or Logo Deluxe package + 1080 HD+Background Change or Background Music
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 35 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $25 Select $65

About This Gig

Hi! I am Chaun Vaughn. Let me help create buzz about your business, product or service through a convincing video testimonial.

What you get for $5:
  • Up to 35 words
  • Recording in 720HD
  • Red couch background
  • My choice of wardrobe

Please provide a script. I will not read verbatim, but I will tailor it to be as natural and believable as possible.
Revisions: I will only complete a revision if there was a mistake on my behalf. If you decide you would like to change part of the script after the product has been delivered to you, you will be responsible for purchasing the revision extra. 

I will not: 
  • Promote adult/sex content
  • Promote politics
  • Promote drugs
  • Do Fiverr gigs
If you would like to include a product, please contact me.